35

sinyakdara

Available
Used
Resource Credits
182 Followers
5 Following
June 22, 2018
sinyakdara
photography
6y
My activity is a farmer and some musical instruments are in the hut.
My activity is a farmer and some musical instruments are in the hut.
$ 0.000
2
1
sinyakdara
photography
6y
Some areas are increasingly raining and the rainy season is still very long.
The hill looks barren, maybe the rain is still long down in some areas and this is increasingly making residents nervous. many fields are getting empty and it's hard to get water here.
$ 0.000
3
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Navigator Holdings (NVGS) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 63.236
285
5
29
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Canopy Growth Corp. (CGC) Analysis: WARNING!! Red Event Horizon Approaching!!
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 63.140
300
5
32
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
KNOP Offshore Partners (KNOP) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 65.967
338
5
33
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
SP Plus Corp. (SP) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 70.921
300
5
26
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
EHI Car Services Ltd (EHIC) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 68.719
300
2
23
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
CASS Information Systems Inc. (CASS) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 69.184
330
5
28
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
The Chef's Warehouse (CHEF) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 70.417
228
2
27
sinyakdara reblogged
SteemMonsters: A Completed Gold Foil Common, Rare, Epic and Legendaries!!
SUMMARY Here is my collection for SteemMonsters Gold Foil Common, Rare, Epic and Legendary Cards. The set is Complete!!
$ 79.364
281
73
37
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Ruth's Hospitality Group (RUTH) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 71.469
223
6
22
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Echo Global Logistics (ECHO) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 72.580
296
7
23
sinyakdara
smiles
6y
I hope @haejin always smiles.
Good night, I think an @haejin always smiles there and I think he is a great person who wants to think of something useful. he smiled how the morning dew was still natural and had not been touched by anything.
$ 0.000
4
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Kelly Services Inc. (KELY) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 70.661
320
4
18
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
GOL Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes S.A. (GMLP) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 72.841
278
4
17
starjuno
kr
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
영어권 뒷 이야기(스팀몬스터)
안녕하세요, 주노입니다. 지난 포스팅을 올릴 때만 해도 제 피드에 스팀몬스터 관련 kr 포스팅을 못 봤었는데 어드덧 다들 알고 계신 것 같네요.^^ 제가 글을 올린 한편의 이유는 영어권에서의 이슈관련도 있지만 일종의 정보교환 차원도 있었습니다. 영어권과 kr이 같이 스팀잇에 속해 있더라도 언어가 다름에 한발 늦게 갈 때도 있다보니... 여지껏 스팀잇은 글을
$ 83.048
77
40
4
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
New Media Investment Group (NEWM) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 74.428
278
2
24
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Shake Shak (SHAK) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 76.719
300
8
17
haejin
money
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
Lithia Motors Inc. (LAD) Analysis
SUMMARY Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any
$ 74.190
281
7
23
starjuno
kr
6y
sinyakdara reblogged
코인 장기 전망 싸이클
안녕하세요, 주노입니다. 한국에 태풍이 온다는 기사를 읽고 난 후부턴 유난히 자주 스팀잇을 보게 되는 것 같습니다. 이곳에 올라오는 포스팅을 통해 여러분의 안부를 살피고 싶어 집니다. 제가 지내고 있는 곳은 어느덧 가을이 다가온단 기분입니다. 한국도 태풍이 지나면 가을이 성큼 다가오지 않을까... 봄이 오는 소리는 햇살을 통해 느끼고 가을이 오는 소리는 바람을
$ 104.977
94
46
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.