54

sash-pacino

Tommy
Father / Film Maker / Life is a Team Sport
Available
Used
Resource Credits
852 Followers
357 Following
Lacey, Washington
May 23, 2017
sash-pacino
cn
6y
RE: Dessert
Ooooohhh. Yummy
$ 0.000
0
1
sash-pacino
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: How to invest 500 dollars into crypto for maximum results?
Good advice bro. Very useful to not just beginners, but for everyone.
$ 0.000
0
sash-pacino
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Crypto Trading #15 - My 3 Biggest Trading Mistakes - By JB Trader, David Fong & Tai Zen
I know I have made plenty of mistakes. Time committment is Definitely something that is needed when trading. For sure. Good video.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
sunset
7y
RE: Sunset from the office #5
Nice. Those clouds with the sun look absolutely amazing.
$ 0.000
1
1
sash-pacino
bitcoin
7y
RE: Germany and France come up with proposals for Bitcoin
I say, leave it alone and let crypto do it's thing.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
dmania
7y
RE: 404 Error
Yes! That was so crazy the other day.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
meme
7y
RE: Ex suicide jump
Ha!! Agreed. I want to see some tricks.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
block-buster
7y
RE: Prize Pool for @block-buster Contest Is In 92.949 SBD!!!!! Tomorrow Is The Deadline!!!
I have been off of the platform a lot lately. But I am back. I will see if I can work up a video for the contest. Glad to see you are still doin your thing bro.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
art
7y
RE: Drawing art - HEAVENLY SKIES
This is awesome. Love the pheonix .
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
steemit
7y
RE: BREAKING CRYPTO NEWS! WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THE CRYPTO MARKET AND WHY? ANSWERS FOR NEWCOMERS TO THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET
I like it. "Respect the market and it will respect you". My thoughts exactly.
$ 0.000
2
1
sash-pacino
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Here are all the theories explaining the crypto market crash
It will bounce back... I hope..
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
news
7y
RE: DENNIS RODMAN ARRESTED FOR DUI
Surprise surprise. It happens.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
btc
7y
RE: Well, I fell for it.. Bitconnect was defeated... I should have known.. back to STEEMIT
I agree with you. I only invested about 1,000 of my own money. The total was from reinvesting. So it's not a complete loss. I guess I am just feeling a certain type of way about the plans I have made..
$ 0.000
2
sash-pacino
dtube
7y
RE: DTube - YouTube's Days Are Numbered - D.Tube Is THE Blockchain Solution To Censorship! (interview with the creator of DTube)
This needed to be posted. The world is changing. Every single idea of the past is being upgraded and/or demolished. The new is near. The new is Here.. Love it.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
evendaybnwchallenge
7y
RE: | Seven Day Black & White Challenge | Day 2/7 | 'Broken' |
Oh wow. That is awesome. Great quality photo and a lot to look at.
$ 0.020
2
sash-pacino
dtube
7y
RE: ╰໒(◉ᴥ◉)७╯ Bitcoin's "RED DAY" -- Don't Panic! Plus: How Steemit Saved My Life
The drop was definitely going to happen. December pump and dump. Built it up to take profit for last minute shopping is what I am thinking.
$ 0.000
0
sash-pacino
bitcoin
7y
RE: Stop Panic Selling And Chill!
It is that December holiday pump and dump. All month with the pump. And now everyone sells to do last minute christmas shopping. It will be okay. Just gotta get through the weekend and it will soar again.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
RE: STEEMIT!!! It's been a few days... Lets talk Crypto!!!
Gotta have it.
$ 0.070
2
sash-pacino
life
7y
RE: Finding Your Own Way To Success
Being yourself is always the way to go. As we learn things throughout life, we start to fall into who we really are. And we can accept it and be happy, or not. I always encourage my kids to do the things
$ 0.079
1
sash-pacino
funny
7y
RE: Do you see the Mountain?
Oh. There it is. It took me a minute. But I finally found the mountain. Her pink shoe's were distracting.
$ 0.082
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.