39

mikesspace

Mike's Space
Anything: Helpful, Interesting, Lucrative
Available
Used
Resource Credits
333 Followers
292 Following
mikesspace
athlete
7y
Death March Training
Me training for the Bataan Match in Farmington NM. Backpack is at 65 lbs. 3 degrees outside and 35 mph winds. OH YA!!!
$ 0.000
2
2
mikesspace
photography
7y
Family Matters
Trapping raccoons with grandpa Enjoying the sunset afterwards Good day for my boys !
$ 0.061
7
1
mikesspace
travel
7y
The abbey
My favorite winery in Colorado is at the Abby, in Canon City.
$ 0.000
2
mikesspace
funny
7y
Dropkicked
I know it’s Tuesday but.... it just hit me the weekend is over!
$ 0.000
3
2
mikesspace
drone
7y
Chainsaw Wood-Whiddler
Flick, the drone catches a wood art enthusiast in Pagosa Springs carving a 12 foot wood stump. He is going to send me the finished product when he is done ... the price? ... free recordings of his carving
$ 0.000
3
mikesspace
drone
7y
Cutest drone video of the week!
CUTE! Flick captures goslings!!
$ 0.000
1
mikesspace
drone
7y
Chimney Rock Colorado: Deer Running Video
Flick, the drone catches these deer just under Chimney Rock Colorado outside Pagosa Springs CO. Was taken right at sunset and you can see, Chimney Rock in the background. Such a great moment ! Hope you
$ 0.000
2
1
mikesspace
drone
7y
Deer under Chimney Rock CO. Flick the drone coverage.
Caught a small group of deer at, Chimney Rock, outside, Pagosa Springs CO. Perfect sunset in the background. My drone followed them for about a quarter mile. And they were about half a mile away from me.
$ 0.793
12
2
2
mikesspace
drone
7y
Date Night: Deer in the Misty Woods
Flick, The Drone, caught these curious deer about 800 yards away from us. My wife and I had a blast out in the mountains capturing this footage on our date night. Hope you enjoy the video!!
$ 0.070
3
2
mikesspace
drone
7y
"The Stampede" Captured by, Flick, The Drone.
"Flick" the drone capturing a stampede on some private that we were allowed on before they developed it. So sad... For thousands of years they have probably grazed here. Now it will be houses.
$ 0.665
6
3
1
jrswab
education
7y
mikesspace reblogged
You Need To Avoid Deadly Networking
"Deadly networking? But you say networking is good!" Yes I do and networking in P.A.L. by the @minnowsupport project was the single best choice I made since joining Steemit. The second group
$ 101.615
68
52
9
dragosroua
crypto
7y
mikesspace reblogged
So It Begins: South Korea To Tax Cryptocurrency Exchanges With 24.4%
South Korean news agency Yonhap reports that, today, the Government decided to tax cryptocurrency exchanges, using the following scheme: 22% corporate tax 2.4% local income tax This is in line with the
$ 18.262
93
44
8
mikesspace
motivational
7y
The Death March to 1st : More than just a metal
"20 Degrees" was all I kept repeating. When you are running it is as if it is 20 degrees warmer outside than it actually is." That was the last thing I remember thinking as I ran across
$ 0.024
4
2
mikesspace
writing
7y
My Back Cover Book Teaser: An Orphan's Tale
(Back Cover Teaser) Take a journey into the mind of the unplanned, unwanted and unprepared world of an orphan boy in the foster care system. The path is narrow the stakes are high and every ounce of energy
$ 0.000
5
mikesspace
fun
7y
Outrageous Vocab Words You MUST Have
Check out these words to spice up your vocabulary! Zig Ziglar always taught to have a large vocabulary.... i don't think this is what he meant, and I don't think he would say most of these words, but they
$ 0.000
2
flauwy
steemy
7y
mikesspace reblogged
60 Steem Video Tutorials For Beginners - The Grand Steemy Collection
Newcomers get ready: Here are 60 videos with Steemy the animated Steem logo about how to use Steemit, Steem and all kinds of tools and websites related to this ecosystem. When I started on Steemit in June
$ 1,042.052
1887
548
409
mikesspace
poetry
7y
An Orphan's Tale
How much can you forgive?”  Dear Adult,  I had the memory beaten out of me but now I see  I had a voice but it was taken from me, no not by choice, but by greed  The bruises were there
$ 0.066
5
mikesspace
colorchallenge
7y
10 Mile Colorado run :Pike's Peak Halo and Wildlife snapshots
10 mile jog and I had to take a snap shot of, Pike's Halo, at sunset. I also saw this beauty on my way back to the house and had to take a picture:
$ 0.000
3
mikesspace
introduceyourself
7y
From Dumpster to Dad
This is my daughter Anastasia and I. 18 years ago when I found out I was going to be her dad I was a homeless teen and "dumpster diving" in the dumpster you see me standing next too below. My
$ 0.117
7
14
mikesspace
bitcoin
7y
The rise of BITCOIN ? one man? maybe but the moral is already in the headlines...
There has been speculation, rumor and conspiracy abound about how, bitcoin’s rise was possible. I came across this post on yahoo Finance yesterday and I wanted to share it. I wanted to post this, not so
$ 0.032
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.