48

spark92

spark92
I'm a good listener I love Writing about myself more especially things that motivates people around me.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Enugu
November 10, 2017
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 10 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 10
Hello great steemians this is. (The final saga) of my story, UNITY IN DIVERSITY. The securities ransacked everywhere in search of Caleb but didn't find him. The doctor was visibly angry and screamed at
$ 0.252
60
5
spark92
teardrops
6y
TEARDROPS: ULOG DAY 9 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 9
Halima turned and instantly recognized the guy in the wheelchair, her boyfriend who cheated her way back. The same guy she was talking to Caleb about. "Danladi! What are you doing in a wheelchair?
$ 0.493
62
spark92
story
6y
ULOG: DAY 8 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 8
There was increased tension in the town. The presence of mobile policemen and the curfew imposed by the Kano state government because of the incessant killings restricted movements, and citizens were not
$ 0.086
6
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 7 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 7
After almost two hours of working on Caleb, the doctor came out looking exhausted and worn out. "Doctor, how is he?" The girl asked. "He will be fine. He's a strong boy though, his vital
$ 0.068
30
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 6 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 6
The policemen, on getting to the station didn't even allow me to say anything before landing me another resounding slap that made my body vibrate like a Nokia 3310 phone of Blessed memory. I tried explaining
$ 0.075
40
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 5 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 5
I entered the house to find FATIMOH shaking and clutching her pillow, there was also a dead man in her room. Still trembling, she narrated to me how the men entered the compound and were cutting and killing
$ 0.271
80
7
1
spark92
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 4 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 4
Greetings great steemians @spark92 is here. Let's continue with the episode 4 of my story. FATIMOH cleaned up the smashed cakes on the floor as everyone looked on in dismay. She greeted my Dad and he was
$ 0.594
56
3
spark92
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 3 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 3
The fierce looking Men came to our vehicle and asked in Hausa language if there was a non Muslim in the car. My heart and pulse were already on a marathon and I knew fainting again wasn't the best option,
$ 0.082
5
1
spark92
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 2 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 2
Good evening great steemians @spark92 is here. Let's continue with the episode 2 of my story. I woke up slowly, terribly drenched in water and when I opened my eyes, FATIMOH parents were still staring
$ 0.242
7
spark92
story
6y
UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 1
I just wanted to leave ENUGU by all means. I mean, I had virtually lived my entire life in this city, so when my NYSC posting came and I saw Kano, I was jubilant and ecstatic. Mum echoed her fears when
$ 0.142
27
2
1
spark92
ulog
6y
WORLD CUP, WOMEN PALAVER AND POWER OF A WOMAN
After the debacle of Nigeria being beaten by Croatia, I was in a Jubilant mood as the same punishment was meted out to Argentina and theirs was even sweeter. Source The claim of who is the World's best
$ 0.170
7
1
spark92
story
6y
LOOSE OF TONGUES! WHEN YOU HAVE A GUILTY CONSCIENCE
I sat on the chair looking all grumpy and sad. If you put a needle through my face , it would literally break as I was visibly pained and angry. SOURCE My Heart and emotions were shattered and I felt my
$ 0.194
6
spark92
story
6y
MARRIED TO THE BOSS
I was visibly late for work so I hopped into the next available taxi that came my way. I was so late that even when the driver said #100 for a place I normally paid #50 I didn't bother image source A new
$ 0.712
13
1
2
spark92
funny
6y
IF YOU HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING ''THE JOHNSON'' THIS WILL MAKE YOUR DAY!
"Ah lucky lolo, my fine husband, The only handsome Man in the whole world.The only Lucky Johnson for d whole Of Africa, My husband,you sure pass surebet, you gallant pass Army Man for sambisa forest
$ 0.808
11
2
spark92
motivation
6y
THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH HELPING A MAN STAND ON HIS FEET. IF HE'S REASONABLE ENOUGH, HE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU TILL HE DIES!!!!
APART FROM YOUR GOOD LOOK, WHAT ELSE CAN YOU BRING TO THE TABLE? source About the song Assurance. This is one of the awesome stories I found online and think it's interesting to share with my Steemit
$ 0.120
5
spark92
motivation
6y
LIFE IS ALL ABOUT WHAT YOU CHOOSE TO DWEEL ON
source You can choose to dwell on what's wrong or what is right with you, you can choose look at how far you've go or look at how far you have already gone in life. Having the world challenge in mind can
$ 2.677
9
spark92
love
6y
YOU'RE MY LOVE I WILL MARRY YOU!
Source This words has cause many ladies pains, tears and sorrow. Some cry everyday because of disappointmentsand betrayed. The truth is that, Men has noticed if they promise a woman, "I Will Marry
$ 0.079
5
spark92
time
6y
GIVE YOUR SPOUSE TIME
GIVE IT TIME Credit When someone comes and tells you, "I can't sleep without you, I love you the way you are and I can put up with your good and bad attitude", before you commit your heart to
$ 0.190
9
1
spark92
love
6y
YOU HAVE NO REASON TO RUSH ANY RELATIONSHIP
Get to know people, understand them before you trust them with your heart. You never trust in a hurry, you should always verify and confirm. Credit We live in a world which is so artificial; people are
$ 0.174
8
2
spark92
love
6y
ENJOY LIFE WHILE YOU ARE SINGLE
Credit Some of the people who are in relationships now are only important when their partner feels cold, and want them around to warm them up. They don't mind coming to you at the remotest place and once
$ 0.250
16
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.