49

overthewait

Over The Wait
Changing the way I experience the world 🐞 Sustainability 🌿 Local Food 🎩 Art 📷 Photography.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
437 Followers
87 Following
Great Barrier Reef
June 29, 2017
upsman
bitcoin
7y
overthewait reblogged
A Canuck an Aussie walk into a Crypto Exchange....
Well, welcome to my first post on Steemit, I am so excited!!! Not too long ago a good friend of mine from the world of PC gaming, Dingo, who is obviously from Australia 😜, asked me if I had heard of this
$ 0.534
52
7
steemithomestead
homesteadslackers
7y
overthewait reblogged
Join the SteemitHomesteaders Curation Trail
That's right! Now you can follow @steemithomestead as it upvotes SteemitHomesteaders member content and automatically upvote too! This curation trail is made possible by utilizing the features from
$ 0.167
9
10
overthewait
garden
7y
Taking Stock And Growing Forward
I'm Still Here Hello steemians. As you may know I've managed to make a post everyday for two months. While I've really enjoyed the challenge I set for myself, and I'm very pleased that I did, it's time
$ 2.016
38
10
overthewait
garden
7y
Hay Bale Garden Project : Part One
Slacksteaders Hay Bale Garden ProjectPart OneThe First 12 Bales A few weeks back I entered a contest run by one of the founders of the Steemit Homesteaders Slack Group @greenacrehome. I won the 50 SBD
$ 2.437
43
9
overthewait
localfood
7y
95% Local Food Dish ~ Satay Style Pork And Eggplant Stir-Fry
Welcome back To The KitchenToday's MenuSatay Style Pork & Eggpant Stir-Fry This dish is made with diced pork marinated for 3 hours in my homemade sauce, then cooked in a hot wok. Cooking these stir
$ 2.142
31
12
overthewait
writing
7y
50 Word Story Starter ~ Urban Fantasy
Urban Fantasy50 Word Story Starter~by Mr Dingo Supe City Once I would've killed the guy. Once I would've thanked him. Once I would've done many things differently. Now, here, today I just exhaled the last
$ 1.570
22
6
overthewait
localfood
7y
Monday Munchies ~ Atlantic Salmon With Salad & Sweet Potato Chips
In The Kitchen With Atlantic Salmon, Salad & Sweet Potato Chips Welcome to another great cooking photo shoot with me, this time we are cooking Farmed Tasmanian Atlantic Salmon. Pan fried with Garlic
$ 3.747
40
26
pennsif
homesteading
7y
overthewait reblogged
Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - 200 up! - v8 [03 Sep '17]
Apologies for the radio silence, but we made it - 200 homesteaders and preppers on steemit !!! In fact we've crashed through the 200 mark and now have 205. I had said with the last list at the end of July
$ 9.146
45
57
fatpandadesign
steemit
7y
overthewait reblogged
Join The Unmentionables - The Most Kickass, Exclusive, Hardcore* Group In Town (I might be Lying) - We Broke 150 Members!
#TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occassionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables... Then we have the PERFECT home for
$ 41.987
78
54
sammosk
makeaminnow
7y
overthewait reblogged
Make A Minnow Official Announcement Winner and start of next weeks Votes/Nominations!!!!!!!!! 6000 SP for 4 weeks!
I @SammoSK, the founder of Make a Minnow, have the pleasure of announcing the @Msp-MakeAMinnow winner for this week, @Crimsonclad. This witness, moderator, curator, commentator and all around amazing user
$ 77.494
192
76
overthewait
fathersday
7y
Happy Father's Day Team Australia
Just a quick post to all you awesome dad's out there. Happy Father's Day My Daughter got me a bunch of gardening supplies and this awesome card! We all chipped in and got my Father a Ukelele, he's been
$ 1.798
23
7
overthewait
localfood
7y
First Local Food Haul of Spring, So Good!
Today was the first farmers markets of Spring. Here's some photo's of the great Local Food haul including our monthly meat box. This week we got some really great meat and a swath of vibrantly coloured
$ 2.898
27
10
overthewait
positivesunday
7y
Saturday Story ~ The Flower Serpent
Saturday StoryThe Flower Serpent~by Mr Dingo One day a mysterious snake appeared in the land. She was a very clever snake and won the hearts of the people with her poetic tales and hypnotic gaze. One Spring
$ 2.715
24
5
poeticsnake
positivesunday
7y
overthewait reblogged
Positive Sunday week challenge! Week 2 + annoucement WINNER week 1!!.........Win SBD!
Welcome to week 2 of the positive Sunday week challenge!  Because I believe this world need more positive vibes I created this challenge!  Positive mind, Positive vibes, Positive LIFE! This weeks
$ 8.531
71
11
overthewait
blog
7y
Finished Friday ~ Bedroom Edition
It's done, I was beginning to believe that this day would never come. I've finally got a room!! Three generations all living in one house is an exercise in patience and communication but it really helps
$ 2.653
35
11
steemithomestead
homesteadslackers
7y
overthewait reblogged
Supporting SteemitHomesteaders Members!
That's right! We're set up to automatically support active members of our SteemitHomesteaders Slack Community! What Do They Get? An upvote on any post they write! Right now voting is set to 33% so that
$ 0.582
22
11
biophil
pocket
7y
overthewait reblogged
Pocket Genesis Post: Resteem this to get your free POCKET Tokens!
This is the official Genesis Post for the POCKET token. If you wish to opt-in to the Pocket protocol and claim your initial stake of 1,000,001 POCKET tokens, all you need to do is resteem this post before
$ 0.000
375
3809
overthewait
blog
7y
I Needed A Change ~ Escape The Routine
A Day Out On The Town or Free All Your Money!! After a bad day yesterday and weeks of helping support the renovations, I felt like I needed a change. This morning I packed up my Daughter and Mother in
$ 1.650
37
18
overthewait
health
7y
Red Day - Washed Away - Yet Not Defeated
I don't often talk directly about my health although my blog is mostly about my struggle to function. Even my account name is directly linked to that struggle, to take hold of my future, to go on despite
$ 2.022
31
7
overthewait
minnowsupport
7y
Make A Minnow Nomination: Week 2 ~by Mr Dingo
Make A Minnow Project I am very excited to be involved in this brand new Minnow Support Project initiative that aims to turn One Minnow EVERY WEEK into a Dolphin by way of a 10 000 SP delegation for a
$ 3.298
41
19

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.