45

experimentel

experimentel
everything
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
52 Following
Australia; Deutschland; Chile
March 2, 2018
experimentel
uglyfruitproject
6y
RE: Ugly Fruit Project: Pimentón I
I am so proud of our #uglyfruitproject and I realy hope that poople also stard sharing their beautifull ugly food. By the way you would never find food like this in the supermarkets of Europ
$ 0.000
3
experimentel
friendship
6y
RE: Small door, not Hobbiton though.
@curiouscoco, I enjoyed this day so much and I always love to meat your friends. And so proud that I saw the entrance to Hobbiton. greetings @experimentel
$ 0.000
2
experimentel
travel
6y
RE: Small door, yep, Hobbiton.
@curiouscoco, I am so proud of you my little Hobbit hahaha I love you @experimentel
$ 0.000
2
1
experimentel
naturephotography
6y
RE: Fungus Amongus
@naturealwysright, Wow just beautiful! So nice that you appreciate the beauty of nature and share it with us. One interesting fact without funguses there would be no life on this planet. Greetings
$ 0.000
1
experimentel
health
6y
RE: My Kombucha Made too Much Scoby
@naturealwysright, Nice, thank you very much! We will definitely try it out. Greetings @experimentel
$ 0.000
1
experimentel
health
6y
RE: My Kombucha Made too Much Scoby
@naturealwysright, I got recently introduced to Kombucha, and I love it. My wife @curiouscoco and my sister in law @danivannova show me this yummy drink, and now we all are kind of addicted to the richness
$ 0.000
1
2
experimentel
forestfriendlyfamily
6y
RE: Forest Friendly Family Steemit Tour: Dumpster diving for a better life
@martin.mikes, The best way to save the planet and have a free meal. I personally do dumpster-diving for many years now, and I am still wondering what you can find in these gold mines called dumpsters.
$ 0.000
1
experimentel
deutsch
6y
RE: A tiny Planet video in Düsseldorf Germany
@toshi88, Thank you so much for this fantastic video, of my favourite place in my hometown. Wow ok hab gerade gemerkt ich kann auch auf Deutsch schreiben. ;) habe gerade deinen Blog auf @steemitworldmap
$ 0.000
1
experimentel
portraitcontest
6y
RE: Sometimes i feel stuck in life and want to change everything around me. I think it is a natural part of life but this stuck is like quicksand. The more i try to get out, the deeper i sink.
@pasadomata, Hey, I know your feeling I have been there too. I made the experience when I stop fighting against life and instead just go with is (go with the flow) I started to live. And for this, it is
$ 0.000
3
experimentel
travel
6y
RE: nobody
@rapp, Exactly I think so too. In our days sadly the people don't have any time anymore. But it is similar for me I started blogging to get over my dyslexia and my writing skills and in general to improve
$ 0.105
2
experimentel
experimentel
6y
RE: here I am
@carlgrand, Thank you very much. This picture was taken a while ago because when I took this picture, I did not have any internet to upload anything ;) And I was quite a dry period at this time actually
$ 0.000
1
experimentel
travel
6y
RE: nobody
@rapp, I love that you actually put some effort into your posts. So thank you for the information provided. And I don't know if you have the same problem, but I have the feeling that nearly nobody actually
$ 0.160
2
2
experimentel
experimentel
6y
RE: here I am
on my definitely too! te amo my love
$ 0.000
3
experimentel
minnowbooster
6y
RE: Minnowbooster: There’s Never Been a Better Time to Be a Vote Seller!
@minnowbooster, I hope I can sell my votes soon too. But my question is what is the minimum amount of Steem power I need to make this work, that it makes sense? So far i love the vote buying service. So
$ 0.056
2
1
experimentel
vacation
6y
RE: Watch Your Step!
@preparedwombat, My absolute dream since I was a little boy I got fascinated by this beautiful structures of nature. And still, nothing can stop me from having fun jumping and balancing from one route
$ 0.000
0
experimentel
gardening
6y
RE: The Vertical Garden: Watermelons
@organicgardener, Wow, excellent Quality post and I like your Content, so definitely a follow and a like! And a great idea with the rope. What remembers me of something that I saw on Youtube. Some farmers
$ 0.000
0
experimentel
money
6y
RE: Byteball gives all Steem users free moneys and Poloniex opens STEEM wallets
Ok I used the lucky link in your post and I think it worked! Thank you very much
$ 0.074
2
1
experimentel
money
6y
RE: Byteball gives all Steem users free moneys and Poloniex opens STEEM wallets
@furious-one, Hello I hope I am not late. If it still works i would like to ask how can i send you my addres byteball:UFNNAC7VTOLCQV5VSCQJBOLSZIFZRRXM I saw a similar post just a few minutes ago so I hope
$ 0.000
0
2
experimentel
travel
6y
RE: Three Countries in 24 Hours with ZERO Sleep! 🤪
@brandonfrye, these days are the best. In the moment it is hard but amazing memories for the rest of your lives. I have to add that this is the first post I read from you and I realy like your writing
$ 0.000
0
1
experimentel
blog
6y
RE: ONE WEEK AFTER
Beautifull picture of us. So stunning how quick the hair grows, and I can not wait to see how it will increase growth in the next weeks.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.