47

sweetelyse

Elyse
Lover of food, wellness and health.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
234 Followers
21 Following
sweetelyse
trevonjb
6y
RE: Trevon James Is Back On STEEM - My Thoughts
I only know the basics of the whole Trevon James escapades but woah, I was shocked when I saw your title. In all honesty I'm surprised anyone trusts him given past events.
$ 0.031
1
1
sweetelyse
life
6y
RE: Let’s Discuss Some Shit
That's what us ladies do, buy random crap to surprise our other halves haha. Excellent pick though @reeseshara where did you buy these from?
$ 0.019
1
3
sweetelyse
comics
6y
RE: When Employee’s Do NOT Take Pride In Their Work
Sending luck! That sucks that they were ruined but how awesome is your job, I'm very jealous!
$ 0.021
1
1
sweetelyse
scotland
6y
RE: Scotland
Hi @mycryd where are you visiting? I recommend Edinburgh for sure, for eating and drinks/cocktails you can't beat Boozy Cow on Rose Street, Whiski Bar and Angels with Bagpipes.
$ 0.042
1
1
sweetelyse
food
6y
RE: 7 day challange by @brittandjosie # FOOD 9 TIMES DIFFERENT : F O N D U E
Oh my gosh I am absolutely craving all of the cheese with chilli fondues because of these images. Great post also, happy Sunday! x
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetelyse
food
6y
RE: Recipe | Indian Lamb and Spinach
I do LOVE this. Your recipes are amazing and I crave this so badly. :) This and the tinola and sinigang. x
$ 0.000
1
sweetelyse
onlovedtube
6y
RE: Atmosphere - Original Song by Darren Claxton
Great track Darren, can't wait to see what else you release. Definitely worth the upvote! Happy Sunday
$ 0.057
1
1
sweetelyse
cryptomonitor
6y
RE: Cutting pulled pork hardly waited to try
This looks so tasty, what did you have it with? Or did you have it on its own? :)
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
food
6y
RE: Potato thapla
This looks really good, I'd love to know the recipe. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetelyse
introduceyourself
6y
RE: New Steemit - Let's Get To Know Each Other
I absolutely recommend Edinburgh then. You won't get through everything you want to do, I can promise that as I'm still finding new things to do and I'm from here. :) I believe it's Ohio they're from?
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetelyse
ulog
6y
RE: #ULOG 12: A day full of tears, hope and faith
Iniisip kita. Great post and I hope things get better soon.
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
religion
6y
RE: Religious freedoms should include spiritual beliefs too
I agree. So many people don't believe or feel they have a ''religion'' at least not in the normal sense. Spiritual beliefs should be allowed on the census forms too.
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
steemit
6y
RE: DELETED
Haha this made me laugh. Upvote from a fellow Scots (Fifer). Personally I love the word ''baws''... why? Well it's just awesome haha. It can be used for everything really can't it.
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
nakshi-cakes
6y
RE: "Nakshi cake....Or.... Flower cakes....""
Eid Mubarak. I loved your post, the flower cakes are beautiful. I hope you have a fantastic festival.
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetelyse
recipe
6y
RE: Filipino Pork Kare-Kare | UK Style | Easy to Follow Recipe
Thank you @kryptik.tigrr3d if you're ever up this neck of the woods let me know. :) what other Filipino dishes would you recommend I give a try? We're huge fans of Tinola, Pancit Canton and Sinigang.
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetelyse
life
6y
RE: Secret to Happiness & My ''Reverse'' Bucket List
Thank you @nad010286 appreciated! Hope you've had a great weekend.
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
life
6y
RE: Evolution of the feeding process
Excellent post, I love looking back into history and seeing how we've all adapted (or haven't in some cases). I do sometimes wonder if humanity has adapted too much at times. Got a little bit lax?
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
food
6y
RE: The "daddy" of all burgers
It's HUGE! :) Really tasty though. Maybe they will do something this Father's Day similar?
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
introduceyourself
6y
RE: New Steemit - Let's Get To Know Each Other
Thanks @katrinalebar you're so right! So far everyone has been amazing. I can't wait to get a bit more time this week to really get stuck into it, and to explore the community more. :)
$ 0.000
0
sweetelyse
introduceyourself
6y
RE: New Steemit - Let's Get To Know Each Other
Thank you @honeyvha22 that's lovely of you to say. Hope you have a great weekend. :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.