55

macam.yes

I cook odd-combo dishes that are surprisingly delicious. And oh, make up ftw.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
197 Followers
59 Following
October 23, 2017
macam.yes
teammalaysia
7y
All About Makeup: #5 Glazen Eye Gloss by Butter London
A couple of weeks ago, I wrote about a few makeup items I bought (you can read it here.) and one of the item that I find cool was the eye gloss by Butter London. I was planning to wear that eye gloss for
$ 4.507
49
6
perennial
steem-cartoon
7y
macam.yes reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Our Road Ahead
Our Community Our community of steem-cartoon is reaching approximately 3 months old and it has come a long way. Currently this tag has been achieving a stellar performance and we are quite proud of it.
$ 21.919
60
24
9
zord189
art
7y
macam.yes reblogged
An Open Letter to You (My Animation Journey)
Sipping a hot cuppa coffee as I pen this letter down To Animators, Artists, Steemians Having been on Steemit for 142 Days, I've come to know many people from various backgrounds. Both coming and going.
$ 42.063
112
49
2
abgmie
art
7y
macam.yes reblogged
Steem Cartoon: A workshop by Jaafar Taib
He is very well known in Malaysia. A self-taught multi talented Artist who own Creative Enterprise, the publisher of a considered as National Humour Magazine, GILA-GILA. He also draws cartoon. Most of
$ 6.721
43
5
1
macam.yes
teammalaysia
7y
All About Kitchen: #5 Pesto
Most of you would probably know that pesto sauce is made from basil leaves, pine nuts, olive oil and Pecorino cheese with other seasoning, well, at least those are the basic ingredients right? I planned
$ 36.060
70
19
3
macam.yes
teammalaysia
7y
MOSTO WINE BAR & RESTAURANT
Picture Source Recently I got the chance to experience dining at an Italian semi-fine-dining place called MOSTO WINE BAR & RESTAURANT located just opposite KLCC (it's like the Eiffel tower of Malaysia
$ 10.541
89
3
macam.yes
steem-cartoon
7y
Cartoon & Us 2
This is a continuation from my previous post here . I know it has been long but hey, since the exhibition would be until April 2018, I'd like to think that I am still within the time frame to finished
$ 8.298
46
14
6
perennial
thankyousteemit
7y
macam.yes reblogged
Thankful Friday : Steemit Paid for My Salad
Inspired by @howtostartablog Steemit Funded My PC by @howtostartablog I came across this blog by Alvin and I am thinking its Friday, we all have something to be proud and thankful for. In my case, my steem
$ 1.873
33
13
2
progressivechef
steemit-ironchef
7y
macam.yes reblogged
STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 01 : Contest now OPEN!!! Join to win amazing prizes!!! SBDs, Voiceshares, Trophy Tokens and Skillcoins to be won! Discover the theme inside!!!
Hello world of foodies and future Steemit Iron Chefs! The wait is finally over...I am so excited to launch this new season of Steemit Iron Chef! We are already the 12th of January here on this corner of
$ 65.041
49
50
6
perennial
steem-cartoon
7y
macam.yes reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Wo-owl Challenge Judges Announced
Judges We have excellent entries for our very first #steem-cartoon challenge and the link to the post can be found here There are 23 valid entries that qualifies for the selection. So we wish you luck.
$ 2.917
40
7
5
zord189
art
7y
macam.yes reblogged
#11 Animation - 3 ESSENTIALS to live with before you start animating!
Do you want to build an awesome animation? I Hope you remember this iconic scene taken from the animated featured movie 'Frozen' by Walt Disney Animation Studios. The song lyrics still ringing in my
$ 42.483
128
24
2
macam.yes
teammalaysia
7y
All About Makeup :#4 Shimmery Haul
Recently, SEPHORA MALAYSIA had a promotion on their website where if you spend RM600 on a single receipt, you get to enjoy 50% discount on the total bill. My friends and I decided to buy some stuffs and
$ 7.692
38
9
macam.yes
steem-cartoon
7y
Cartoon & Us 1
It says there "Cartoon & Us Exhibition" First and foremost, I just have to say that this is a post that is long overdued and it's something that I had always wanted to write about because
$ 7.610
41
7
1
macam.yes
teammalaysia
7y
Dear @ZORD189,
Picture Source The butterfly counts not months but moments, and has time enough. Time is a wealth of change, but the clock in its parody makes it mere change and no wealth. Let your life lightly dance
$ 6.053
47
2
1
macam.yes reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Bitter Sweet 2017
Bidding Farewell to 2017 2017 has been an eventful year. It is the year that I got to know my good friend who is my also my community builder @perennial. It marks my first baby step into Steemit. I made
$ 73.820
98
22
11
"Re-"Introducing Myself
Gif Source First and foremost, I would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year!! May the new year be blessed with more love, joy, kindness, peacefulness, growth and success in every aspect of one's life!
$ 3.078
27
21
coloringiship
art
7y
macam.yes reblogged
Coloring For Daniel - Giving A Helping Hand To A Stranger
This post is long overdue and a promise is a promise. I have wanted to make this post a couple of months ago but somehow it didn't happen. So here it is finally, a post I wanted to make on behalf of a
$ 163.824
132
32
17
macam.yes
steemit-ironchef
7y
Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #17 : Seared Tomato With Mushrooms & Rocket; Potato Rosti With Turkey & Greek Yogurt; Banana Berry Calpis
I hope it's not too late to wish everyone a Merry Christmas (tho here in Malaysia it is already the 27th Dec. 2017, lol.) and Happy Holidays!! The new year is just a couple of days more and i'll be getting
$ 46.844
96
20
1
macam.yes reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Countering Terrorism with Cartoons
( (from left: @sireh, @chendol, @orenisme, @sagu, @elvingreen) I know many of you may wonder how do you counter terrorism with pen and paper. It is possible. It is educating the public. Terrorism has no
$ 22.522
103
13
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.