53

infinitytcg

Bernard Hong
Wax: hnpvu.wam. I've been in the trading cards world for over 20 years and my goal is to create a gaming community based on creating win-win situations.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
117 Followers
148 Following
Houston, Tx
August 4, 2021
infinitytcg
MUTERRA
1y
Muterra My decision to take a leap of faith
So I had recently just discovered this project moreso because I've been MIA from hive for quite some time, but I came back to it because of a game called Golem Overlord. I've been rather blessed by that
$ 0.464
16
1
1
infinitytcg
Community
1y
Infinity Guests (A guild for the guildless)
This picture was taken from the golems go game site. I noticed in discord often that many people have recently stopped by looking for a guild. This game is actually a core reason I started navigating back
$ 0.209
22
15
1
howo
proposal
1y
infinitytcg reblogged
Core development proposal year 4
Hello everyone! I have had the pleasure of working on Hive for three incredible years, and I am grateful for the support you have all given me. And I would like to carry on working as a core developer
$ 71.884
418
64
33
infinitytcg
Community
1y
Infinity Trials (attack or defense)
is the site to check this amazing game out. Hey guys InfinityTcg here because I see a lot of people that are newly joining this game ask for particular tips and strategies, I figured I'd create this trial
$ 0.245
21
3
1
infinitytcg
LeoFinance
2y
Utilizing Wax Dao and exploring Gmfrens
I stumbled on this at first before my return to hive so I did not know much about this particular project/nft. A few days afterwards when I came back to hive I had noticed that @l337m45732 made a post
$ 0.402
18
13
2
infinitytcg
ThoughtfulDailyPost
2y
A long overdue return
Image by geralt from The reason I took a long hiatus from hive is after losing access to my metamask account due to resetting my computer and being dumb and having my keys saved on a notepad file. Lesson
$ 1.483
32
3
1
rentmoney
LeoFinance
2y
Free Splinterlands Alpha Pack (Tower Defense)
Splinterlands is gearing up to release a new game that utilizes our already existing cards along side the new games own specific cards (NFT's). This new game is a tower defense game that will allow players
$ 30.034
333
130
48
zottone444
Olio di Balena
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
Drab's Extreme Crypto Tournament / The best of splinterlands! All live on Drabs twitch! (ita/eng/esp)
ENG Hello to all friends of the PLAY GAMER community, today we are here, very happy, loaded, even a little exciting, to tell you that registration is now open for the first PGM SPLINTERLANDS tournament.
$ 59.369
329
59
18
dynamicrypto
Paper in my Pocket
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
PIMP Your Tournament Thursday Jan 6th by PIMP, LVL, BRO & THGaming
Come Brawl with these HIVE Tribes / Communities LVL Token - Psyberx - @psyberx - @jboss PIMP Token - @enginewitty BRO Token - @brofund - @brofi - @raymondspeaks THG Gaming - @jim-crypto (more links to
$ 47.457
298
39
5
infinitytcg reblogged
Beauty in the Snow Driven World
Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass. It's about learning how to dance in the rain. - Vivian Greene This evergreen tree is on the peripheral of the neighborhood, standing alone, covered in
$ 201.890
276
53
10
artemislives
Abundance Tribe
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
22 Weighty Words To Carry Through 2022
Choosing the important words that I will carry through 2022 to shape and define the year ahead
$ 88.208
186
16
2
TheTerminal
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
Links, Kinks, and the Big Three
We have some really great Tribes on the Hive blockchain, i.e., groups with their own token and blogging interface. However, there are three main, generic interfaces: HIVE.BLOG (the default interface) as
$ 145.855
268
42
9
thekittygirl
Ladies of Hive
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
#wintermas, #solstice, and cheer
Illuminating the darkness is something that humankind has done since time immemorial. All cultures seem to do it, despite the beliefs of associated folklore or religions. In the past, I have taken to writing
$ 95.464
251
18
13
infinitytcg
Gods On Chain
3y
Unique Way to Pay it Forward (Gods Unchained)
A faith based loaning program to help people get started on God's Unchained
$ 5.096
42
10
1
MTG: Arena Quest back up to Mythic from bronze (With strategies and bounty awards)
Literally restarting from the bottom up after years of not playing to go back to mythic. Before I did 3 of the decathlon sealed events and didn't do so well barely making 3 wins in all 3 tries and realized
$ 5.094
28
23
1
infinitytcg reblogged
OCD + HiveGC; GU Introduction Contest results + Gods On Chain community curation/moderation/onboarding application
What an amazing turn out to our first side-contest in the GU community, over 70 introduction posts in a span of a week. Great to see how well the community got kickstarted and how smooth it is running
$ 223.271
895
24
9
infinitytcg
Proof of Brain
3y
#POBSTREET:THEADVANTAGE OF JOINING #PROOFOFBRAIN AND #HIVE COMMUNITY*
What randomly sparked me to write about this was a task created by #pobstreet hosted by @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob , but this is far from overdue. You can join simple contest such as these in With more
$ 11.017
55
8
1
dygycon
splintertalk
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
DYGYCON 6 | By the Numbers
DYGYCON 6 recap summary of the bi-monthly metaverse crypto community meetup.
$ 7.678
26
14
2
cmmndrbawang
ThoughtfulDailyPost
3y
infinitytcg reblogged
Garlic Thoughts - Episode 1 - Am I using my time wisely?
There are tons of motivational exercises that we can listen to, 10 secrets of success, 15 methods of time management, 3 ways to study better, and many more. You might not use all of them but if you can
$ 2.384
38
9
4
infinitytcg
ocd
3y
Happy Birthday to The Terminal and Stayten
Today represents the 3rd birthday of @theterminal and @stayten 20th birthday (Sorry I googled Canada and birthday cake and got the wrong pictures but nice try ehhhhhhhhh?) and if you guys don't know who
$ 9.426
29

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.