47

sweetelyse

Elyse
Lover of food, wellness and health.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
234 Followers
21 Following
sweetelyse
philippines
6y
5 DISHES TO TRY WHEN YOU VISIT THE PHILIPPINES
I've been to the Philippines several times and funnily enough, a lot of my readers are from the Philippines - this wasn't planned, and happened naturally so, it's only natural that I want to share my
$ 0.408
11
5
1
sweetelyse
life
6y
Mental illness.. It's not a death sentence.
Have you ever suffered from the issues that through mental illness? I have, and it isn't necessarily something that you should have to suffer through. Recently I posted an article on our website (here
$ 0.293
3
1
sweetelyse
life
6y
My Life in Colour - 8 Things That Inspire Happiness
Hi Steemit! Another day-another article, this time I wanted to show you some of my favourite things and, I hoped that by doing so the colours of these would inspire. Colour is such a powerful tool to evoke
$ 0.111
11
sweetelyse
life
6y
Scottish Slang - What Does It Mean...?
Hi Steemit! I hope you've had an amazing weekend, so far it's lovely here in Fife, Scotland. We have sun finally and most people here are thoroughly enjoying themselves by having barbeques, going to the
$ 0.186
8
1
1
sweetelyse
ulog
6y
Drinking in May Review - What I've Drunk & Thoughts
Hi Steemit! The weekend's nearly over and it's time for another little post. Outside of the community, I love food and drink, in fact, it's what I spend most of my time and money on. I love to find new
$ 0.332
14
2
2
sweetelyse
life
6y
Secret to Happiness & My ''Reverse'' Bucket List
Happy Weekend Steemit! -_ I, like many others, have considered making a bucket list. But what I would put on mine? Sure, I've seen some people who dream of taking a worldwide trip on motorbikes or roller
$ 0.378
12
2
2
sweetelyse
recipe
6y
Filipino Pork Kare-Kare | UK Style | Easy to Follow Recipe
PORK KARE-KARE RECIPE | KARE-KARENG PATA NG BABOY I love to cook new recipes and when my better half mentioned some of his favourite Filipino dishes I had to 'attempt' to cook them. Keeping in mind I'm
$ 0.960
13
12
sweetelyse
introduceyourself
6y
New Steemit - Let's Get To Know Each Other
Hello Steemit! This my first post in the community and its fair to say I'm slightly nervous - please be kind. I've heard so much about it and as a blogger already, I was initially dubious but once I checked
$ 49.245
132
139
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.