53

infinitytcg

Bernard Hong
Wax: hnpvu.wam. I've been in the trading cards world for over 20 years and my goal is to create a gaming community based on creating win-win situations.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
117 Followers
148 Following
Houston, Tx
August 4, 2021
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: Infinity Guests (A guild for the guildless)
true you are very right, but at the same time my post didn't get as many interactions as I was hoping and because I am balancing over 30 accounts finding time is a bit hard. !PIZZA
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
Ask the Hive
1y
RE: What games do you play these days?
I personally have really been enjoying Golems Overlord. I was told it was built based off terracore, but it has what recently brought my back to hive. I must say the constant events and balancing keeps
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: Infinity Guests (A guild for the guildless)
Hey contact me on discord if you have. Also no need for work benches in this guild but if want i have guilds you can park at with work benches as well. Some my alts are in another one lol not even all
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: Infinity Guests (A guild for the guildless)
Sorry don't understand 🤣
$ 0.000
1
1
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: Infinity Guests (A guild for the guildless)
it isn't much but I appreciate your comments and support on last few post. Hold and don't sell if that is your goal until the utility is announced or released
$ 0.000
1
1
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: Infinity Guests (A guild for the guildless)
No problem bro enjoy your stay if ever any questions don't hesitate to ask
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: Golem Overlord is a New Fun Idle Game on Hive
This was a great article. Welcome to the community I hope you end up enjoying the stay and if you ever have any questions or like to bounce strategies back and forth don't hesitate to reach out here or
$ 0.000
1
1
infinitytcg
Hive Gaming
1y
RE: Golem Overlord Update
Hey this was a wonder read especially when you broke down the smash/grab and the attrition play. TBH I actually was theory crafting the attrition build, but my post builds didnt get much traction so I
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
proposal
1y
RE: Core development proposal year 4
Good luck. Truth be told a lot of these proposals are a bit over my head, but I loved the initiative you took in reaching out so you already have my vote. I really can't wait to see where the platform
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
golemoverlord
1y
RE: Bullying people on GO to get some pizza
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL omg thank you for this article made me laugh. Also I think that shirt is very appropriate for the pic and this post whether intended or not haha
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
Community
1y
RE: An Introduction to The Scholar's Tower Guild
That's awesome and I can't wait to see what this develops into. Golem Overlord has got me more interested in hive again and started blogging again. !PIZZA
$ 0.000
1
1
infinitytcg
golemoverlord
1y
RE: GO *Golem Overlord* little big revolution on HIVE gaming platform
Great post bro. I definitely like how quickly the game is able to update and solve various problems as they arise. Also you are killing it right now in the game keep it up.
$ 0.000
1
1
infinitytcg
Paper in my Pocket
1y
RE: The Most Fun I've had in Web3 is hands down Golem Go
Ya I can't agree more. This game is quite amazing. In just a few days of it being released I've seen a great deal of updates/changes. The rotating events, balance updates, and future ideas definitely have
$ 0.000
1
1
infinitytcg
golemoverlord
1y
RE: Game Balance Updates: Discord bot, Weakening Multi-Accounts, Anti-Bullying System and More
I'm still relatively new to this game or I guess we all are, but I'm liking it so far. I like how you listened to feedback and make critical judge not just for a few people but the ecosystem as a whole
$ 0.000
1
infinitytcg
LeoFinance
2y
RE: LeoThread 2022-11-11 15:01
#gmfrens Today was the official launch of the kickstarter for Warsaken. There is still some time left for people to get involved. An nft is included for packs of set 0 www.warsaken.com/kick
$ 0.000
0
1
infinitytcg
LeoFinance
2y
RE: LeoThread 2022-11-06 23:36
#gmfrens Sometimes in life when things are down you just have to count all the little blessings. I'm thankful for the new community I have met and reconnecting with some old ones here on hive/warsaken
$ 0.024
3
3
infinitytcg
LeoFinance
2y
RE: LeoThread 2022-11-04 17:18
you will need to exchange some wax into loot though first best if using tacoswap for this as more liquidity there it seems. It is the 2 loot packs.
$ 0.000
0
infinitytcg
LeoFinance
2y
RE: LeoThread 2022-11-04 17:18
#gmfrens Today Warsaken a wax project just launched their loot pack #9 and everyone chases the owner/tenant cards it has been quite excited to watch. Owner= 200k loot/day and tenant=20k loot/day (40-50wax)
$ 0.000
2
3
infinitytcg
WOOGame
2y
RE: 🏆 Write a comment - Win a WOO 🏆
Sure I guess it doesn't hurt to try. !pizza
$ 0.000
1
infinitytcg
LeoFinance
2y
RE: LeoThread 2022-11-02 15:27
#gmfrens Remember to always try to start your day out positive. This is also a reminder to myself as I know some days may be hard or feel so long, but the least we can try to control is how we feel about
$ 0.019
4
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.