64

khay.yryn

KhaY
Wanderer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
27 Followers
24 Following
March 24, 2024
khay.yryn
HiveGarden
13d
Guavas ❤️
Hello everyone! It's KhaY checking in once more. I missed sharing a blog post in this community, and I'm back now. Just sit back, read and relax!☺️ How's your day going so far? Remember to keep smiling
$ 15.072
317
13
2
khay.yryn
Hive Food
20d
My Kind of Lumpiang Shanghai recipe ❤️
Hello everyone in this food community! A pleasant day hivers! This is KhaY, and I'm excited to be posting here for the first time. It's Sunday and I finally have some time to cook, so I've decided to make
$ 9.814
255
10
2
Unforgettable weekend experience!
Hello hivers! It's KhaY here, and it's my first time posting in this Weekend Experiences community. I've been pretty busy reviewing for my refresher subject, so I haven't had much time to spend here on
$ 7.898
178
2
2
khay.yryn
Amazing Drinks
1M
Dragon Fruit Smoothie 🥤
Dragon Fruit Smoothie 🥤 Hello everyone in this Amazing Drink's community! This is KhaY. I'm really happy to be here and share my first post with all of you. I wanted to show you this simple and tasty
$ 5.579
467
21
3
khay.yryn
Lifestyle
2M
Hobbies 🎸
Hello hiver's! Another day for all of us. This is KhaY 💙 I am happy to share my simple experiences or what I do when I have free time. A short story about my childhood Back then, When I was young, I was
$ 8.408
233
4
khay.yryn
HiveGarden
2M
String Beans For Life💚
A pleasant day Hiver's, it's me again KhaY 💙 How's your day Hiver's? Hoping you are all fine out there. Don't forget to smile and enjoy for a while. Allow me to share my experiences with all of you here.
$ 72.410
567
15
5
khay.yryn
Worldmappin
2M
KAWA FALLS 2024 🤍💚💙
Exploring the beauty of Kawa Falls🤍 It's KhaY here, back after an eventful day. I hope everyone is doing well and feeling good. How has your day been? Has it been filled with stress, sadness, or happiness?
$ 15.290
329
3
4
COFFEE DAY☕
BENNY'S EVENT CENTER AND ZALFEA'S REFRESHMENT | San Carlos City Hey Hiver's! KhaY is here, back again after a while. It's been way too long since I've been able to connect with all of you due to some really
$ 9.679
354
5
2
SIMPLE SNAPs ALONG THE WAY🖤
Hey everyone, it's KhaY! I'm super excited to be a part of this amazing hive community. I'm new to the Photography Lovers community, and I can't wait to share my photography with all of you. Even though
$ 8.168
253
2
7
khay.yryn
Hive PH
3M
BRIGADA ESKWELA 2024 🇵🇭
BRIGADA ESKWELA 2024 Hi everyone! Another day, another blog from me! I'm back and once again this is KhaY. I'm excited to share a quick update from my school community nowadays. How are you? I hope you're
$ 13.452
267
3
2
khay.yryn
Hive PH
3M
Research Study Defended👏🎉
Hey Hiver's! Hope you're all having an awesome day! I'm excited to share my latest blog with you. Final Examination DONE✅ So, I just finished my final exams for the last semester of my third year in college.
$ 10.052
206
13
5
khay.yryn
HiveGarden
4M
GARDENING WITH THIS RAINY DAYS |
GARDENING WITH THIS RAINY DAYS! A pleasant day, Hiver's! This is KhaY, and it's my first time posting a blog in this community, which is the Hive Garden. Now, join me in exploring and sharing my experience.
$ 23.222
345
10
12
khay.yryn
Wednesday Walk
4M
Bay Walk 🤍
Wednesday Walk at Bay Walk💙 Hi everyone, Happy Wednesday How are you? Hoping you are all fine and doing good!🤗 I've been quite busy in the past few days with thesis work, demo teaching, and other activities,
$ 14.724
231
6
6
khay.yryn
Worldmappin
4M
Camp Anver💙
Hello, fellow hivers! It's time for another blog from me. With the heat index constantly rising and reaching as high as 42°C, it's important to take care of yourself. Stay safe and hydrated. We have discovered
$ 28.639
506
15
12
Kurvada Cafe ☕
A pleasant day, Hivers! ☺️ Wow! It will be my first time posting in this community, and it will be a great pleasure to share my experiences with all of you. And now... Join me as I take you to the beautiful
$ 16.039
362
8
15
khay.yryn
Wednesday Walk
5M
My Wednesday Walk | A refreshing day🤍
Hello, Ka Hivers! A pleasant day, everyone! Another day, another blog from me! Can I ask how's your day? I know we could be all tired, happy, and sad. Wake up, ka hivers; think positive,🤞 don't mind the
$ 21.675
276
8
6
khay.yryn
Hive Diy
5M
DIY | PLASTIC BOTTLE FLOWER
Hello hivers! This day let me share to you my DIY.... “𝐖𝐞 𝐜𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐬𝐨𝐥𝐯𝐞 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐛𝐥𝐞𝐦𝐬 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐬𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐰𝐞 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐝 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐰𝐞 𝐜𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐦.”
$ 16.849
255
15
12
khay.yryn
Worldmappin
5M
Gewanon Beach Resort | Calatrava |Philippines 💙
“𝘐 𝘸𝘢𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘧𝘳𝘦𝘦𝘥𝘰𝘮, 𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘯 𝘢𝘪𝘳 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘥𝘷𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦. 𝘐 𝘧𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘥 𝘪𝘵 𝘰𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘴𝘦𝘢.” – 𝘈𝘭𝘢𝘪𝘯 𝘎𝘦𝘳𝘣𝘦𝘢𝘶𝘭𝘵 Exploring new places can indeed have a positive impact
$ 71.321
672
32
7
khay.yryn
Worldmappin
6M
Arctonio's Floating Cottage | Escalante City | Negros Occidental | Philippines 🤍
Hey there! How's your day tho? Another day, another adventure! 😁 Exploring the beauty of Floating Cottage at Escalante City. Feeling bored this summer? Let me share my exciting adventure with you! “All
$ 82.288
236
6
4
khay.yryn
Hive PH
6M
Wanna know me?
I've been contemplating how to introduce myself, wondering where to begin. Well, regardless of how it turns out, here's a little information about me. Enjoy reading… Hello, everyone. I'm KhaY, not my real
$ 112.247
667
41
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.