29

planethope

PlanetHope
Wife * Mother * Aspiring Writer * Cosmetologist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
47 Followers
9 Following
Nashville, TN, USA
December 19, 2017
planethope
parenting
6y
Commandment 2 for Parents
So February has finally come around, and here is the next commandment for parents from the calendar. COMMANDMENT 2- February "Don't put your grievances on your child, so that later he doesn't put
$ 0.000
1
2
planethope
lettering
6y
Letter for the Lord January
Hello Readers! Today is finally the last day of January and as promised I am posting all the verses from this month that I did as well as the verses for next month is you are interested in also lettering
$ 0.000
1
planethope
parenting
6y
Gift from In-laws
7 years ago I married a wonderful man with wonderful parents. A year after our marriage, they gifted us with a 2013 calendar with 12 commandments for parents- 1 for each month of the year. I remember being
$ 0.000
2
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Announcement
For those of you that are following my lettering for the Lord challenge, I have decided I'm not going to be posting everyday. However, on the last day of the month I will post all the verses for the following
$ 0.000
2
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Day 5
So here it is guys, Day 5 verse from Revelation 21:5 "And he who was seated on the throne said, 'Behold, I am making all things new.' Also he said, 'Write this down, for these words are trustworthy
$ 0.000
4
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Day 4
I had a very busy day today and only had a chance to sit down and work on today's verse lettering this evening and just finished it. It was a very nice verse. I even decided to make a version later on
$ 0.000
2
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Day 3
Psalms 33:6 "By the Word of the Lord the Heavens were made, and by the breath of his mouth all their host." It is so good to remember that we were made by God's breath. It was him who gave us
$ 0.000
0
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Day 2
Hello readers and writers! So here it is ... the second verse of the year from Genesis 1:1 "In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth." This verse is very encouraging to me because
$ 0.000
2
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Day 1
Today is the first day of the Lettering for the Lord Challenge. Today's verse was from John 1:1 It truly is the perfect verse to start off the new year with. "In the beginning was the word, and the
$ 0.000
4
planethope
lettering
6y
Lettering for the Lord Challenge
Happy New Year to everyone on Steemit! I am so excited about this year. I didn't make resolutions this year but I did make plans. One of the plans is that for every day of the year I will be lettering
$ 0.000
0
planethope
home
6y
Home and a little more about Me
Hello everyone! It's been awhile since I posted anything...but with good reason. I'm so excited to say that WE BOUGHT A HOUSE!!!! My husband and I got married in October of 2011 (we lived in FL then) and
$ 0.000
0
1
planethope
recipes
7y
Steak and Baked Potato Dinner Recipe
Last nights dinner was so delicious. I love steak and last night's steak was by far the best I've made so far. It was so delicious and the baked potato...mmmmm. I just had to share it with you. I haven't
$ 0.000
2
3
planethope
art
7y
A is for....
This is an unplanned post, but I wanted to share this project I did with my 2 year old daughter. She traced all the words and letters and then we used a combination of finger printing and drawing (with
$ 0.000
1
planethope
watercolor
7y
First Complete Watercolor
I bought some watercolors from the dollar store for my kids to draw with and started to demonstrate to them how to draw with them. And then somehow I got carried away and drew a whole picture. I have to
$ 0.000
3
planethope
photography
7y
Monday's Photography Post
I got so busy yesterday I didn't get an opportunity to post my Monday Photography post. This photo isn't mine but I couldn't not share it, it especially fits today because Nashville super foggy and this
$ 0.000
3
3
planethope
calligraphy
7y
The calligraphy piece that started it
Hey everyone. As I wrote in my into to me post, I am interested in calligraphy. Growing up, my mom always made sure that I wrote neat and because of that I had the neatest handwriting in class. When I
$ 0.000
1
planethope
recipe
7y
Stuffed Peppers Recipe
The Russian culture has many different dishes, some of which may seem odd to some people considering the ingredients that may be in them. But this recipe isn't an odd one, it is actually a dish that I've
$ 0.000
1
2
planethope
crochet
7y
First successful Dress
Hey everyone! Happy New Year! I wanted to share with you my first successfully crocheted dress that I did following a pattern. It is also the second thing I've ever crocheted. I made it for my daughter.
$ 0.000
2
2
planethope
photography
7y
Children by the Lake
I'm going to try something new. Every Monday. I will try to post a photo is something I took. This picture, I took with my phone of my children in the Spring of 2017 here in Nashville. It is unedited and
$ 0.124
24
2
1
planethope
quotes
7y
Quote about love from a child's point of view
A couple years ago I read a really cute quote somewhere ...about love: A little girl asked her brother.."What is love?" He answered.."It's when everyday, you steal a chocolate bar from my
$ 0.000
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.