25

schallkraft

Bloodandinktattoo
Tattoos , Drawing , Charity , Connections ,
Available
Used
Resource Credits
104 Followers
31 Following
Hannover
January 29, 2018
schallkraft
tattoo
6y
Minnie Mouse Coverup Tattoo
$ 0.000
1
2
schallkraft
tattoo
6y
Small Zelda Triangle Tattoo
Fresh Zelda Triangle Fineline Tattoo
$ 0.000
1
1
schallkraft
tattoo
6y
A dark eye catcher... 😈
Just another little eye drawing! 😉
$ 0.000
1
1
schallkraft
tattoo
6y
Russian Theme Full Sleeve
Under Construction, my client wanted the russian eagle with the russian flag in the background so we started with the forearm... Can't wait to go on!!! 😜🤘
$ 0.000
3
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Family Tattoo
First step without white... to be continued... 😉🤘
$ 0.000
6
2
russianbear94
bodybuilding
7y
schallkraft reblogged
I Love Bodybuilding/fitness this is My life !
Unfortunately I have neglected it very much in the last year and now I would like to start again to get back to where I was and even higher! I noticed the sport is lacking me and giving up was the biggest
$ 0.000
3
2
1
russianbear94
lowcarb
7y
schallkraft reblogged
Low carb Diet
Through my fitness break, I've gained a few kilos I want to get rid of again now the first step is the low carb diet and from Monday we go again with fitness
$ 0.000
5
1
russianbear94
fitness
7y
schallkraft reblogged
My back in january 2017
$ 0.000
2
1
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Broken heart puppets
$ 0.000
2
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Disney's gone wild... Bad Snow White 😈
$ 0.035
3
5
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Emblem Tattoo
A customer of mine wanted to get the emblem of his hometown... Did it out of this:
$ 0.000
1
schallkraft
tattoo
7y
Hangman/Cross Tattoo
$ 0.000
1
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Breaking Bad Minions
$ 0.000
1
inksane
dmania
7y
schallkraft reblogged
yeah pretty much sums it up
View post on dMania
$ 0.114
4
1
dravenstales
fun
7y
schallkraft reblogged
Kostenlose Tattoos aus dem Glory Hole
Bei Star-Nadelkünstler Scott Campbell kann man seinen Arm in ein Loch legen, und er sticht ein unabgesprochenes Tattoo drauf. Wer eh schon immer mit dem Gedanken gespielt hat, sich "etwas Schönes"
$ 0.299
4
1
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
The itsy bitsy spider... ;-)
$ 0.000
1
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Drummer Skull
$ 0.000
3
schallkraft
bitcoin
7y
Free Crypto's free money absolutely legit & tested!!!
I know many people who wanted to get into crytocurrencies but telling me they don't have much money or don't know how to start easily... For those people i'll explain a way to earn small amounts of cryptos
$ 0.000
1
schallkraft
blackandgrey
7y
Freestyle Skeleton Hand Tattoo 1st pass
$ 0.000
3
4
schallkraft
eighties
7y
Are you a Child of the 80's???
I'm one 4 sure! Let me know what you remember out of that time? Do you miss it or do you prefer the present days?
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.