42

kfineee

Ital
Somewhere between try harder, and why bother.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
87 Followers
57 Following
Davao City, Philippines
April 18, 2018
kfineee reblogged
Joining the world of Steemit || Introduce yourself post
Hello Steemians! This is a great day to start in this community. It feels so good reading and writing vlogs while sipping a cup of coffee. It's been a month since I’ve been looking for a sideline wherein
$ 3.627
685
49
6
iammitosshielo
esteem
5y
kfineee reblogged
Guardians of the Galaxy - Groot 🌱
'I am Groot' says Groot. A Birthday gift from a friend 😊 I don't know if you have seen the movie yet, but Groot is a very cute character in the movie Guardians of the Galaxy. I really like him, he is
$ 0.101
20
2
1
iammitosshielo
steemitfamilyph
5y
kfineee reblogged
A Year with Steemit 💖
Steemit 's been a good pal to me. It's been already a year since I entered the platform, I might be too busy with my dreams to have neglected the idea of updating my blogs but I am waiting for the days
$ 0.141
26
9
1
jancharlest
esteem
6y
kfineee reblogged
Today I Wish at Wishing Well | Wishing Thread Day 50
Hello Wishers! I made a wish for your wishes to be come true. I wish for betterment of everyone. Wish is better than dream. Wishing all to have a good life. Wishing all to be the best. What is your wish?
$ 0.021
49
1
surpassinggoogle
steemgigs
6y
kfineee reblogged
Please Participate With A Video (In Any Language) For The steemgigs.org Landing Page. Participants Will Get 50 Teardrops Tokens.
Here is an a quick side-update: When i declare that i am energy-less and function-less and say that that "i am suffering" etc, it is simply for the sake of leaving a ulogacy. It is simply to inspire you,
$ 6.789
1022
4
7
kfineee
poems
6y
"Death" | A Poem
Source Death Darkness invading the light She is standing in the hallway While watching people passing by, With a blank mind and holding her bag so tight Then a snap! The reality comes in Weird feelings
$ 0.064
19
5
milayosawa
ulog
6y
kfineee reblogged
#ULOG: It's Sunday but no Rest day!
WACKY WITH @kfineee Hi steemians! It's been a long and a tiring day for me and sadly red days alert. My Sundays should be relaxing but Thesis is lifer. Woooooooh 3 weeks working with this papers😭 We're
$ 0.109
20
3
kfineee reblogged
#Ulog # 15: 5th Steemgigs Talk Show Experience
I Love You Karen Well, That is @mermaidvampire, not someone else:-) Her notification will be flooded with mentions of her name for sure, 'cause it's her time to shine and she deserved it:-) Steemgigs Talk
$ 5.951
76
20
7
milayosawa
life
6y
kfineee reblogged
I NEED NEED HELP FOR MY DOG'S MEDICATION
Send Help 😭 Hi steemians, I am here asking for your help for my dog Diego😭 Your prayer will do 😢 I am kinda desperate right now, we don't know what to do. Last May 26, 2018 he was okay, he is fine,
$ 18.427
256
26
14
kfineee
ulog
6y
Not available
I'm sorry I have to remove this post.
$ 0.025
15
milayosawa
ulog
6y
kfineee reblogged
Saturday with this people|| #uLOG10
Project Study Hi steemians!! Earlier my groupmate and I continued our Project Study (Design and development of backpack with fingerprint security lock) in @jancharlest house, there are active herein steemit
$ 0.280
15
3
4
iammitosshielo
ulog
6y
kfineee reblogged
ULOG - "Survey Day of 360° Stand Fan with Mobile Application"
A day to survey a Project Study by @kfineee's group project thesis. Today, I helped them survey their project by using my mobile phone in Android Marshmallow version. :) 360° Stand Fan with Mobile Application
$ 0.156
28
4
iammitosshielo
steemgigs
6y
kfineee reblogged
#STEEMGIGS: I will give you a tutorial in making a formal website
Description Creativity is intelligence having fun.Albert EinsteinHaving your own website and creating it with your desired design is really cool. Here I am, offering you my knowledge in making website
$ 0.034
13
1
2
ianceaz
ocd-resteem
6y
kfineee reblogged
My Entry for Daily Drawing Challenge #8 / Get 50% of rewards for this post / Rules changed!
Good day people of Steem it! I have something here for you guys, my own entry for @cookiespooky 's drawing contest: Daily Drawing Challenge #8 / Get 50% of rewards for this post / Rules changed! You can
$ 6.132
57
7
12
iammitosshielo
ulog
6y
kfineee reblogged
ULOG #9 - "Steeming my Tired Face"
Steemians... Even a celebrity has her own worn-out face. Today, as an exhausted celebrity, I ulog-ed my face processing our survey questionnaire for thesis purposes. I know my face is so epic just bear
$ 0.237
30
1
4
kfineee reblogged
Hello Steemians! IM JASON PEPITO | My first Steemit post
My very first Steemit post! Hi Steemians! I would like to briefly introduce myself first. My name is Jason Pepito and i'm twenty-two (22) years of old, from Sigaboy, Davao Oriental, Philippines. After
$ 0.168
21
26
5
kyanzieuno
slothicorn
6y
kfineee reblogged
Wedding Project Finally Done! [I wanna cry!]
WEDDING PREPS DONE Argentina + Erwin I'm glad to announce and share to all of you that I'm finally done with all the wedding preparations for Argentina and Erwin's nuptial this coming June. I spent an
$ 0.237
42
2
8
criz1404
architecture
6y
kfineee reblogged
My first step outside the box 👣
Hello Steemians!!! I would like to share one of my previous works that got me closer to a timeless classic design style. Modern and contemporary designs are often used by "millenial" designers
$ 0.033
15
6
7
kfineee reblogged
My Entry for 🎨 Mr.M Art Contest #5 ✏️ / 🎭 Week's Theme: Mythological Characters & Creatures ⚡️🐉♏️
Finally, another contest! My hands have been itching to draw something but my brain seemed to be drained out of ideas. Thank God, @melooo182 just saved my day. He made a contest with a specific theme,
$ 81.013
547
16
13
fibra59
memechallenge
6y
kfineee reblogged
Meme challenge #69
Hello Memearmy!! Winners of last Memechallenge (Judge: @tmtnzara) First place: @arbaazshaikh10 Second place: @philip6 Third place: @lissette Mentions: @hippie-witha-gun @roxy-cat Congratulations to all
$ 222.865
157
154
70

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.