45

oladokun

LeeMouu
Writer | Reader | CryptoEnthusiast | FunTraveler
Available
Used
Resource Credits
289 Followers
142 Following
Earth
January 23, 2018
oladokun
nigeria
6y
THE FACE OF SCAM @DKLEF
SCAMMER ALERT You Guys should be careful of this moniker Drisklef, I sent him $33 byteball coins yesterday. He later blocked me and switched off his phone. He's been active on this thread but I guess he'll
$ 0.000
2
4
1
oladokun
nigeria
6y
I have been Scammed by AUSTIN CHUKWUMA @dklef of $33 byteball (10500 Naira). His picture attached.
I initiated a transaction with Austin Chukuma DRISKLEF @dklef (07069466878) for 33$ bytes of byteball coins at 10500 naira. He was to send me the cash after I send the coins. I did my part n the coins
$ 0.000
2
oladokun
funny
6y
Cash or Check please?
$ 0.215
4
oladokun
bitcoin
6y
Cryptocurrencies
$ 0.000
1
1
oladokun
food
6y
How much food can you buy with $2? Check this out.
$2 is a lot in some climes while not so much in others. I am out to find out how much food one can get with $2. Be it breakfast, lunch or dinner. For this experiment, it is going to be lunch as the time
$ 0.000
0
oladokun
story
6y
CONFESSIONS OF A BOKO HARAM TERRORIST (BASED ON A TRUE STORY).
I've only drank human blood once. That was part of my initiation. I still have visions of that particular victim. 'Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar' we chanted as we approached the capital city of Yobe State,
$ 0.328
3
2
1
oladokun
steemit
6y
THE LARGE INFLUX OF NEW STEEMIANS AND HOW WHALES HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING THEM.
There have been debates of reward pool rape. Bid-bots and the lack of supporting minnows by whales and lots of other topics largely on steemit's state of affairs. I must say I am one who don't take this
$ 0.808
93
3
1
oladokun
steemit
6y
Introducing Zenbot: A manual curation bot with up-to 200% profit on 1 SBD.
It is common knowledge that hundreds of posts get posted on steemit daily. The implication is that not only does your content have to be good to gain readers attention but also you have to nudge it a bit
$ 0.255
3
5
oladokun
funny
6y
MORE WITH LESS 😂😂
Katinowsky
$ 0.182
4
1
oladokun
ulog
6y
#ulog: MY STEEMIT PAYOUT SAVED THE DAY.
So I was looking for a fairly used Android phone to steem with and got presented with an infinix and a tecno with a $5 difference between their price. Being the cheapskate that I am, I opted for the infinix
$ 1.588
15
oladokun
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 2: HEADING TO CHURCH FOR THE FIRST TIME.
Coming from a Muslim background, I have always been adamant towards other religions especially Christianity not until I hit rock bottom. I then began asking questions, reading and listening to people most
$ 3.348
20
5
oladokun
ulog
6y
First #ulog entry: How steemit gave me voice. From the voiceless, the unprivileged and the underrepresented.
I've always been an introvert. Heck if this was back in the days I couldn't have post even my palm talkless of a shirtless picture. But why a shirtless picture you may ask. Well, it summarizes my life,
$ 1.113
8
9
oladokun
dmania
6y
Dmania shutted down by @Zombee after he was caught raping reward pool.
$ 0.000
0
1
oladokun
decentmemes
6y
Dmania
$ 0.000
1
oladokun
dmania
6y
@haejin to @berniesanders and his fan boys.
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
4
1
1
oladokun
christianity
6y
From Islam. Will Christianity be the solution to my dilemma? Please help!
I don't know what is wrong with me honestly. I am a Muslim. I feel empty. I am abandoned by those whom I call family. Made mistakes and dropped out of school along the way. Been jumping from one friends
$ 5.568
21
44
1
oladokun
music
6y
LIONEL RICHIE: 'Just Go' and how it resonates with my past.
For some reason this song by Lionel Ritchie brings back my first love memory. "I know she liked to get far away, go away, far away. To a place where there's just us two." Back then I hardly had
$ 0.000
1
oladokun
life
6y
Happy New Month!
Life's lottery. You may be wondering how did the above picture relate to celebrating a new month. I woke up today with mixed feelings. Feeling shitty because I don't have cash to buy steem power. When
$ 0.045
5
2
oladokun
steemit
6y
The importance of resteeming quality posts. How to resteem post longer than 7 days.
Isn't it ironic? The same resteem feature available to all of us is what we pay bots for. I have come across posts that otherwise wouldn't have if not for other steemians resteeming it. The resteem feature
$ 0.000
1
oladokun
eos
6y
Troubling times! Be steadfast.
The beginning of the last 72 hours saw EOS rise to an astounding high. What followed the remaining 48 hours is a sharp decline: a correction you may call it. A lot of investors and analyst were keen on
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.