32

firstinning

Swapnil
Solutions Architect, Writer, Food enthusiast, Movies, Life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
699 Followers
1,174 Following
Ohio, US
December 28, 2017
firstinning
food
7y
The best duck ever at Meritage !
Recently I had been to St Paul in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The Lower town had a charm of its own with architectural buildings and offices maintaining the heritage. At the same time, there were excellent
$ 0.000
5
2
firstinning
holi
7y
The most colorful Indian festival
Holi !! Holi, also known as the festival of colors, is a Hindu spring festival which is celebrated in India and Nepal. In 2017, Holika Dahan (Holi Bonfire) was on 12th March and Rangwali Holi was celebrated
$ 0.065
1
firstinning
bollywood
7y
An Indian legendary actor ... Sridevi ... no more 😢
Popularly hailed as the first female superstar of Hindi cinema, the actor was in Dubai with her husband Boney Kapoor and younger daughter Khushi to attend nephew and actor Mohit Marwah's wedding. The actor
$ 0.411
2
1
firstinning
bitcoin
7y
Just HOLD it strong!
Bitcoin hits 18k “I wish I got bitcoin when it was at 7k” Bitcoin drops to 7k “Bitcoin is crashing. I’m getting out.” Dont be like such, HOLD strong in situations and make it your opportunity. Again risk
$ 0.105
3
2
1
firstinning
games
7y
Super Bowl 2018
Hope all fans are set for games week and also have their NFL teama up for more fun. While i hear most supporting Eagles the way they are playing but I am sure ther will be surprises which always happens.
$ 0.130
3
firstinning
bollywood
7y
Padmaavat - a grand cinematic experience!
Oh what a masterpiece this Indian movie. It is a grand cinematic experience running to packed houses all over the world. This is the story of Queen Padmavati of Chittor in Rajasthan, India. She is the
$ 0.072
6
firstinning
cryptocurrency
7y
What are Cryptocurrencies?
Like many of you, even I keep on reading as much information that is available to understand the origin and existence of cryptocurrencies. I like this particular article hence wanted to share. One day
$ 0.132
5
4
firstinning
oscar2018
7y
Have the hosts lost their “steem” #Oscarnominations
Whats going on with these such lovely and talented hosts at prestigious events. We saw it with Steve Harvey messing it up at Miss Universe last year. That was a blunder by the way! Our own Jimmy Kimmel
$ 0.151
3
firstinning
photography
7y
How to take better pictures in night or low light?
Taking a good picture in night or low light has always been a problem for me. No matter if I use my Nikon or my phone. I know something that I am doing is not right. I am just a novice at photography but
$ 0.115
3
firstinning
life
7y
You cannot remove extra juice from water
I still remember the day I was preparing fresh lime water for the first time...I ended up adding almost five times the amount of lemon than needed. It was a disaster.I had to correct it anyhow. How I wish
$ 0.233
4
firstinning
keto
7y
A simple keto meal
Very simple but quick and tasty keto meal Brussel sprouts (or cabbage or cauliflower) Macadenia nuts (i used peanuts) Ghee Salt Pepper Turmeric Chia seeds Eggs Bacon (i have not added but you can)
$ 0.364
4
4
firstinning
bitcoin
7y
Is this an opportunity to buy?
Although I am pretty new, I know that this bearish trend is also an opportunity for new investors. So is investing a good plan in this trend? The alpha is always good to have but what about all the betas,
$ 0.277
5
7
1
firstinning
life
7y
Attitude
What is attitude? It is a complex mental state involving beliefs and feelings and values and dispositions to act in certain ways. Source: WordNet 2.0, 2003 Princeton University It is defined as an outlook
$ 0.155
3
2
1
firstinning
life
7y
La Vie n’est pas Belle!
This is one of my past articles.. Life is 'not' beautiful – La Vie n’est pas Belle! As human, we are born and brought up in this world with the explanation of the best and most beautiful things in life.
$ 0.169
4
4
firstinning
disney
7y
Disney's Coco - My Review
Disney's Coco is an animated musical fantasy adventure film by Pixar, a talented team that transports you into a beautiful cinematic experience - one that you and your kids will want to be a part of. This
$ 0.036
2
firstinning
introduction
7y
Firstinning on steemit
Hello Everybody ! I am Swapnil and this is my first inning (time) on steemit. I love the world of entertainment and enjoy cooking and am a decent home cook so obviously I enjoy eating too (all cuisines).
$ 0.123
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.