Deliciousness in 2 days

Deliciousness in 2 days


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Normally, I usually tell stories about the food I eat every day. But there are some occasions when I go traveling, so I want to share them. But I will tell you all together. It's a bit strange because the pictures I take for traveling are only for that. As for food on some days that I don't go anywhere, it's different. If I go traveling, the food I eat will be different. It's not very similar. Today, I'm back to the normal format, which is the food list that I eat every day. Today, I combined 2 days. Today, I went back to yesterday. Let's see what there is. I may not tell you in order of breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I may summarize the menus together.

Of course, we have to start from yesterday. Yesterday morning, the menu that my mother-in-law bought and prepared was Tom Yum. It was a mixed Tom Yum with pork and chicken. It was all mixed together. I just put the cloth away. I didn't eat it because it was too mixed with many dishes. I ate it and poured some oil over the rice. That's about it. In fact, there were other menus this morning. I was hungry, but I didn't take any pictures because it was a menu that I usually take pictures of anyway. It was a special chili paste that preserves food and eats every day. And there is a small fish tank, I'm bringing it to you. My wife wanted to raise fish. This fish is similar to a goldfish. She brought 4 of them. Now I think there are only 2 left. They died one by one. I don't know what happened to the first one. As for the second one, it seems to eat a lot. It eats too much. Its stomach is hard and it eats non-stop. Or maybe it's its nature. The more we feed it, the more it eats. It doesn't know how to weigh itself out. When there is food to eat, it eats until its stomach bursts and dies. And about the pictures of the trip, the journey, which is a collection of savings. We tried to control the car at a constant speed in order to save energy as much as possible.

And then for lunch, it will be kale with crispy pork. Before, I said I would eat it but in the end I ordered stir-fried pork with basil. Today I ate it. Kale with crispy pork. It was delicious, but the rice was a bit mushy. So it didn't go together very well. But it was edible. And then Benz's part is the same as before, stir-fried pork with curry paste and bamboo shoots, special fried egg. Every time this restaurant comes, it's always special. Besides, there's also the story of my game playing statistics, which is number 1. So I kept it to look at and play.

In the evening, there will be stir-fried pork with curry paste and fried egg. This is my mother-in-law's cooking, prepared for her children and grandchildren in the evening. It's gone for 1 day. I said I wouldn't tell much, but in the end, I still had my fill. As for the next day, in the morning, there will be fried pork and cucumber stir-fried with egg. This is also a special menu. It's my mother-in-law's favorite menu that she often makes. As for the taste, it depends on who likes it. It should be delicious. But for me, it's not so good. As usual, I took a picture of the fuel consumption rate of the electric train. And there's stir-fried pork with curry paste left over from yesterday. Because yesterday, we didn't finish it. We ate it in the morning. Oh, no, not in the morning. It's in the evening today. Because at noon, I ate instant noodles. So, I'm a little confused. Normally, I don't eat instant noodles that much. If my friends are there, or if I'm alone, I'll eat some instant noodles.

And finally, the picture of a fried egg. I like it like this. A little crispy on the side. It's the most delicious. And finally, let's end with a dessert from a famous convenience store that's currently in the news. From, um, a country that's probably a millionaire or something in Canada who's trying to buy the rights to a retail store called 7-Eleven. And finally, the dessert I bought from 7-Eleven is corn with fresh coconut milk. We've had a great meal for the past two days.



