54

sash-pacino

Tommy
Father / Film Maker / Life is a Team Sport
Available
Used
Resource Credits
852 Followers
357 Following
Lacey, Washington
May 23, 2017
sash-pacino
nature
6y
Crab in the ocean
Today, I visited the Pacific Ocean with my family. I found a crab that had been washed to shore. So I had to take a pic. And yes, unfortunately it was dead. But still, I think it was a great shot. What
$ 0.000
2
1
sash-pacino
sports
6y
My son in his zone playing Basketball
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
sports
6y
My son making plays
This is the intro video for my son's YouTube channel. We are developing a big local interest so far and just trying to expand. He is super excited for his future. Thanks for watching.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
photography
6y
The biggest chandelier in the world
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
marriage
6y
I got engaged!!!
This is me and my future wife. We just recently got engaged. Omg. I'm so glad she said YES!!!
$ 0.028
3
sash-pacino
photo
6y
Orchid.. took it with my S9 plus.
$ 0.024
3
sash-pacino
video
7y
What Crypto am I holding??
Discussion on the crypto market. Some say it will keep going down. I say it will probably go up soon. Now is a great time to buy. In this video, I talk about what I am holding at the moment. High hopes.
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
steem
7y
DTube Introduction- steemit.com/sash-pacino
So I finally got with the program on DTube. It took a while. But I decided to just do it. So this is just my introduction video on dtube. I'm excited for the future. Thank you for watching Life is a team
$ 0.000
2
sash-pacino
video
7y
My short film.. LOYALY
Take a look at my film. Loyalty. . I am currently working on gathering funds to make my new feature length film which is a completely different story and genre. But I hope you enjoy this one. Thank you
$ 0.000
1
sash-pacino
btc
7y
Well, I fell for it.. Bitconnect was defeated... I should have known.. back to STEEMIT
So, for the last few months, I have been lending on the Bitconnect platform. Everything was going great. I had such plans for the future of my financial situation. Life was looking up. I got into a new
$ 0.000
2
2
sash-pacino
video
7y
Back to STEEMIN'!!!!
I have been gone from Steemit for a couple months.. But I am back!!!! Lets see how this platform does for me again. Thank you for watching LIFE IS A TEAM SPORT Keep on STEEMIN'
$ 0.142
3
1
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
Finally found Love
First, I'm sorry to my followers and supporter's on Steemit. I have not really posted anything for quite some time. So, I have recently started a relationship with the most wonderful woman I have ever
$ 5.705
12
3
1
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
STEEMIT!!! It's been a few days... Lets talk Crypto!!!
I have slowed down on steemit significantly. It's been about 10 days since my last post. But I will pick it back up now and start posting more often as I had in the past. Thank you for watching. Life is
$ 1.722
57
5
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
Talking about STEEMIT.. My thoughts about the platform lately.. Almost feels like Fbook
All in the video.. Thank you for watching. Life is a team sport
$ 0.681
9
2
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
Steemit and solar eclipse talk with my son
Just hanging out having some convo with my boy. Thanks for watching. Life is a team sport Keep on steemin!!!
$ 0.763
12
1
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
Practice what you preach on STEEMIT
We should help one another.. Selfishness needs to end. Just a little talk about my frustration on steemit. I see a lot of people on here doing some funny things on here with their "help"... My
$ 5.877
28
14
4
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
If it goes below $1.00....
If STEEM goes below $1.00 on Friday, I'm going to be buying a little bit. Well, if it hit $1.00 even, I will buy. But come Friday, I hope it's below because I'm thinking there will be a huge spike the
$ 0.315
65
7
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
STEEMIT TALK in the kitchen. And steemit shout out
Let's talk about some crypto. It's been a couple days since my last post. A few days since I did a video. I added a little background music and a filter. Idk, maybe it's good. Shout out to @lukinsawyer
$ 1.190
66
4
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
Look at that!!!
For the very small amount of btc that I've been mining, this looks pretty good. How high will it go before it drops again?? Nobody knows. I figure it will pump a bit more. But soon enough, people will
$ 1.646
10
6
sash-pacino
upvote
7y
Wow!!! Creeping up.. Wish I learned about Bitcoin 2 years ago
Will it hit $4,000 soon??? I think so!! Omg!. It keeps going and going and going. I really wish I learned more about 2 years ago when I first heard of bitcoin. Oh well. I'm in on steem. I like the earning
$ 2.472
13
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.