27

thefrenchnanny

The French Nanny
Hi communauty. My name is Florence and I have been a nanny for almost 20 years. I am the kind that introduce babies to their first comics when we start potty training and so much more.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
52 Followers
6 Following
Washington State, USA
January 3, 2018
thefrenchnanny
education
7y
RE: Why do you need to get a flu shot every year? - Melvin Sanicas
I am a nanny and sometimes work with newborn. I get vaccinated to protect them.
$ 0.000
0
thefrenchnanny
food
7y
RE: My Favourite Meal
It totally was. Sadly, the shop closed now
$ 0.000
0
thefrenchnanny
relationship
7y
RE: What does commitment in love mean to you?
My pleasure.
$ 0.000
0
thefrenchnanny
relationship
7y
RE: What does commitment in love mean to you?
It means to me that I will work with you, support you, help you, love you, kicked you in the « you know what » when it is needed, in order to accomplish what we have set to as a couple
$ 0.000
2
1
thefrenchnanny
nanny
7y
RE: My Favourite Toys in my Nanny’s Gear
Thank you so much. I cannot wait to discover Steemit and connect with others.
$ 0.000
0
thefrenchnanny
nanny
7y
RE: My Favourite Toys in my Nanny’s Gear (Duplicate Oups)
That is why I only get the toys out at the end of the day, to wind down before parents come home. The magic of science and some fiction do wonder with my 2 years old. My heat is filled with pride when
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.