35

sinyakdara

Available
Used
Resource Credits
182 Followers
5 Following
June 22, 2018
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: Navigator Holdings (NVGS) Analysis
This is good and I can only resteem. regards @haejin
$ 0.000
0
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: SP Plus Corp. (SP) Analysis
Yes, I will listen to you and I will not do it, my brother @haejin, sorry if I made a mistake today and thank you for the reply of your best comment @haejin. greetings to you and your family and hopefully
$ 0.000
0
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: SP Plus Corp. (SP) Analysis
Can I translate your posts into Indonesian, do you allow me to @haejin and I think there are still many people out there who want to see it.
$ 0.000
0
2
sinyakdara
kr
6y
RE: 코인 장기 전망 싸이클
허리케인이 끝나고 모든 것이 안전 할 때 온화한 산들 바람이 올 것이라고 생각합니다. @starjuno
$ 0.000
0
1
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: Cimpress (CMPR) Analysis
This is good @haejin, resteem and hopefully others can see it.
$ 0.000
1
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: Wex Inc. (WEX): Wave 4 Correction is Likely to be Next
Seeing and reading is my favorite and I can find it on this blog. Regards @haejin.
$ 0.000
0
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: Advanced Autoparts (AAP) Analysis
These are good words from you @haejin, I am very very curious about what you have done so far and I have followed you and want to always see about you. I beg you to follow me and I will be very happy.
$ 0.000
0
sinyakdara
money
6y
RE: J. Alexander's Holdings, Inc. (JAX): A Bull Flag Breakout Could be Next!!
I will not care about what they think about you @haejin, I still follow you and I want to support what you do and if this is interesting to me why should I think of others ... resteem and greetings from
$ 0.204
1
sinyakdara
introducemyself
6y
RE: Introduce myself, without photos and stories from me.
Thank you for your support and I will follow you.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.