Titbits - Photo Diary



cleutahhx004x80sz0bdu4wpe_27.webp
I am trying to be cheeky while capturing the setting sun through my snow shovel. Snow is a theme of this week anyway.
cleutawb4005q3xsz0ci65okn_21.webp
Look at those droplets. I admire the beauty of these drops. A snowstorm that brought droplets to my living room window.
cleutars7004w92sz5y5b51g8_22.webp
This kiddo is troubling me again. He wants to eat carb and I force him protein. Hope he understands why I am forcing him to eat this when he is an adult.
cleutaksu004o9wsz9hqp3wzr_23.webp
Look at him sulking and refusing to eat. I let him watch screen so that he is okay to eat things other than carb.
cleutaqfy004j8pszegeig23a_24.webp
A rare sunny day in between the two snow storms. This was my work from office day. I always enjoy the view from up there. The cloud looked nice but I always prefer blue sky and sunlight. I feel light.
cleutazbk004o15sze8um80l3_26.webp
Back to my backyard. The sunshine this morning after last night's snowstorm turned out nice. My backyard looked heavenly. Look at that untouched snow.
cleutaj0j004cbdszekvnepvb_28.webp
This is the rising moon this evening. I did not realize how big and bright the moon is.

#fun #weekend #snow #winter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency