50

suziescorner

SuziesCorner
MY THOUGHTS & EXPERIENCES ALONG THE JOURNEY
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,182 Followers
1,795 Following
USA
March 21, 2017
suziescorner
dtube
7y
RE: Some of my trades today..BCH opportunity ETH at Highs..
@tizzle I would love also to join Slack when you open it again! Love all the videos. Thanks! Been following Luc for awhile.
$ 0.000
0
suziescorner
dtube
7y
RE: Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen? and let's look at Small Account Building trades
Thank you! I have learned so much from your videos. I appreciate it so much!
$ 0.000
0
suziescorner
funny
7y
RE: "That feeling of exhaustion while waiting on your doctor's appointment!"
I love it! Oh how I know that feeling. Doctors over book and the patients just have to wait it out.😳
$ 0.355
1
1
suziescorner
socialmedia
7y
RE: Life Detox Part IV - Digital and Social Media Clutter
I'm trying to unplug from so much technology and social media. It's very addicting and I think we are missing too many days and letting the world pass us by while we are glued to a screen. I want to get
$ 0.000
0
1
suziescorner
redfish
7y
RE: Animals Tuesday Challenge - Meet the friendly dogs, cats, goats, etc.
I love animals, especially dogs. Your dog quote speaks to my heart. Nice Post!
$ 0.000
1
1
suziescorner
christian-trail
7y
RE: Rally Children for Christ! - Our Future Needs To Turn to God - Enjoy with Troy!
Teaching children early and setting examples are the best way for children to have a strong faith in God. Nice Post!
$ 0.071
1
1
suziescorner
art
7y
RE: ColorChallenge - Blue Friday "A Blue Toy Windmill"
Very beautiful blue!
$ 0.032
2
suziescorner
trading
7y
RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading
Thank you for another great video!
$ 0.000
0
suziescorner
minimalist
7y
RE: What do I really need in order to be TRULY HAPPY today?
I could be happy with that😊 But I'm still blessed in what I have. Love your post!
$ 0.025
1
2
suziescorner
bitcoin
7y
RE: 2 Best Altcoin Trading Strategies Ever Known
Very good information!!
$ 0.000
1
suziescorner
health
7y
RE: Lutein may counter cognitive aging
Sounds like good stuff. I just had some blueberries, I think maybe I might eat some more 😊
$ 0.035
1
suziescorner
steem
7y
RE: Steem Price At 1.28 / 0.00044501 BTC
Good point! I agree..
$ 0.000
1
suziescorner
trading
7y
RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update
Thank you so much!! I always appreciate your consideration, letting us know your opinion on this as well as other advice. I'm trying to learn more about day trading too!!
$ 0.000
0
suziescorner
food
7y
RE: "Hawaiian Fiesta Mountain" For Lunch!
Your food looks so good. I love pineapple with a meal.
$ 0.151
1
1
suziescorner
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: LIVE $BCC Breakdown and Analysis
Thanks for keeping us updated!
$ 0.000
0
suziescorner
quoteoftheday
7y
RE: Quote of the Day #2 - Be Kind
This is so true! Upvoted and Resteemed
$ 0.000
0
1
suziescorner
tv
7y
RE: The Smallest People In The World
Very informative! Thanks so much for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
suziescorner
steemit
7y
RE: "I Earned $0 On Facebook, But I've Earned A Lot On Steemit!" My Video Blog
I don't miss Facebook since I am on Steemit. 😊
$ 0.099
1
1
suziescorner
personal
7y
RE: "Facing A Major Setback With My Shoulder Plus Brief Segwit Talk" My Video Blog
Sorry to hear about your shoulder.
$ 0.163
1
1
suziescorner
food
7y
RE: Enjoyed Some Ethnic Filipino "Lumpia" Wraps...
Great looking food!!
$ 0.093
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.