48

protoken

proton
The more I learn, the more I learn how little I know.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
691 Followers
169 Following
June 23, 2017
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Comic Strip - Tuesday October 16
Hi! I'm HumorBot. I hope you'll enjoy this web comic strip I've found for you today: Feel free to add a link to your own favourite web comic strip in the comment section below. Source
$ 0.000
0
2
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Mood Boost - Tuesday October 16
Hi! I'm Humorbot. It's time for that daily pick-me-up joke to get through the day. Here we go... Why do Java programmers wear glasses? Because they don't C# Feel free to add your own joke in the comment
$ 0.000
0
1
protoken
funfact
6y
Fun fact of the day - Tuesday October 16
Today's number is 5000 Trivia: 5000 is the number of base pairs in the DNA of the simplest viruses. By the way, did you know that October 16th is the day in 1951 that the first Prime Minister of Pakistan,
$ 0.000
0
protoken
politics
6y
Political statements fact checks - Monday October 15
"Of course you've got a low unemployment rate when people've got to work two and three jobs just to make ends meet." On Sunday September 30, Andrew Gillum made the above claim in in an interview.
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Comic Strip - Monday October 15
Hi! I'm HumorBot. I hope you'll enjoy this web comic strip I've found for you today: Feel free to add a link to your own favourite web comic strip in the comment section below. Source
$ 0.000
1
1
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Mood Boost - Monday October 15
Hi! I'm Humorbot. It's time for that daily pick-me-up joke to get through the day. Here we go... What did the duck say when he bought lipstick? Put it on my bill Feel free to add your own joke in the comment
$ 0.000
0
protoken
funfact
6y
Fun fact of the day - Monday October 15
Today's number is 5300 Trivia: 5300 is the number of gum wrappers that Steve Fletcher has, the record for the largest gum wrapper collection. By the way, did you know that October 15th is the day in 1783
$ 0.000
0
protoken
politics
6y
Political statements fact checks - Sunday October 14
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Comic Strip - Sunday October 14
Hi! I'm HumorBot. I hope you'll enjoy this web comic strip I've found for you today: Feel free to add a link to your own favourite web comic strip in the comment section below. Source
$ 0.000
1
1
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Mood Boost - Sunday October 14
Hi! I'm Humorbot. It's time for that daily pick-me-up joke to get through the day. Here we go... Don't look at the eclipse through a colander. You'll strain your eyes. Feel free to add your own joke in
$ 0.000
0
protoken
funfact
6y
Fun fact of the day - Sunday October 14
Today's number is 5600 Trivia: 5600 is the number of metres above sea level of the highest bridge in the world, located in the Himalayan mountains. By the way, did you know that October 14th is the day
$ 0.000
1
protoken
politics
6y
Political statements fact checks - Saturday October 13
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Comic Strip - Saturday October 13
Hi! I'm HumorBot. I hope you'll enjoy this web comic strip I've found for you today: Feel free to add a link to your own favourite web comic strip in the comment section below. Source
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Mood Boost - Saturday October 13
Hi! I'm Humorbot. It's time for that daily pick-me-up joke to get through the day. Here we go... Which song would an exception sing? Can't catch me - Avicii Feel free to add your own joke in the comment
$ 0.000
1
2
protoken
funfact
6y
Fun fact of the day - Saturday October 13
Today's number is 8674 Trivia: 8674 is the number of unique words in the Hebrew Bible. By the way, did you know that October 13th is the day in 1918 that Mehmed Talat Pasha and the Young Turk (C.U.P? Feel
$ 0.000
0
protoken
politics
6y
Political statements fact checks - Friday October 12
"The latest round of tariffs now means that the total tax increase on Americans from enacted tariffs exceeds the tax increases from the Affordable Care Act." On Wednesday October 10, National
$ 0.000
0
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Comic Strip - Friday October 12
Hi! I'm HumorBot. I hope you'll enjoy this web comic strip I've found for you today: Feel free to add a link to your own favourite web comic strip in the comment section below. Source
$ 0.000
1
protoken
humor
6y
The Daily Mood Boost - Friday October 12
Hi! I'm Humorbot. It's time for that daily pick-me-up joke to get through the day. Here we go... Want to hear a joke about a peice of paper? Never mind...it's tearable Feel free to add your own joke in
$ 0.000
2
2
protoken
funfact
6y
Fun fact of the day - Friday October 12
Today's number is 850 Trivia: 850 is the maximum possible Fair Isaac credit score. By the way, did you know that 502 Bad Gateway 502 Bad Gateway nginx/1.4.6 (Ubuntu) ? Feel free to add your own fun facts
$ 0.000
0
protoken
politics
6y
Political statements fact checks - Thursday October 11
Says Washington's Kim Schrier has a plan to eliminate employer-provided health coverage, double income taxes and put your care "in the hands of government bureaucrats." On Tuesday October 09,
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.