45

experimentel

experimentel
everything
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
52 Following
Australia; Deutschland; Chile
March 2, 2018
experimentel
experimentel
6y
here I am
Being far far away from civilisation has so incredible many advantages. Like breathing clean and fresh air, being able to hear the calming sounds of nature, slowing down your life and connecting with your
$ 3.559
37
7
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
The game
I took this beautiful picture on a beautiful road trip around Cairns. @curiouscoco and me @experimentel camped with our little campervan close to the beach. In the early morning, when it got too hot under
$ 1.576
17
4
experimentel
experimentel
6y
crazy Surfer
I love waking up in the early morning when the sun is still not up and the coldness of the night is still in the air. Crawling out of your warm bed is maybe the hardest part, but absolutely worth it. Because
$ 3.693
24
2
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
clean and satisfied
The end of the "clean our souls" foto series. Feeling so light and pure is just beautiful. Like a newborn child which is now ready to explore the beauty of him/her-self and the world. For more
$ 0.671
12
2
experimentel
experimentel
6y
cleaning is a process
Number 2 Just because I love this series of pictures. Feeling like children and it is amazing! For more to come @experimentel Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 3.997
19
3
experimentel
experimentel
6y
Cleaning our souls
Taking the connection with mother earth a step further. On this day we were walking on a beach and suddenly found this beautiful black sand and we could not resist. We just had to dive into this pure beauty.
$ 4.855
69
7
1
experimentel
curiouscoco
6y
That is what she said and I fall in love
When I met my beautiful wife @curiouscoco I knew in an eye blink she is perfect. After a few days, we got to know each other more and the love for her was just growing exponentially. And then on a beautiful
$ 1.423
58
3
1
experimentel
advice
6y
My Theory Feel the connection
My theory! The shoe is the scourge of our society. I posted a similar post on steepshot but i am afraid that nearly nobodyreads the text there The shoe is the border between us as a human and mother earth.
$ 0.019
5
experimentel
curiouscoco
6y
The beauty on my side
All this traveling is just half as beautiful without my love @curiouscoco on my side. The best of traveling is being able to share all those awesome experiences with the love of your life and jump on to
$ 3.615
58
2
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
Feel the connection
My theory! The shoe is the scourge of our society. The shoe is the border between us as a human and mother earth. It loses and disconnects us from nature. If nobody would wear shoes, we would care much
$ 0.052
13
6
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
A great friend!
A good friend is somebody who loves you, lets you rise and shine unconditionally. But a good friend should never be taken for granted show him unconditionally how important he is for you and treat him
$ 0.061
12
3
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
What a life
life as a backpacker can be really hard so you have to relax from time to time for more to come @experimentel Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.028
13
5
experimentel
animalphotography
6y
save the turtle
I found this turtle stuck on a highway in Australia. So I brought her to this beautiful lake on the other side of the highway. I hope she has a happy turtle life in this beautiful lake. If you see any
$ 0.000
7
3
experimentel
smartphonephotography
6y
Mineral beauty
Sometimes it is better not to say anything. for more to come @experimentel Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
7
3
experimentel
experimentel
6y
What holds the world together and we all need more of it
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.031
8
5
experimentel
experimentel
6y
What a tool! Shall I create or destroy?
So beautiful if you realize what is in your hands. Should I create or destroy? this is a fundamental question which is at the beginning of everything and we have to be conscious of it. I hope we only destroy
$ 0.000
7
1
2
experimentel
experimentel
6y
looks like from the past but it is the future!
Doing what i love to do. Creating for more to come @experimentel Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
self made!
Hey Folks! Something amazing I did in my offline time: Living in the bush of Australia! This beautiful knife is one of the most valuable possession I have. The fact of making something yourself and learning
$ 0.065
7
6
1
experimentel
experimentel
6y
ok back online!
I love to turn off my phone, my WIFI just for a few days or weeks to step aside from all this hectic world. My thoughts are much clearer. I recognise the persons next to me much more intense. In general,
$ 0.579
10
experimentel
surfing
6y
offline surfing
First master the offline world and not the online one. In this world, you get to be born, live and die. So, spend your time there and be a master of living! I hope Steemit and Steepshot can be the social
$ 0.534
10
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.