45

experimentel

experimentel
everything
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
52 Following
Australia; Deutschland; Chile
March 2, 2018
curiouscoco
andesmountains
6y
experimentel reblogged
Colorado, CL
2015 Winter Season Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
6
1
curiouscoco
newzealand
6y
experimentel reblogged
Wai-O-Tapu
Māori for sacred waters. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
1
curiouscoco
nyhavn
6y
experimentel reblogged
Nyhavn
One year cycle. Who would have thought? Life keep surprising me and I keep trusting 💫 Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
4
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project: Strawberry II
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
9
3
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project: Strawberry I
I think one of my favorite fruits are strawberries because they have the perfect balance between sweetness and acidity. Plus they have this little seeds in the peel which make them have a special texture.
$ 0.581
29
1
1
danivannova
me
6y
experimentel reblogged
Flying or swimming?
Flying or swimming? My profile is taking a pause from Ugly Fruit Project until I find new unique fruits. I already have a photo series of a different fruit, but I want to make a proper research to post
$ 1.169
18
1
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project: Pepino I
How do you even call this fruit in other languages? I don’t even know if it is available in other countries. Maybe @experimentel or @curiouscoco can enlight me a little bit. For people who do not know
$ 1.776
12
1
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project: Pimentón III
Here is a front view of our bell pepper. This is my favorite picture of the serie. Which one do you like more? NUTRITIONAL FACT: The color of a bell pepper depends on its maturity. If it is green, is less
$ 0.000
7
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project: Pimentón II
Here you can see the green side of the pepper. Did anyone notice that this side is more wrinkled than the red side? Does anybody know if this has a reason? NUTRITIONAL FACT: Other than vitamin C, it also
$ 1.231
20
1
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project: Pimentón I
Sometimes when people ask me about what is my favorite color I can’t decide between pink and blue. I think this bell pepper can't decide either. I already ate this pepper and I give it 9/10 in taste.
$ 2.589
61
1
1
danivannova
uglyfruitproject
6y
experimentel reblogged
Ugly Fruit Project
Did you know that according to FAO a third of the food production never comes to be consumed? Did you know that one of the reasons for this is that fruits are not attractive enough for the consumer to
$ 2.634
38
1
danivannova
chile
6y
experimentel reblogged
Camino al Tatio
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
9
1
1
danivannova
bee
6y
experimentel reblogged
Bee life
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.062
11
1
danivannova
photography
6y
experimentel reblogged
Double exposure
I made this double exposure picture a few years ago (around 2014) using two pictures. One of them is myself and the other picture is a close up to a tree. I am not honestly satisfied by the result, I think
$ 0.086
8
2
1
danivannova
nature
6y
experimentel reblogged
Resiliencia
I like the way nature teach us resilience. Just as this little plant grew up between wooden planks I believe I can still growing (and improving) in this chaotic city and modern lifestyle. And I think I
$ 0.063
13
1
danivannova
rapanui
6y
experimentel reblogged
Scenery of Terevaka
I took this picture a few years ago (around 2014) on a trip to Easter Island. I was hiking the Terevaka, the highest volcano in the zone, when I saw a very old fence. As you can see the wires are rusty
$ 2.464
26
3
1
danivannova
makeup
6y
experimentel reblogged
Black Swan
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 1.270
18
2
2
danivannova
photography
6y
experimentel reblogged
Tierra y Cielo
Have you ever heard about San Pedro de Atacama? It is the most arid desert on Earth located in northern Chile and one of my favorites places of what I have seen of our beautiful planet. In this place you
$ 1.063
17
1
soulsandsisters
kitchen-cosmetic
6y
experimentel reblogged
Aloe Vera and Vinegar Shampoo
This recipe was posted early this year at @curiouscoco, but we like this shampoo alternative so much that want to share it with you here at @soulsandsisters as well. Ingredients 4 Aloe Vera leaves. 150
$ 1.316
9
3
2
curiouscoco
travel
6y
experimentel reblogged
Small door, yep, Hobbiton.
SWIPE ➡️ The last pic I posted on Steepshot was with my good friend Isa, whom I did not see for a long time. Since we met again last week, after two years, lots of memories of my time in New Zealand came
$ 2.917
21
13
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.