53

freegardens

My dreams are green
This blog is a documentation about my transition from a big city lifestyle to living in a food forest.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
441 Followers
80 Following
Zagreb, Croatia
September 18, 2017
freegardens
homesteading
6y
RE: Self-Watering Planters Project Ideas for Homesteaders
I've did this before a lot of times for the houseplants. Didn't work. The reason being is that the soil itself becomes water logged, even tho' the two are not in direct contact, but connected with a piece
$ 0.000
0
1
freegardens
workout
6y
RE: Morning yoga!
I sit on a chair or lie in bed for a few minutes to wake up. I hate working out in the morning, evenings are when my body feels like moving... :) I thought it's better like that because the muscles warm
$ 0.000
0
1
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: 50 STEEM cents contest! "Vegans, what do you think about this?" #2 - Ethical bee keeping
Hi @evecab I'm glad you entered the contest. Please resteem the contest post, we need more contestants :)
$ 0.000
0
1
freegardens
homesteading
6y
RE: Simple Aquaponics Projects For Homesteaders
Man made ponds that simulate natural environments usually have diverse ecological communities inside, on the surface and on the outside, all producing different fertilizers. I want to cross that concept
$ 0.000
0
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: 50 STEEM cents contest! "Vegans, what do you think about this?" #2 - Ethical bee keeping
Hey @martiallee thank you for your comment. I would love if you expand that thought and enter the contest with it!
$ 0.000
1
freegardens
homesteading
6y
RE: Simple Aquaponics Projects For Homesteaders
I'm usually against animal confinement in any way, but aquaponics can be so damn effective compared to conventional or ecological farming... Especially if you don't eat the fish at all. My dream is to
$ 0.000
0
2
freegardens
health
6y
RE: Amazing benefits and properties of Raw Parsley Juice
Ahhh... Must be hard to drink :) I never made pure parsley juice, I always put in some sweet fruit like bananas or persimmons, makes life infinitely more bareable. I grew french parsley last year, a curly
$ 0.027
1
1
freegardens
bitcoin
6y
RE: BITCOIN IS DEAD.. time #347 there's a huge lesson in there btw
The lower it goes, the cheaper it is to buy. Up and down it goes, this market will never die. <3
$ 0.000
1
1
freegardens
ripple
6y
RE: Ripple makes biggest donation ever [and crypto is on mainstream tv again!]
I think that the blockchain is a shitty way to do a fundraiser. Especially if you're using a centralized one to achieve that. It's like saying: "Okay, give me your money I'll put you on this list
$ 0.000
0
1
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: 50 STEEM cents contest! "Vegans, what do you think about this?" #2 - Ethical bee keeping
Well, you could elaborate on that and enter the contest. Keep in mind that the question is about bee keeping in general, not only about bee keeping for honey.
$ 0.000
0
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: 50 STEEM cents contest! "Vegans, what do you think about this?" #2 - Ethical bee keeping
Positive. Why do you ask @novacadian?
$ 0.000
1
2
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: Aaand the winner is... "Vegans, what do you think about this?" #1 - Wearing animal skin from before you were vegan
Awesome, I will be happy to have you as a contestant! Here's the next contest!
$ 0.000
0
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: Aaand the winner is... "Vegans, what do you think about this?" #1 - Wearing animal skin from before you were vegan
Cool, congrats! I was somewhere between your opinion and the opinion of @fruitdaddy. Since your opinion is way more down to earth, it influenced me more! :) Wow, can't wait to see that! Awesome! You're
$ 0.000
0
freegardens
art
6y
RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 2 | AUDITIONS Until 25'th of March | All Talents Accepted
Sup peops! Here's my entry for auditory arts/rapping-singing, maybe I enter 2 more times tomorrow, we'll see. Steemit: YouTube: @ivan.atman, I didn't understand, we vote here in the comments?
$ 0.000
0
freegardens
nature
6y
RE: Three iguanas in one photograph.
Wow, I've never seen them in their natural habitat! They look stunning, a brighter green in the canopy...
$ 0.068
3
1
freegardens
eos
6y
RE: EOS Telegram Summary 2/3/18 - New Dapp Confirmed for EOS
Whatever you say... :) Superior technology wins in the long run, atleast it wins me... I don't know for the masses and neither do you, we'll see. Good for you @techslut, enjoy.
$ 0.000
1
freegardens
vegan
6y
RE: The Grand Debate- Should You Feed Your Pets Vegan Diets?
That's some permacultural thinking right there! The problem is the solution! :) Bravo to you sir :)
$ 0.000
2
1
freegardens
eos
6y
RE: EOS Telegram Summary 2/3/18 - New Dapp Confirmed for EOS
My life is a curse word... The fact is, it is a blockchain... We would be talking on Facebook if it wasn't... Or you're in it just for the money?
$ 0.000
0
2
freegardens
eos
6y
RE: EOS Telegram Summary 2/3/18 - New Dapp Confirmed for EOS
It is the best if it is the only available. What would you do if someone takes over 51%+ of your blockchain? Bill Gates doesn't have a blockchain. I can't see why do you compare the two at all?
$ 0.000
1
4
freegardens
eos
7y
RE: EOS Telegram Summary 2/3/18 - New Dapp Confirmed for EOS
Hey old STEEM friend... Long time no see... In that case I would consider powering down if I was you. Peace!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.