50

sensatus

Sensatus
A Mind Among Many
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
45 Following
California, United States
May 31, 2017
sensatus
art
7y
RE: Synesthesiac Paints: Aloah Ke Akua (minutes 1-3) requested by witness @ausbitbank
A great post befitting a great man like @ausbitbank. Excited to see part 2, upvoted and resteemed :)
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
steemit
7y
RE: My 1000th Follower - and a Huge Give Away
I was here long before 1000 and I am excited to see 2000, and then 3000, and so on! Cheers! "bts: s33n"
$ 18.938
1
1
sensatus
art
7y
RE: Synesthesiac Paints: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar Tissue requested by witness @aggroed
Hi @synesthesia, I quite like this one, especially the way you combined what I assume is water color and colored pencil, and allowed it to mix and dry out (insert other artist jargon I am unaware of here).
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
chess
7y
RE: 1st @steem.chess tournament concluded! - Overview.
Eyes shall remain open, thanks
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
chess
7y
RE: 1st @steem.chess tournament concluded! - Overview.
So how does one join in on this? @renzoarg @steem.chess
$ 0.000
0
3
sensatus
steemit
7y
RE: PSA: If you are seeing value disappear from your posts right now, it is because Steem is experiencing a correction (dont freak out)
Thats a good question... I honestly do not know what happens when voting power goes to 0, though it should regenerate after 24 hour... As for the payout, curators get a 30 percent cut or something, so
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
art
7y
RE: Abstract & Poem: A Phoenix watches over me
This is very nice, both the poem and the painting! I'm not very artsy myself but I do know a good painting when I see one. The poem is inspiring aswell, and I am glad it was not only in what I am assuming
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
bitcoin
7y
RE: 1897 - Bitcoin Down - Coinbase Down
Again do not use coinbase, they just want to screw you over.
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
funny
7y
RE: Synesthesiac Paints: Justin Bieber's - Baby (Parody of my own series)
I just spit out my tea
$ 0.000
1
sensatus
life
7y
RE: As my first day on Steemit concludes, some reflection
This is inspiring! I totally understand what you mean, Steemit is full of great people, and great minds, I think you qualify as one of us now! Welcome aboard @synesthesia. Upvoted and Resteemed
$ 0.000
2
1
sensatus
art
7y
RE: Synesthesiac Paints: The Chainsmoker's - Don't let me down
If you could paint Hello by adele I think that would be nice to see
$ 0.000
2
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
Yep XD, shame I couldnt figure it out, I had a couple different directions but until @onceuponatime clarifys with me what this fellow looks like i cannot proceed. That 10k sounds so delicious, considering
$ 0.705
2
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
@onceuponatime, More progress in regards to constantin@freed.group, though It is a bit odd... it looks like that email belongs to an Yeng Constantino...? Could just be a sock email with a fake name...
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
steemit
7y
RE: My Top 10 Cryptocurrency Fails
@jerrybanfield If you wanted to resteem, this post is the main warning post, a couple big names have already resteemed it
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
The whois data for www.dr-constantin.de/:
$ 0.705
2
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
www.dr-constantin.de/ franz.constantin@gmx.de
$ 0.000
0
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
@onceuponatime: Please tell me this isnt a coincidence: Dr. Constantins practice is permanently closed
$ 0.721
2
2
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
I'm looking through interpol databases right now, what does this Constantine look like? You said that your associated did meet with him face to face? I have 3 different candidates right now
$ 1.599
17
sensatus
beyondbitcoin
7y
RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2
Aye aye!
$ 1.737
1
sensatus
bitcoin
7y
RE: If you have a Coinbase account: BEWARE because you could lose everything you own, just like I did (help me spread the word fellow steemians!)
In any case coinbase told me to essentially screw myself when I asked for help.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.