รวมความอร่อยใน 2 วัน

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

ปกติแล้วผมมักจะเล่าเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับอาหารที่ทานในแต่ละวันนะครับประจำนะครับแต่ก็มีบางโอกาสนะครับที่ได้ไปท่องเที่ยวนะครับก็เลยอยากที่จะแบ่งปันนะครับแต่ว่าคั้นจะนำมาเล่ารวมนะครับด้วยมันก็ยังไงอยู่นะครับเพราะว่ารูปภาพที่เก็บมาสำหรับการท่องเที่ยวนั้นก็ก็มีเฉพาะนะครับส่วนเรื่องของอาหารในบางวันที่ไม่ได้ไปเที่ยวไหนนะครับก็เป็นอีกแบบนึงนะครับถ้าวันไหนที่ไปท่องเที่ยวน่ะอาหารที่ไปมามันก็จะอีกแบบหนึ่งนะครับซึ่งก็จะไม่ค่อยเหมือนกันนะครับ แล้ววันนี้เองก็กลับมาสู่รูปแบบปกตินะครับก็คือรายการอาหารที่ทานในแต่ละวันนะครับซึ่งวันนี้รวม 2 วันนะครับวันนี้กลับเมื่อวานเข้าด้วยกันนะครับก็ไปชมกันเลยนะครับว่ามีอะไรบ้างนะครับอาจจะไม่ได้เล่าไล่เรียงนะครับว่าเช้ากลางวันเย็นนะครับก็อาจจะเอามาสรุปรวมกันว่ามีเมนูไหนบ้างแล้วกันนะครับ

ก็แน่นอนครับว่ามันก็ต้องมีไล่เรียงตั้งแต่เมื่อวานกันก่อนแล้วกันนะครับก็เมื่อวานนี้ช่วงเช้าเนี่ยก็จะเป็นเมนูที่คุณแม่ยายเขาซื้อมาเตรียมไว้นะครับก็เป็นต้มยำนะครับต้มยำรวมเลยนะครับทั้งเนื้อหมูทั้งเนื้อไก่นะครับรวมมาเลยอ่ะก็อันนี้เก็บผ้ามาอย่างเดียวนะครับส่วนตักทานนั้นไม่ได้ทานนะครับเพราะว่ามันรวมหลายกษัตริย์เกินไปนะครับก็ทานแล้วนะครับตักน้ำมันมาราดข้าวหน่อยนึงนะครับก็ประมาณนี้สำหรับช่วงเช้าจริงๆมันจะมีเมนูอื่นๆหิวอยู่อีกนะครับแต่ว่าไม่ได้เก็บภาพมาเนื่องจากว่าเป็นเมนูที่มักถ่ายติดประจำมาอยู่แล้วนะครับก็น้ำพริกพิเศษแบบถนอมอาหารเอาไว้ทานนะครับในแต่ละวันนั่นแหละนะ

แล้วก็มีอ่างปลาน้อยๆนะครับเอามาฝากนะครับซึ่งก็อ่าคุณภรรยาเขาอยากเลี้ยงปลานะครับปลาตัวนี้มันจะคล้ายๆกับปลาทองนะครับก็เอามา 4 ตัวตอนนี้รู้สึกว่าเหลือแค่ 2 ตัวแล้วนะครับทยอยตายไปก็ตัวแรกก็ไม่รู้เป็นอะไรนะครับส่วนตัวที่ 2 เหมือนกับว่ามันกินเก่งนะครับกินเยอะเกินไปนะครับท้องแข็งกินไม่หยุดนะครับหรือมันอาจจะเป็นด้วยนิสัยของมันนะครับที่จะยิ่งถ้าเราให้อาหารมันก็ยิ่งกินนะครับคือมันไม่รู้จักอย่างชั่งใจเนาะอาศัยว่ามีอาหารให้ทานมันก็ทานจนท้องแตกตายเลยแล้วก็อ่าเกี่ยวกับภาพของทริปนะครับการเดินทางนะครับซึ่งก็เก็บรวบรวมความประหยัดนะครับที่เราพยายามควบคุมรถนะครับในอัตราเร่งที่สม่ำเสมอนะครับเพื่อที่จะให้มันอ่าประหยัดพลังงานให้ได้มากที่สุดนะครับ

