40

theserene

TheSerene
I have a passion for storytelling and Cinematography is my pen. I'm new to making films but am deeply committed to learning the craft.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
203 Followers
24 Following
theserene
dtube
5y
Stalker | A Suspense Comedy Short Film
Hey Steemit, I'm back with another Short Film! This is one I wrote and directed. I hope you enjoy it! Feel free to share it everywhere! CAST: Stalker: Kobe Darby Woman: Jhourdan Fleming Bike Rider: Aidan
$ 0.031
5
theserene
dtube
5y
Psycho-Therapy
Hey there Steemit, I've been gone for a while and have been pretty busy. I wrote the first draft of a book and recently Directed, Shot and Wrote a short film. I wasn't alone of course I had a fantastic
$ 0.052
3
1
1
theserene
news
6y
How failing Leadership brought Lethal Weapon to its knees.
Clayne Crawford This is a continuation from my previous article “A Chronological Tale of the Firing of Clayne Crawford.” I have been in contact with a member of the Lethal Weapon crew named BTSinHollyWood
$ 0.025
7
2
omrusman
steem
6y
theserene reblogged
Earn FREE Manna coins today ( Make your Account As Soon As Possible )
Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. Formally known as Grantcoin, Manna is a universal basic income in which every week Manna will be distributed
$ 0.125
4
1
theserene
food
6y
Vegan Pizza at its Heart.
Hey Steemit, I've been away for about a week but I have returned! Honestly, I haven't been doing much in the way of taking pictures. So I took the time to take some pictures while I made a pizza the other
$ 0.021
4
4
theserene
food
6y
Which wich? A Falafel-Wich.
Hey there Steemit, So I've had the most wonderful time making this beautiful Falafel Sandwich. If you've never had Falafel before you're definitely missing out. They are these little balls of vegetables
$ 0.000
1
2
omrusman
steem
6y
theserene reblogged
Beautiful Morning + Morning Sunrise + Morning Poem :)
Camera: iPhone 6 Why do we bother with the rest of the day, the swale of the afternoon, the sudden dip into evening, then night with his notorious perfumes, his many-pointed stars? This is the best— throwing
$ 0.069
6
1
2
theserene
photography
6y
B&W Series: Backyard Brother.
Above is a picture of my brother after a long day of hauling junk for people. You can see the exhaustion in his eyes, along with a hint that he is finally able to relax. He's a natural leader his friends
$ 0.000
5
2
theserene
colorchallenge
6y
ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Not Quite Ripe.
I'm continuing with the Cherry Tomato theme today. I decided to experiment with aperture mode on my camera today and here is the result. I found that maybe if I closed the aperture a bit I could have gotten
$ 0.029
3
theserene
colorchallenge
6y
ColorChallenge: MondayRed - Cookin Cherry Tomatoes.
This is my first #colorchallenge picture! Yesterday I decided to experiment with a new camera feature and came up with this. The feature I was experimenting with was the ability to change the focus on
$ 0.032
6
4
theserene
photography
6y
A Spicy Tangy Biryani for my tummy!
I was talking with a good friend of mine @omrusman about food and I wondered what type of food he liked to eat. One of the first dishes he mentioned was Biryani. I love exploring new foods and immediately
$ 0.042
6
3
1
theserene
photography
6y
Backyard Blitz: Emergent Chrysalis.
Hello there Steemit. So my brother does landscaping for people and sometimes they will give him interesting gifts! Today one of his generous customers gave him a set of 3 chrysalides. We hung up the
$ 0.000
1
theserene
photography
6y
A Savory, Spicy, Cheesy Burrito Waffle Dinner.
That's right I said burrito waffle. I was just experimenting with things you can toss into a waffle batter and came up with this. Literally Rough Around the Edges! I started by making a semi normal waffle
$ 0.000
10
1
6
theserene
photography
6y
Backyard Blitz: Wild Growth.
Sometimes our flower garden gets a bit wild. Just like how I sometimes I get a bit too wild with the saturation. My Backyard Blitz series is a single picture that was from my backyard that I found beautiful
$ 0.000
4
3
theserene
photography
6y
Backyard Blitz: Danger Lurks In Green.
There's some beauty in my backyard but there is also a dangerous side. My Backyard Blitz series is a single picture that was from my backyard that I found beautiful that day. Generally, they will be macro
$ 0.000
1
theserene
writing
6y
A journey alone, together.
I was a young boy when my parents relinquished their lives to the elements. I can remember it not being their choice but they did it to save us all. It's been so long that I barely remember them, even
$ 0.000
2
omrusman
portraitcontest
6y
theserene reblogged
Steemit #portraitcontest Week 36: Outdoor portraits
Hey there cutie Location: Green Field Park Camera: Sony A6300 . If you like my work, please up-vote and read more at @omrusman You may also click the down-arrow next to my name (before my reputation score
$ 0.058
5
1
theserene
life
6y
A Chronological Tale of the Firing of Clayne Crawford.
Hey there Steemit, If you've been following the news lately you've probably seen some pretty bad stuff about the Lethal Weapon actor Clayne Crawford. Clayne VS Damon If you're not up to date on the subject
$ 0.000
6
1
1
theserene
life
6y
spam
Accidents happen!
$ 0.140
5
1
theserene
photography
6y
Backyard Blitz: Flower Power.
I seriously love my backyard. A lot of my photos actually come from my backyard. Right now we have cherry tomatoes growing as well as some beautiful jalapeno peppers. We also have random plantlife growing
$ 0.000
5
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.