50

sensatus

Sensatus
A Mind Among Many
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
45 Following
California, United States
May 31, 2017
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Of Balance
The first of two paintings to go along with my long form essay on my experience with loss and gaining my personal balance back
$ 10.450
10
1
1
synesthesia
life
7y
sensatus reblogged
Of Loss and Balance
Why is it that we humans grieve, is it just an evolutionary prod that serves to strengthen our social connections, or is it something more, something beyond our understanding. I thought a lot about loss
$ 9.820
94
10
1
synesthesia
steemit
7y
sensatus reblogged
I can't speak for everyone; but I am so grateful for HF19! I think we made the right choice!
So I guess you could call this hardfork a success! I mean I am gonna call it that, and I'll tell you why. When I went to sleep last night, I honestly thought that when I woke up I would be surrounded by
$ 156.362
128
20
7
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: Aloha Ke Akua (minutes 3-6) requested by witness @ausbitbank!
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Aloha Ke Akua (minutes 3-6) requested by witness @ausbitbank! Please comment down below 👇🏻 what you think! As always please consider voting
$ 86.947
112
2
1
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: A Thousand Years - Christina Perri requested by witness @timcliff
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Christina Perri's - A Thousand Years requested by the amazing @timcliff! If you guys don't know @timcliff, he is next level incredible! He was
$ 102.032
126
6
2
synesthesia
bitcoin
7y
sensatus reblogged
Artist Meets Bitcoin. What's the worst that can happen?
Hi all! Hope you are all enjoying this wonderful Sunday, and if you are in America, HAPPY FATHERS DAY! So today is an interesting and amazing day, I finally got my first post payouts(it feels really weird
$ 94.873
94
1
1
synesthesia
life
7y
sensatus reblogged
Steemit saved me from a fast-food job. Day 7 Reflection
Hi all, You know what they say; ‘Sunday's are a great time for relaxing and looking back at the past week’, ok I don’t know who’s says that but it still has meaning. Anyways it's time for another long
$ 138.733
106
9
3
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: The Avalanches - Frontier Psychiatrist requested by @jphenderson
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to The Avalanches - Frontier Psychiatrist requested by @jphenderson! As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you
$ 33.024
104
8
2
synesthesia
steemit
7y
sensatus reblogged
TOP TEN STEEMIANS I HAVE MET MY FIRST WEEK! (Countdown to my 7th day!)
Hi all! This has been a surreal week, probably one of the best I've had in my life, and I thought it was time to create a list of the top ten most wonderful steemians I have met this week! This list could
$ 95.073
58
5
2
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: Aloah Ke Akua (minutes 1-3) requested by witness @ausbitbank
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to the Aloah Ke Akua, requested by witness @ausbitbank! (If you haven't voted make sure you do!) As always please comment below what you think!
$ 163.753
121
15
4
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar Tissue requested by witness @aggroed
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to the Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar tissue, requested by witness @aggroed! (If you haven't voted make sure you do!) As always please comment below
$ 87.765
75
6
1
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Now tell me. What do you see?
Hi all, today I wanted to try a combination of two different things puzzles and art. I was digging through my stockpile of potential pieces to choose from and I stumbled upon this oldie, it's not the highest
$ 153.521
106
24
3
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: Led Zeppelin's - Kashmir. Requested by @sykochica + bonus good news!
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Led Zeppelin's - Kashmir as requested by my lovely adopted steemit Mom @sykochica. I had a fun time pasteling this, because not only did I try
$ 58.697
104
3
3
theprophet0
peerplays-witness
7y
sensatus reblogged
Everything You Need To Know About PeerPlays Witnesses
So, recently in the PeerPlays Witness Telegram Channel, there has been a lot of questions regarding witnesses, rather that may be what they do, why should I vote, is it profitable, or basically anything
$ 774.994
197
42
17
synesthesia
photography
7y
sensatus reblogged
My Mothers Homeland, an Island of Ice and Lava. 1/3
Hi all! I'm starting a new mini-series using photos that were taken during my last trip to my mother's homeland; Iceland. My grandparents were so kind to pay for us to fly out to celebrate my Moms birthday
$ 37.937
75
8
1
synesthesia
thinking
7y
sensatus reblogged
Some Wednesday Fun! Puzzles of the week!
Hi all! Here is the weekly dose of fun puzzles I promised back in my #introduceyourself post! Answer options will be put into the comments, so upvote the which one you think the answer is! I will unveil
$ 98.672
84
15
3
synesthesia
life
7y
sensatus reblogged
My experience getting homeschooled and why I think homeschooling should be encouraged!
Hello steemworld!! This is my first long form non art related post since... well a couple days ago! Anywho in my #introduceyourself post, I offhandly mentioned that I stopped going to public school after
$ 339.017
123
54
12
synesthesia
art
7y
sensatus reblogged
Abstract & Poem: A Phoenix watches over me
Hi all, Hope you are all having a wonderful day, I thought I would post an older piece of mine that I made after I realized my spirit animal was the Phoenix, something that when killed or destroyed rebuilds
$ 73.087
39
3
1
sensatus
steemit
7y
PSA: If you are seeing value disappear from your posts right now, it is because Steem is experiencing a correction (dont freak out)
Hi all, @sensatus here, I was recently looking through coinmarketcap as I do every day before I head out and trade, and I noticed something odd; Steem has taken a 7 percent dip in the last 24 hours, though
$ 0.040
5
5
1
synesthesia
funny
7y
sensatus reblogged
Synesthesiac Paints: Justin Bieber's - Baby (Parody of my own series)
Hi all! Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Justin Bieber's - Baby! As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you would like me to paint next! Lots of love
$ 11.852
32
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.