63

masyl

masyl
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,070 Followers
258 Following
South Africa
February 6, 2017
masyl
freewrite
5y
Day 866: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: picker
What makes you the perfect picker? I was never a good picker, I would always never decide or was always unsure of my choice whenever I did decide. The only time I didn't think twice or more is if
$ 0.027
12
2
masyl
pet
5y
Microchipping pets: CRUELITY or CARE
source Being a devoted pet owner of a beautiful Maine coon Bengal mix breed kitten, I have thought about microchipping him. Although I didn't know if microchipping him would hurt him. I would have
$ 0.024
8
1
masyl
life
5y
Is steemit ACTUALLY worth it in the end?
Honestly, when I first joined steemit I had no faith in it however now my perception has changed I mean there is alot of people that can fully say that it works while others might disagree but I for one
$ 0.025
6
1
masyl
freewrite
5y
Day 734: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: red tongue
  Red tongue  Raspberry sweet or raw vulgarity    The crimson red tongue in its clarity   Lies loud laced with sinful sorrow   Yet calm clear collective and sharp
$ 0.027
7
Bitcoin ISNT the most used in the CRYPO WORLD
Most of us know that bitcoin takes up seventy percent of the worlds digital market however I recently found out that its not exactly the most used cryptocurrency. source  Strangely according deep
$ 1.245
7
1
masyl
life
5y
GOOGLE in A min BUT WHY? or HOW?
I have always wondered how amazing it is that google can give you answers just like that with just a click of a button. Developed in the 1990s today it is the most renown source of well.... anything from
$ 1.041
187
masyl
life
5y
Lets speak baby LANGUAGE - BAD or GOOD
 "what is that?Is that a car? what color is it? is it blue? Is it yellow? yes that's right its yellow?" This probably sounds very familiar ....as you probably recall many people when around babies
$ 2.528
162
1
masyl
mindset
6y
MEDIA or WORLD take OVER || MEDIOS o MUNDO llevados
Taking over the world is not just machine guns and nuclear weapons, power cant always take over. I mean sure killing a few people and causing wars create havoc and fighting or an uncivilized community
$ 0.000
4
masyl
mindset
6y
DISABILITY is NOT a DISADVANTAGE || LA DISCAPACIDAD NO ES UNA DESVENTAJA
Lately I have been very interested in reality TV,it started off when the cable channels had some network error. I decided to watch a channel that I would rather check nor focus. So as I stared at the TV
$ 0.059
7
masyl
life
6y
Crazy Unexpected Things That Were Found Inside of People
$ 0.046
5
1
masyl
life
6y
This Strange Sting Dissolves Your Skin
$ 0.048
5
masyl
life
6y
How An Igloo Keeps You Warm
$ 0.057
5
1
masyl
life
6y
Bunting Birds
Bunting Birds are found in African  and throughout Eurasia. These seed eating lovely's are very beautiful.  They were known as Flinches in the olden days. They are about  5.1 inches and
$ 0.052
6
masyl
life
6y
Can One Person Destroy The World?
$ 0.060
10
masyl
life
6y
If You See This, Run Fast and Ask for Help
$ 0.049
4
masyl
life
6y
Disturbing Wikipedia Pages
$ 0.090
4
masyl
spainsh
6y
Un sueño dentro de un sueño por Edgar Allan Poe
Este es uno de los más hermosos y encantadores poemas para leer. Edgar Allen Poe tiene un trabajo maravilloso y este tiene que ser su mejor trabajo.     Un sueño dentro de un sueño
$ 0.049
6
masyl
life
6y
Animals That No Longer Exist Because Humans Suck
$ 0.053
5
masyl
life
6y
Can Russia Invade Finland?
$ 0.025
4
masyl
life
6y
The Big Problem With The North Pole
$ 0.030
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.