39

mikesspace

Mike's Space
Anything: Helpful, Interesting, Lucrative
Available
Used
Resource Credits
333 Followers
292 Following
mikesspace
fivewordstories
7y
RE: Five Word Stories Challenge #2 — Participate For Chance To Win SBD
I am Rick James Bitch!
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
funny
7y
RE: Dropkicked
Ya I woke up this morning ... ughhhh. Thank you for the upvote. I’ll be following you !
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
life
7y
RE: MARRIED OR NOT, YOU SHOULD READ THIS STORY
Wow. Very powerful. Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
1
mikesspace
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: This is the start of the "Race to the Bottom"!
Good info. I will look into this as I invest more so I can understand how profits can be made with more advanced platforms.
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: This is the start of the "Race to the Bottom"!
I had no idea how big this news could be until this article. I am new to the game and just thought coinbase is how is going to be moving forward. So when I heard the Robinhood announcement I couldn't make
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
photography
7y
RE: TimTravels - Saalbach: Above the Clouds Part 1
Glad I followed you. The drone shots are great and as a DJI enthusiast myself I look forward to seeing what shots you come up with. Great stuff!!
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
travel
7y
RE: At the Ground of the Barley, The Village of the Poor in Mockpo City
I would have never of guessed the history of barley and rice. This is one of the most fascinating pieces that I have read all week. I will be talking about his in my seminars for years to come.
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
education
7y
RE: You Need To Avoid Deadly Networking
Networking has been romanticized and I hate to say it has lost most credibility. I prefer to find professionals that have a like mind, common interests and are strong in areas I am weak. This creates a
$ 0.000
1
mikesspace
introduceyourself
7y
RE: HELLO STEEMIT ! :)
Welcome, Zaku.. One of the coolest names on STEEMIT, I must say!
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
steemhomework
7y
RE: My Satisfying Experience In Teaching The Students
I was an orphan that came from human trafficking as a child. When I was adopted at the age of 4 it took me ten years to catch up to my peers. If it were not for" My kindergarten teacher who was the
$ 0.042
1
1
mikesspace
crypto
7y
RE: So It Begins: South Korea To Tax Cryptocurrency Exchanges With 24.4%
I have heard from a crypto contact I have in Germany that South Korea regulations have done little to slow down the enthusiasm for the desire to have demand of the products in general. Next step is for
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
love
7y
RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Currency of Love
Once again @adsactly know how to bring a good story to a sensitive subject. Class warfare is real. The divide between the wealthy and poor is growing. Money can buy you certain kinds of love, love can
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
crypto
7y
RE: So It Begins: South Korea To Tax Cryptocurrency Exchanges With 24.4%
they did the same thing here in Colorado with Marijuana. As long as South Korea is interested in regulation and not destruction then the tax can good be a good starting point to legitimize the currency.
$ 0.270
1
mikesspace
illustration
7y
RE: Last night I finally finished my new Alphabet Poster! The Norwegian Alphabet has three extra letters; Æ, Ø and Å.
We know. They know the US alphabet well and don't need it. But to start learning other languages and seeing that on their wall would spark their curiosity and that will grow in time into an interest of
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
illustration
7y
RE: Last night I finally finished my new Alphabet Poster! The Norwegian Alphabet has three extra letters; Æ, Ø and Å.
My wife might be interested in getting a print. Where does she go to do that might I ask?
$ 0.000
0
2
mikesspace
introduceyourself
7y
RE: From Dumpster to Dad
ok
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
introduceyourself
7y
RE: From Dumpster to Dad
Thank you! This is a pretty kool community and look forward to reading everyone's material!
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
introduceyourself
7y
RE: From Dumpster to Dad
Thank you! She is amazing. And the best part of me :)
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
minnowoftheweek
7y
RE: Minnow of the Week: An Orphan's Tale
We are all interesting. We just need to put ourselves into words for others to take interest :) Thank you and now I am following you..
$ 0.000
0
mikesspace
minnowoftheweek
7y
RE: Minnow of the Week: An Orphan's Tale
No such thing as a tough experience. There is and only always will be, life. I live it fearlessly, ask for no permission and wear my scars proudly. I think the world would be a more noble place if more
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.