70

oaldamster

Oal Dam Ster
We are all equivalent and unique.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,219 Followers
145 Following
Winschoten, Oldambt, Nederland
May 26, 2016
oaldamster
whisky
1M
Bow me some moa!
Well, what should I state? Except that we're having a good time. 😄🥃 Slàinte Mhaith! Have a great one!
$ 2.375
12
2
oaldamster
story
3M
Shoe Box story 2
Shoe Box Story 2 A Coop File story of a while back, to refresh your memory. Soon there will be a new episode added. But is Coop (Or actually his name is Koppar) still alive? Anyhow, first things first,
$ 4.352
24
1
oaldamster
art
3M
Work In Progress
Work in Progress This one started off with a knot. To paint or not to In front of me lies a piece of canvas. Already I had put some sketches on it with a pencil. Whiped it off several times, becoming quite
$ 4.141
23
8
oaldamster
beer
3M
We moved to Friday
We moved to Friday Still not spitting in it. And the times they're a changing It has been Beer Thirstday for years and years. But due to some personal changes for the Brothers in Beer we're now moving
$ 3.705
32
3
oaldamster
whisky
3M
Father- and Friendsday
Father- and Friendsday And now I own a land plot on Islay! Beautiful hollow by the broad bay Or in Gaelic: "Laphroaig". That was what I was surprised with this Sunday morning the 16th of June
$ 2.158
20
4
oaldamster
BEER
5M
Beer Thirstday - The Barreling
Will keep it short as I'm hosting this evening's beer tastening. My brothers in beer are soon to arrive. Cats n dogs holding them back a bit. The three Grumpy Men are in excellent company of some fine
$ 4.345
21
4
1
oaldamster
art
5M
Picking up from the past
Picking up from the past In need of something to ease my mind. Pencil drawing All of a sudden I'm thinking a lot about how I've seem to have lost years. Where the bleep did my twenties go? And with that
$ 5.719
31
6
oaldamster
BEER
5M
Beer Thirstday: The Laphroiaging
Today the Grumpy Men are at Joe's. It's our weekly Beer Taste Evening. Currently we're having a beer aged on Laphroaig barrels. Accompanied by an Islay Laphroaig whiskey. Anyway, we're having a good time.
$ 4.529
24
9
1
oaldamster
blog
6M
Ole sad på en knold og sang
Imagine you'd have to pay tax every time you sang a song. Just any song. Like a Danish folk song of yesteryears. "Ole sad på en knold og sang...", it's about this young lad who was apparently
$ 7.160
365
2
oaldamster
BEER
6M
Beer Thirstday: The Returnining
Beery dayz are here again! And two of my fellow Grumpy Men are joining in. Tonight I'm hosting the Beer Tasting Evening and I did find some beauties to throw down the hatch. Starting from 5 percent all
$ 4.449
29
4
1
oaldamster
bitcoin
6M
Shoebox story 1
"Rebrand Dogecoin to Bitcoin Cash Lite." Said Natoshi Sakamoto when I spoke to him the other day, he only lives a few blocks from where I live. HIS true vision is DOGE "Let me call this
$ 5.140
21
11
oaldamster
bitcoin
6M
Enjoy
$ 0.000
5
oaldamster
BEER
1y
There are worse places to be right now.
Halfway my bicylce tour I decided to make a stop in Nieuweschans. At the old train remise it is time for a refreshing NEIPA by Eggens. It is from the tap, cool and fruity. With a slight bitter. Already
$ 3.129
26
11
1
oaldamster
DBuzz
1y
When she told me she wanted to be 'friends with benefits', I thought she ment to ...
... say that she owned a foodtruck. #foolsfriday
$ 0.996
14
9
1
oaldamster
fun
1y
Tropical thoughts
If you're in a serious mood, then you'd better skip this one... 🙈
$ 3.003
13
4
2
oaldamster
DBuzz
1y
#Litecoin baby, yeah! Will this finally bring #LTC to the silver spot? Number ...
... 2, right after #Bitcoin. If #BTC will go 100K, then where will LTC be at? Somewhere around 30K, is my guess. Or wishful thinking? Yes, I do #HODL Litecoin.
$ 0.939
15
4
1
oaldamster
DBuzz
1y
Life on social media vs reality #fun #meme
$ 0.717
25
11
1
oaldamster
DBuzz
1y
Did anybody call for a bullrun?
$ 0.820
12
15
oaldamster
DBuzz
1y
Imagine all this Crypto regulation nonsense going on in the realm of Stamps. Befor ...
... e you trade them you first need to KYC. Have photos taken like you're a criminal. Hand over all your personal data. Let a company store it, at the risk of hacking. Absurd.
$ 1.173
6
10
oaldamster
DBuzz
1y
It's a no brainer to me. #meme
$ 0.206
11
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.