27

thefrenchnanny

The French Nanny
Hi communauty. My name is Florence and I have been a nanny for almost 20 years. I am the kind that introduce babies to their first comics when we start potty training and so much more.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
52 Followers
6 Following
Washington State, USA
January 3, 2018
thefrenchnanny
thor
7y
The Best Costume I Have Ever Made
It was for a 2 years old boy I nannied for
$ 0.000
2
3
thefrenchnanny
work
7y
Article 23 of The Universal Declaration of Humans Right
Is there anything else to say ?
$ 0.000
2
thefrenchnanny
lesson
7y
A Good Lesson
$ 0.000
4
1
thefrenchnanny
proverb
7y
French Translated Proverb
$ 0.023
4
thefrenchnanny
food
7y
My Favourite Meal
$ 0.000
3
2
thefrenchnanny
gift
7y
A Bonus Point If You Know What Is It ?
I made it for a friend of mine’s birthday. Ideas what it is ?
$ 0.000
1
thefrenchnanny
meal
7y
The BEST Meal I Have Ever Had
The meal I had on my 30th birthday.
$ 0.000
2
thefrenchnanny
crypto
7y
My Personal Thoughts On Cryto currencies
I like the crypto currencies and have invested in it because I think if I succeed at making the right decisions, the money I worked so hard to save up and invest could have a huge impact on my life. It
$ 0.000
1
thefrenchnanny
twilight
7y
My Personal Thoughts On Twilight
What I like about the Twilight Saga is not the love story, the vampires or the shapeshifters. None of that. What I got from it is that you can decide to be more than what your nature may have predispose
$ 0.000
1
thefrenchnanny
france
7y
My Hometown in Eastern France
Here is the church of my hometown.
$ 0.000
2
thefrenchnanny
baby
7y
How To Resolve Conflicts
I love the babies I nanny for but I cannot protect them from everything and everyone. Part of our journey together is to help teaching them to resolve conflict in a healthy way. That is why I created that
$ 0.000
1
thefrenchnanny
nanny
7y
My Favourite Toys in my Nanny’s Gear (Duplicate Oups)
Never too early to introduce my babies to Albert Einstein, Darth Vader and Doctor Who.
$ 0.024
2
2
thefrenchnanny
nanny
7y
My Favourite Toys in my Nanny’s Gear
Never too early to introduce my babies to Albert Einstein, Darth Vader and Doctor Who.
$ 1.253
10
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.