44

johnnyrevolver

Johnny Revolver
Bringing the latest cryptocurrency news right to you.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
507 Followers
77 Following
UK
July 25, 2017
johnnyrevolver
god
6y
RE: I want to believe. Can you help?
Thanks, I really appreciate the input. You inspired me to read the story of Gideon which I found interesting. Stories written a long time ago about god appearing to people, I'm just wondering if these
$ 0.000
0
1
johnnyrevolver
vegan
6y
RE: Powerful Image Showing The Reality Of Many Vegan/Carnivore/Omnivore 'Discussions'.
My dad was very controlling and decided I was a vegan when I was 5. I wasn't asked. It was imposed. He was also very religious and decided I should not be allowed food on a Saturday out of respect to his
$ 0.180
1
2
johnnyrevolver
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin volatility near record lows - guess what "usually" happens next?
My no-coin acquaintances keep gloating that it's a shame the bubble has burst. I remind them that the bubble has popped before and always subsequently inflated bigger. I say that we've seen a gentle lapping
$ 0.000
0
1
johnnyrevolver
funny
6y
RE: I tried a "Gender Swap" App to See How I'd Look as a Female..
Paul, I'm sorry to say this but you look far better as a woman. In fact.. er no never mind. Just watched some of your youtube vids, very funny. Hope you make it.
$ 0.000
1
johnnyrevolver
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: THE 50 MOST INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE IN CRYPTO.
Hiya. Um How's it going? Yes as stated this article was sourced from cryptoweekly. I referenced it and had to do a lot of editing. I feel this info fits well with my channel. Hope you don't mind, love
$ 0.000
0
johnnyrevolver
bitcoin
6y
RE: Daily: Fake USDT News / Markets spike up as people bail on USDT / Ethereum
Michael, your anti-fud vaccine video is taking effect. Tether is now returning to 1 dollar ($0.978). Looks like market manipulation is still an issue in this space. I noticed that several exchanges have
$ 0.127
2
johnnyrevolver
crypt0snews
6y
RE: Whale Buys $500 Million In BTC | Extreme Tether Uncertainty | BAKKT Primes For Release
I think most people buy alts in the hope of increasing their bitcoin position. More chance of an alt 10x than bitcoin etc. These alts are pegged to bitcoin now, but this wont last long, maybe another year.
$ 0.000
1
johnnyrevolver
bitcoin
6y
RE: Best way to unite the crypto community? Bash Bitcoin
Roubini is a proven dotard by his recent comments. A broken clock tells the right time twice per day. Roubini predicted the financial crash like the broken clock told the right time. When a paradigm shift
$ 0.000
2
1
johnnyrevolver
charlesfuchs
6y
RE: ✴️ GIVING AWAY THREE (3) STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS!! 👹 👹 👹
Should I buy the $10 starter pack? When can I start playing? And why is this better than, say Magic?
$ 0.000
1
1
johnnyrevolver
technology
6y
RE: World is Changing Rapidly - Adapt or Get Crushed.
The industrial revolution which started in the UK saw the Luddites destroying the new efficient machinery that took away their jobs in the cotton and woollen mills. We are now experiencing a technological
$ 0.000
1
johnnyrevolver
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Crypto + Gambling + Gaming = YUUUGE Hyper-Addictive Lucrative Industry
Gambling will be big on the blockchain. Just Look at EOS latest news
$ 0.244
2
johnnyrevolver
dlike
6y
RE: What would Aristotle think about Bitcoin? | Crypto Insider
I remember a quote by Aristotle: "In all things, moderation". I think by this he meant don't go mad and put your life savings into crypto, but just put in a little here and there and it might
$ 0.000
1
johnnyrevolver
bitcoin
6y
RE: "Bitcoin will never pump" they said
They all laughed at Christopher Columbus when he said the world was round.. Skip a few years.. Who's got the last laugh now.
$ 0.000
2
johnnyrevolver
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Not Selling ANY More Bitcoin Until It's Worth $100,000
Bags are bags. While many contain ephemeral fairy dust, some might have apples or googles or amazons or oranges (no-one knows the future). I'm keeping mine. Yes I have some bitcoin and some fiat. Keep
$ 0.000
1
johnnyrevolver
quarkchain
6y
RE: Quarkchain ICO
harsh..
$ 0.000
0
johnnyrevolver
bitcoin
7y
RE: Could there be roughly 4 million less bitcoins in circulation than we think?
I think there are more lost than people realise. Back in about 2010 i set my computer to mine bitcoin overnight. When I got up in the morning I found that I had mined about 10 pence worth of bitcoin. I
$ 0.000
1
johnnyrevolver
confido
7y
RE: Is Confido still undervalued?
Much apologies for promoting this one. Through my research it looked like a good project to me but unfortunately it turned out to be a scam. In the unregulated crypto wild west sometimes what seems like
$ 0.000
0
johnnyrevolver
ethereum
7y
RE: FitVitalik ICO - Help Vitalik to Get Back in Shape!
Ha there's so much humour to be had in this game. Nice one dude. I thought he was sexy already but damn Buff Vitalik would have to fight them off with a stick.
$ 0.000
0
johnnyrevolver
zimbabwe
7y
RE: Zimbabwe predicts new bitcoin price.
Thank you so much :) I truly believe in this project and this great community. I will endeavour to make interesting and informative original content on this exciting new blockchain enabled platform. I
$ 0.000
0
johnnyrevolver
tenx
7y
RE: Is TenX about to moon? Investment opportunity perhaps.
Yes definitely :) There is a lot of hype about Lisk right now especially since their re-branding and marketing campaign. The chart looks great on coin market cap. I got a tip off last week so put in a
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.