48

protoken

proton
The more I learn, the more I learn how little I know.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
691 Followers
169 Following
June 23, 2017
protoken
humor
6y
RE: The Daily Mood Boost - Tuesday September 11
What about this: If you understand English, press 1. If you do not understand English, press 2. From a recording on an Australian tax help line.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
technology
6y
RE: Consider using the Brave browser 💪
Looks like a really interesting project. The biggest issue I have with it is that for it to thrive in the ecosystem, it is dependent on regular users actually donating money each and every month by purchasing
$ 0.000
0
protoken
eosdac
6y
RE: EOSDAC and ADD Have Been Airdropped Into my EOS Address!
Did you figure out exactly what those ADD tokens are?
$ 0.000
0
protoken
bitcoin
6y
RE: There goes Bitcoin. Decent Risk:Reward Trades Everywhere
What's your thoughts on hodling - do you see BTC mooning sometime the next few years?
$ 0.000
0
protoken
steemit
6y
RE: 1 Year On Steemit!
When you look back at Steemit then versus now, do you notice any difference? I see some people complaining about Steemit becoming more and more flooded with spam,making the platform less attractive to
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
RE: The Daily Humor Boost - Thursday August 16
Thanks, I'm glad you like them.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
RE: The Daily Pick-Me-Up Joke - Monday August 13
I post a new joke every day, so feel free to check in on my post feed for daily laughs.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
RE: The Daily Humor Boost - Tuesday August 14
Haha! :)
$ 0.000
1
protoken
bitcoin
6y
RE: A Look Back at BTC Price Manipulation Before and After the VanEck ETF Delay
Meanwhile, let's buy crypto while it's on sale.
$ 0.000
2
protoken
politics
6y
RE: Fun fact of the day - Sunday August 12
I posted this using incorrect categories. Tomorrow's post will be tagged correctly.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
steem
6y
RE: Who Care About The Price Of Steem - And Some Milestones
The idea of social platforms build on a platform such as Steem is really interesting, but I can't help to think that perhaps steemit.com won't stay the #1 platform long term. It'll be very interesting
$ 0.000
0
protoken
life
6y
RE: Debating isn't about being right
A debate is a perfect format for learning something. By engaging with someone with different views than oneself you get to learn so much more than you would otherwise never learn.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
steem
6y
RE: Who Care About The Price Of Steem - And Some Milestones
You make a good point on the quality of the posts being adjusted to the seven days payout time. When the platform rewards short term viral content more than quality long term content, you risk getting
$ 0.030
1
2
protoken
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: The Bot effect
A few people claim that especially Bitcoin value is unpredictable due to the whales out there that manipulate the market. If this is the case I guess Bitcoin trading bots would make less sense, than bots
$ 0.000
0
protoken
bitcoin
6y
RE: Hester Peirce SEC Commissioner On BTC ETF!!!
My understanding is that Hester Peirce is one of four members of the SEC board, which means that at least one of four members are pro crypto (although she doesn't own any bitcoins herself). Makes for quite
$ 0.000
2
1
protoken
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Ripple(XRP) Analysis (English/Turkish)
The Modern Investor recently made a video ( on Ripple, in which he describes that something is cooking, leading up to September. I'm excited to see how the ecosystem around XRP will develop over the next
$ 0.000
1
protoken
busy
6y
RE: Smart Contracts Coming on BCH
I had very low expectations for BHC, but a year after the fork it's a top five coin. Seems like there's something to it after all, although I don't see how it fits into the crypto ecosystem except as a
$ 0.000
0
protoken
bitcoin
6y
RE: Restore Ledger Nano S Using Ledger Live
I had most of my cryptos stored on my Ledger Nano S, and then I forgot the pin code. Luckily I had written down the recovery phrase correctly, and was able to restore my ledger. I was quite stressed until
$ 0.000
1
protoken
food
6y
RE: Artificial hamburger meat coming to a store near you within the next few years
Thanks for noticing! Hopefully I'll have time to contribute more frequently, and even participate in an upcoming MAP-content.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Repeat Comments Report 16.12.2017
I see that some of the users have quite a high reputation score. Wonder how they got such high scores if they repeat the same comments. Maybe they simply reply something like "thank you" to the
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.