*แล้วก็พอมาเป็นมื้อกลางวันก็จะเป็นคะน้าหมูกรอบครับวันนี้อ่าจากก่อนหน้านะครับที่ว่าจะทานแต่สุดท้ายสั่งเป็นกระเพราหมูกรอบนะครับวันนี้ก็ได้ทานแล้วคะน้าหมูกรอบนะครับก็อร่อยดีนะครับแต่ว่าเหมือนข้าวมันจะเละไปหน่อยนะครับมันก็เลยไม่ค่อยจะเข้ากันสักเท่าไหร่นะครับแต่ก็ทานได้แหละ แล้วก็ส่วนของทางน้องเบนซ์ก็เหมือนเดิมเลยนะครับผัดพริกแกงหมูนะครับใส่หน่อไม้ด้วยนะครับพิเศษไข่ดาวอีกนะครับก็จัดเต็มร้านนี้มาทีไรก็พิเศษตลอดนะครับนอกจากนี้ก็มีเรื่องของอ่าสถิติการเล่นเกมของผมนะครับก็ของอันดับที่ 1 นะครับก็เลยเก็บเอาไว้ดูเล่นๆไปนะครับ

ช่วงเย็นก็จะเป็นผัดพริกแกงหมู แล้วก็มีไข่ดาวด้วยครับนี้เป็นฝีมือคุณแม่ยายนะครับที่ทำเตรียมไว้ให้ลูกหลานช่วงเย็นๆนะครับก็หมดไป 1 วันนะครับก็ว่าจะไม่เล่าเยอะสุดท้ายก็เต็มที่อยู่ดีนะครับส่วนของอีกวันนึงนะครับช่วงเช้าก็จะเป็นหมูทอดนะครับแล้วก็มีแตงกวานะครับผัดใส่ไข่นะครับอันนี้ก็เป็นเมนูเก่งนะครับเป็นเมนูเด็ดของคุณแม่ยายที่มักจะทำประจำนะครับส่วนรสชาติก็แล้วแต่นะครับว่าใครชอบแบบนี้ก็น่าจะอร่อยเขาแหละนะครับแต่สำหรับผมไม่ค่อยเท่าไหร่นะครับเหมือนเคยครับก็เก็บภาพอัตราการสิ้นเปลืองของรถไฟฟ้า แล้วก็มีผัดพริกแกงหมูที่เหลือจากเมื่อวานนะครับเนื่องจากว่าเมื่อวานนี้ก็ทานกันไม่หมดนะครับก็เอามาทานช่วงเช้าต่อได้อีกนะครับเอ้ยไม่ใช่ช่วงเช้าสิเป็นช่วงเย็นของวันนี้เลยนะครับเพราะว่าเมื่อตอนกลางวันเนี่ยผมทานเป็นบะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปนะครับก็เลยเอ่องงสับสนนิดหน่อยนะครับปกติก็ไม่ค่อยได้ทานสักเท่าไหร่นะครับสำหรับบะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปถ้าเพื่อนๆอยู่ครบนะครับถ้าอยู่คนเดียวเนี่ยผมก็จัดนะครับบะหมี่ลูก

แล้วก็สุดท้ายท้ายสุดนะครับกับรูปภาพไข่ดาวนะครับก็ชอบแบบนี้นะครับข้างๆกรอบๆหน่อยๆนะครับแบบนี้อร่อยสุดแล้วก็ปิดท้ายกันจริงๆกับของหวานนะครับจากร้านสะดวกซื้อชื่อดังนะครับที่ตอนนี้กำลังเป็นข่าวนะครับจากเอ่อประเทศน่าจะอ่ามาเศรษฐีหรืออะไรสักอย่างทางแคนาดานะครับที่พยายามจะซื้อลิขสิทธิ์ร้านค้าปลีกที่ชื่อว่า 7-eleven อยู่นะครับก็ปิดท้ายกับของหวานที่ซื้อมาจากเซเว่นอีเลฟเว่นครับข้าวโพดราดกะทิสดนะครับก็อิ่มอร่อยกันไปสำหรับ 2 วันที่ผ่านมาครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment