29

planethope

PlanetHope
Wife * Mother * Aspiring Writer * Cosmetologist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
47 Followers
9 Following
Nashville, TN, USA
December 19, 2017
planethope
steem-help
6y
RE: How to shrink images in your post
Thank you so much, i was afraid that I was going to have to go through some website and do that to every photo I had. Life saver!
$ 0.000
0
planethope
tutorial
7y
RE: Anime Skirt Tutorial
this is incredible. my mind feels like its going to blow up. but i guess practice makes perfect. great job!
$ 0.000
0
planethope
food
7y
RE: How to Make a COSMOPOLITAN COCKTAIL 🍸😍 (RECIPE + VIDEO TUTORIAL)
i love a good cocktail but have never tasted a cosmo. i'll have to try your recipe. looks very delicious. awesome job on the post. how did you add emojis?
$ 0.102
1
1
planethope
photography
7y
RE: Entrees from around the world
i love korean food, but have never tried this. i'll have to try it. looks good.
$ 0.000
0
planethope
homesteading
7y
RE: Kimchi: What, Why, and How
OMG i just love kimchi!. I can eat a jar from the store no problem
$ 0.000
1
1
planethope
recipes
7y
RE: Steak and Baked Potato Dinner Recipe
I have a cooking blog with picture steps by steps, you should check it out! kitchenmedley.weebly.com good luck! practice makes perfect!
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting! Let's be friends!
Welcome to steemit!. I really love your toys. They are super cute! Успеха вам!
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
anime
7y
RE: Hello World!
Welcome!. I really love your artwork. I've always wanted to learn to draw anime characters but somehow it's not going too well. Any tips?
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
photography
7y
RE: Hello friends!
Welcome! I just joined myself in December. I have 2 toddlers. Good luck steeming :)
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
dmania
7y
RE: ▀
thats too funny
$ 0.000
0
planethope
photography
7y
RE: Monday's Photography Post
it's like it should be part of some fairy tale or something
$ 0.000
2
1
planethope
studies
7y
RE: Studies show us, what should our children eat to have a higher IQ?
My son refuses to eat fish. I can barely get him to eat meat unless it's a steak or drumsticks. He will however eat fishsticks every now and then. My daughter however will try a little of everything. But
$ 0.000
0
planethope
life
7y
RE: Be yourself
i've been to canada several times because my sister lives there and it really is beautiful. i lived in florida up until a year ago and recently moved to tennessee. i was excited and hoped to have some
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
japanese
7y
RE: the first calligraphy of the year✨田舎のお正月✨書き初め
this is very nice. i'm into calligraphy too, but its funny, i feel like asian calligraphy is so much more relaxing (from what i've seen in tv shows and movies) theres always the amazing music accompanying
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
calligraphy
7y
RE: First steps in Calligraphy
Hello @pharaodma I have done calligraphy for the past 2 year. In this time frame I have tried writing on different types of paper. All I can say is, any paper is good, however, very soft paper ends up
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
recipe
7y
RE: Stuffed Peppers Recipe
thank you. use the recipe to prepare it. it took me a while to get it right. but once i got it, i wrote down what i did, so it should be easier for others
$ 0.000
0
planethope
recipe
7y
RE: Soups by Sasha #16
just the title of the soup already sounds delicious. love mushrooms. can't wait to try this recipe
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
dtube
7y
RE: RUSSIAN NAVY PASTA - VIDEO
funny, i had it so much growing up that i can't eat it like that anymore. I'd have to make a meat sauce instead of mixing it into the pasta.
$ 0.000
0
planethope
food
7y
RE: Special Fish Pitta
That looks very good, would you share the recipe? i'd like to try it
$ 0.000
1
1
planethope
food
7y
RE: To Feel Real Korea with Traditional Food : Soon Dae Guk Bab
I have tasted many Korean dishes, and I love them. However I've never tasted intestines before, I'm a little scared. I love the korean tradition of removing shoes though. Keeps places clean. Very nice
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.