48

spark92

spark92
I'm a good listener I love Writing about myself more especially things that motivates people around me.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
620 Followers
458 Following
Enugu
November 10, 2017
spark92
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG: DAY 5 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 5
OK I will thanks. But expect the episode 6 tomorrow
$ 0.000
0
1
spark92
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG: DAY 5 JULY, UNITY IN DIVERSITY! EPISODE 5
Smile the story will continue tomorrow just sit back and wait for the wonderful episode 6 by this time tomorrow. Thanks for your concern and help about the xpose curator I will be glad if you can give
$ 0.000
0
3
spark92
contest
6y
RE: Cheering up post Round 265: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link.Winner For Round 264 Announced.
$ 0.040
1
spark92
contest
6y
RE: Cheering up post Round 264: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link.Winner For Round 263 Announced.
$ 0.000
0
spark92
tezos
6y
RE: Tezos Is Live! Instructions for Claiming ICO and Delegating to Earn Rewards
I really appreciate your research,
$ 0.000
0
spark92
steem-dev
6y
RE: Error code when voting at 100%
Though I normally see such error code but I normally think, it may be network problem thereby attributing it to my network provider.
$ 0.000
0
spark92
steemit
6y
RE: Voting is Now Open - Meet Our Week 9 Candidates!
I vote for @adeyemidery
$ 0.000
0
spark92
steemit
6y
RE: Voting Is Now Open - Meet Our Week 7 Candidates!
I vote @luckyspark
$ 0.000
1
RE: The Old Dog Says: You've Been Framed!
OK thanks Sir, I'm an honest person I was wondering if you send it in error
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Old Dog Says: You've Been Framed!
Helo Sir /madam My name is @spark92 I don't know if it's by mistake or you did it intentionally You transferred 1 Steem to my account NB: not 0.001 I mean 1 Steem please if it's by mistake kindly tel me
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Superhost Dinner at Hug Inn Vienna with @mammasitta, my guest Lynn & @jnmarteau
Tonight?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Superhost Dinner at Hug Inn Vienna with @mammasitta, my guest Lynn & @jnmarteau
Wow I really wish I can join this table Please invite me next time
$ 0.042
2
3
spark92
rdcworld
6y
RE: 3 Signs You're Playing BasketBall With A FootBall Player
Lol this is funny
$ 0.000
0
spark92
relationship
6y
RE: BE CONSIDERATE AND HOPE ONTO THE LORD
Wow this is wonderful I can't wait for the final part I'm following
$ 0.000
0
RE: THINK TWISE BEFORE YOU FALL IN LOVE #EPISODE 2
Welcome to steemit
$ 0.000
0
spark92
lets-talk
6y
RE: Let's Talk #5: Putting Up With A Narcissistic Partner And An Abusive Relationship.
In all the post I only choose to answer the part that interests me most How do you keep yourself from getting hurt in a toxic and abusive relationship? Answer : though thousands of girls jump into
$ 0.077
1
spark92
lets-talk
6y
RE: Let's Talk #5: Putting Up With A Narcissistic Partner And An Abusive Relationship.
We appreciate all your efforts (our wives) but we bring you in our home so as to make things easier for us (men) Like my uncles wife always rant I don't need a female house help My sister if you can't
$ 0.000
1
2
spark92
love
6y
RE: YOU HAVE NO REASON TO RUSH ANY RELATIONSHIP
Thanks Mr akin
$ 0.000
0
spark92
steemit
6y
RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!
Many more years ahead bro
$ 0.000
0
1
spark92
treetuesday
6y
RE: 🌳 Flowering trees - Blühende Bäume #treetuesday🌳
Nice pic you have here thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.