35

sinyakdara

Available
Used
Resource Credits
182 Followers
5 Following
June 22, 2018
sinyakdara
photography
6y
My activity is a farmer and some musical instruments are in the hut.
My activity is a farmer and some musical instruments are in the hut.
$ 0.000
2
1
sinyakdara
photography
6y
Some areas are increasingly raining and the rainy season is still very long.
The hill looks barren, maybe the rain is still long down in some areas and this is increasingly making residents nervous. many fields are getting empty and it's hard to get water here.
$ 0.000
3
sinyakdara
smiles
6y
I hope @haejin always smiles.
Good night, I think an @haejin always smiles there and I think he is a great person who wants to think of something useful. he smiled how the morning dew was still natural and had not been touched by anything.
$ 0.000
4
sinyakdara
life
6y
Hello @haejin, I hope you are okay in there.
Maybe you are resting there, hopefully you are healthy and hopefully tomorrow you can do your activities again.
$ 0.000
2
1
sinyakdara
photography
6y
Big tree and one moss that grows.
This time I shared one large tree that was overgrown by one type of fungus. usually the fungus will grow when the tree dies and decomposes. but today I see different things and mushrooms grow in the large
$ 0.235
6
sinyakdara
sinyakdara
6y
Seni Tak terbatas
by: sinyakdara
$ 1.245
38
3
sinyakdara
funny
6y
Karma exists.
Lies will be defeated by honesty, so hatred will come frightening karma. Gif from giphy.
$ 0.000
1
1
sinyakdara
introducemyself
6y
Introduce myself, without photos and stories from me.
Dear steemians... My name is riana from Indonesia, second child of three siblings and I work one of the shop which is in bogor Indonesia. My goal is to be in steemit to find experiences about a blog that
$ 0.120
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.