42

kfineee

Ital
Somewhere between try harder, and why bother.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
87 Followers
57 Following
Davao City, Philippines
April 18, 2018
kfineee
poems
6y
"Death" | A Poem
Source Death Darkness invading the light She is standing in the hallway While watching people passing by, With a blank mind and holding her bag so tight Then a snap! The reality comes in Weird feelings
$ 0.064
19
5
kfineee
ulog
6y
Not available
I'm sorry I have to remove this post.
$ 0.025
15
kfineee
ulog
6y
A portrait for my friend | #Ulog
I tried to draw my friend today. I'm still practicing to this kind of art. And still learning how to improve myself. I showed this to her and she told me that she likes it (I hope she really does lol)
$ 0.198
45
2
kfineee
ulogs
6y
First time to Vote | #Ulog
Earlier today I had my first experience to vote. Together with my friend, we went to our assigned precinct. Watcher who's assign there accommodated us and help us find our names. I'm a bit excited of what
$ 2.386
46
3
kfineee
mothersday
6y
Ma, Ikaw akong Gihigugma | #Mother's Day #009
Ma, Gihigugma tika @kfineee Wala pa nitugpa ang adlaw, Ikaw na kay nagatikaw Nakaandam na pagkaon, Aron inig mata nako sa kabuntagon, Ako dayon kay makakaon Uniporme kay nakaplantsa na, Ug bag pangeskwela
$ 1.215
25
"PhotoBomb challenge #21 - Entry #2"
This is my entry to @fibra59's Photobomb Challenge contest ^^ Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness! Love, @kfineee
$ 0.076
13
"PhotoBomb challenge #21 - Entry #1"
This is my entry to @@fibra59's Photobomb Challenge contest ^^ Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness! love, @kfineee
$ 0.022
9
2
kfineee
ulogs
6y
Babysitting my niece | #Ulogs
Today I babysit my niece because her mother is quite busy doing household chores. Jozaih Leigh is now six months old and she can already identify faces especially her mama. We spent quality time together
$ 0.045
6
4
kfineee
ulog
6y
Making our final project on DVS | #Ulogs
We are filming for our final project on Digital Video System today. This is our final requirement, so we really give our best on this. Our professor want us to choose a music video and make a parody of
$ 2.335
23
kfineee
wordchallenge
6y
Word Poetry Challenge #1: Larawang Kupas
Photo Source Larawang Kupas Hawak ang kupas na iyong larawan, Na paulit-ulit kong pinagmasdan Inaalala kung saan ba ako nagkulang Mga kahapon natin ay parang kalian lang Mga ngiti na sakin pinukol, Ngayon
$ 1.427
23
2
kfineee
meme
6y
Chasing dreams | Niece #003
"That moment when she finally falls asleep" ~Tita @kfineee
$ 0.216
9
3
"Kasalanan Ko Ba?" | Tula #008
Daling-dali nagpunta sa sulok Umiiyak na naman ang kalangitan Kulog, kidlat, hangin at kasabay ay mga luha, Sunod-sunod ang pagpatak Nanginginig sa takot Yakap ang mga tuhod at nakabaluktot May pilit winawaksi
$ 0.079
7
2
kfineee
funny
6y
Sleepy kiddo | Niece #002
"When nothing goes right, Go to SLEEP"
$ 1.662
30
kfineee
butterfly
6y
My Extraordinary Visitor | Photography
Good morning steemians! Last night when I went home, I found this. At first, I didn't notice that there is something in our wall. But when I had the chance to go near in our mirror, I saw this. I felt
$ 0.041
7
kfineee
foodtography
6y
Tasty Crackers | Foodtography #002
I cooked this tasty crackers! And it tastes really goodv(Swear guys, way atik hehehe). My sister bought this yesterday and I got bored so decided to cook it! Directions for frying: Heat oil in a pan until
$ 1.097
22
kfineee
photography
6y
Beauty of Santan | Photography
Every flower is a Soul blossoming in nature. -Gerald de Nerval- While walking in our campus, going to my next subject. I saw this lovely flower. Santan flower is part of my childhood memories. I remember
$ 0.181
12
kfineee
ulog
6y
Friends | #Ulog blog
Hi steemians friends! This is my first #Ulog blog. This platform really amazed me because you can be a celebrity of your own! You can share your #Ulogs moments. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for making this.
$ 2.548
24
4
kfineee
poetry
6y
"Morning Thoughts" Poem #007
Morning Thoughts @kfineee One sunny morning I was sitting while sipping a coffee, Wearing a smile that you gave me Then facing the sun and complimenting its glee The pleasant aroma, It reminds me of your
$ 0.121
13
4
kfineee
food
6y
Salted Eggs with Tomatoes | Foodthography #001
Duck eggs are traditionally used to make salted eggs but chicken eggs work fine too. Salted eggs is made by soaking the eggs in a brine solution for about three weeks or more and keep them in a dark and
$ 0.123
14
2
kfineee
poetry
6y
"LOST" Poem #006
LOST @Kfineee One starry night I was walking under the moonlight Not knowing what way was right Then something caught my sight I coudnt believe what I saw Standing out there was a man I purely know Why
$ 2.863
45
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.