48

spark92

spark92
I'm a good listener I love Writing about myself more especially things that motivates people around me.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
620 Followers
458 Following
Enugu
November 10, 2017
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 10 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 10
Hello great steemians this is. (The final saga) of my story, UNITY IN DIVERSITY. The securities ransacked everywhere in search of Caleb but didn't find him. The doctor was visibly angry and screamed at
$ 0.252
60
5
spark92
teardrops
6y
TEARDROPS: ULOG DAY 9 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 9
Halima turned and instantly recognized the guy in the wheelchair, her boyfriend who cheated her way back. The same guy she was talking to Caleb about. "Danladi! What are you doing in a wheelchair?
$ 0.493
62
spark92
story
6y
ULOG: DAY 8 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 8
There was increased tension in the town. The presence of mobile policemen and the curfew imposed by the Kano state government because of the incessant killings restricted movements, and citizens were not
$ 0.086
6
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 7 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 7
After almost two hours of working on Caleb, the doctor came out looking exhausted and worn out. "Doctor, how is he?" The girl asked. "He will be fine. He's a strong boy though, his vital
$ 0.068
30
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 6 JULY! UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 6
The policemen, on getting to the station didn't even allow me to say anything before landing me another resounding slap that made my body vibrate like a Nokia 3310 phone of Blessed memory. I tried explaining
$ 0.075
40
spark92
ulog
6y
ULOG: DAY 5 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 5
I entered the house to find FATIMOH shaking and clutching her pillow, there was also a dead man in her room. Still trembling, she narrated to me how the men entered the compound and were cutting and killing
$ 0.271
80
7
1
rexusmo
contest
6y
spark92 reblogged
Cheering up post Round 265: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link.Winner For Round 264 Announced.
I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link. The winner for round 264 of this cheering up post is @cgastra Winning Post: Upvoted you with 0.05 on your
$ 0.167
9
10
5
rexusmo
contest
6y
spark92 reblogged
Cheering up post Round 264: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link.Winner For Round 263 Announced.
I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link. The winner for round 263 of this cheering up post is @cgastra Winning Post: Upvoted you with 0.05 on your
$ 0.050
7
11
4
spark92
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 4 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 4
Greetings great steemians @spark92 is here. Let's continue with the episode 4 of my story. FATIMOH cleaned up the smashed cakes on the floor as everyone looked on in dismay. She greeted my Dad and he was
$ 0.594
56
3
spark92
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 3 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 3
The fierce looking Men came to our vehicle and asked in Hausa language if there was a non Muslim in the car. My heart and pulse were already on a marathon and I knew fainting again wasn't the best option,
$ 0.082
5
1
spark92
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 2 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 2
Good evening great steemians @spark92 is here. Let's continue with the episode 2 of my story. I woke up slowly, terribly drenched in water and when I opened my eyes, FATIMOH parents were still staring
$ 0.242
7
spark92
story
6y
UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 1
I just wanted to leave ENUGU by all means. I mean, I had virtually lived my entire life in this city, so when my NYSC posting came and I saw Kano, I was jubilant and ecstatic. Mum echoed her fears when
$ 0.142
27
2
1
luckyspark
life
6y
spark92 reblogged
HOW TO KNOW THE INTENTION OF YOUR PARTNER! LADIES GUIDE.......
The secret of a happy marriage is finding the right person. Don't just marry a man, marry your friend. It is not lack of LOVE, but a lack of FRIENDSHIP that makes unhappy marriage. Don't rush into marriage
$ 0.739
50
9
1
luckyspark
love
6y
spark92 reblogged
AVOID DATING ERRORS, LETTER TO SINGLE LADIES...
Dear single ladies, SOURCE The poorest man you can marry is not the one who lacks money, but the one who lacks character. when you make yourself available without invitation, insult, heartbreak, cheating
$ 0.553
47
2
1
luckyspark
love
6y
spark92 reblogged
WHEN YOU'RE READY TO MAKE RELATIONSHIP WORK!
Hello everyone @luckyspark is here again, happy weekend to you'll. This morning I will be talking about what makes relationship work and things to look up to before given your heart out. SOURCE OF IMAGE
$ 1.269
42
8
1
spark92
ulog
6y
WORLD CUP, WOMEN PALAVER AND POWER OF A WOMAN
After the debacle of Nigeria being beaten by Croatia, I was in a Jubilant mood as the same punishment was meted out to Argentina and theirs was even sweeter. Source The claim of who is the World's best
$ 0.170
7
1
luckyspark
love
6y
spark92 reblogged
HOW TO KNOW WHEN DATING IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK, AND WHEN IT'S ON A WRONG TRACK..
Hello everyone @luckyspark is here again to talk about WHEN DATING IS REAL. There are numerous things we fail to understand about dating, but I will bust you bobbles on the above topic. IMAGE SOURCE Anyone
$ 2.269
102
4
1
luckyspark
ulog
6y
spark92 reblogged
#ULOG-[20-06-2018] ORLU STORY DAY, A GREAT CITY IN IMO STATE
My name is LUCKY SPARK. A 24 years old graduate of Mechanical Engineering Department, in Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri IMO State, I am born into a family that would be described as that of the middle
$ 1.173
82
5
1
luckyspark
love
6y
spark92 reblogged
LOVE ISN'T ENOUGH TO SUSTAIN A RELATIONSHIP.
LOVE Love without expression is fake. Is like giving a child a toy phone and demand that she calls her mum. You're only making a mockery of the child. And today l took time to reflect on why the ones we
$ 0.540
63
3
1
spark92
story
6y
LOOSE OF TONGUES! WHEN YOU HAVE A GUILTY CONSCIENCE
I sat on the chair looking all grumpy and sad. If you put a needle through my face , it would literally break as I was visibly pained and angry. SOURCE My Heart and emotions were shattered and I felt my
$ 0.194
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.