49

evangelinesp

EvangelineSP
Kites fly highest against the wind, not with it.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
239 Followers
25 Following
January 20, 2018
evangelinesp
society
6y
Is This What The World Cares About?
One evening some time ago, while I was watching Black Panther in the office while waiting for the buka puasa traffic to ease out before I returned home, my friend who’s a marketing excutive for a shopping
$ 0.879
26
8
1
evangelinesp
cat
6y
Meowstory #5 | Spot with Bald Spots
I didn’t name Spot after it’s bald spots of course, although he is quite patchy. But I’m not that mean. The name Spot was ‘coz he has a funny black dot on his left side of the mouth. Spot is Skippy’s son.
$ 0.131
19
evangelinesp
babysit
6y
First Ever Baby Sitting Duty with Hannah
Well my first ever babysitting duty was with none other than @asherlee. Even when I babysat him, he was already like 1.5 years old or 2 at least. More like a toddler already? Hannah, however, still rather
$ 3.331
46
3
evangelinesp
cycle
6y
C1 Collective Cycle
It has become a routine since Esther, Jun Wee and I started cycling a month ago. It has since become a weekly thing for me. From two to three and then to like ten of us and then back to seven. Let’s see
$ 0.226
24
2
evangelinesp
indiancuisine
6y
Expensive Idli
One fine afternoon when I was fasting and contemplating if I want to just skip my meal or go vegetarian, I stumbled upon Idli Only at Bangsar. I've been wanting to try because I have heard so so much about
$ 3.273
71
3
evangelinesp
family
6y
Second Goddaughter | Hannah Lee
Took a lil too long away from SteemIt because I want to make sure I wrote about this perfectly. This is the story of a doggo year baby. I wanted to say it was destined, but maybe just me thinking too much.
$ 3.929
74
4
evangelinesp
homecook
6y
Homemade Pork Balls and Fried Chili Dried Shrimp
On and off during weekends, I will try new recipes at @dinorusso's place to feed his tummy and my own satisfaction. Yesterday was one of those days. My long lost high school friend showed me a picture
$ 4.052
70
1
evangelinesp
cat
6y
Meowstory #5 | Garfield the Emo
To those who have been following my meowstory would have known there are so many cats in my neighborhood. Recently we have some new addition. I was sleeping one rainy Tuesday afternoon (because I skipped
$ 0.161
18
1
evangelinesp
musical
6y
Phantom Of The Opera???
My week was rather great because I knew that I was going to watch one of my favorite classic, The Phantom of The Opera. It's a musical production, or so I thought. I was invited to attend this musical
$ 3.293
79
2
evangelinesp
birthday
6y
100th Day
Little girl grows up too fast! Hannah turned 100-day old! Too bad her godfather fell sick and we had to call the celebration off. I can only blame him. But seriously, how time has flown by! It feels like
$ 3.072
77
1
evangelinesp
travel
6y
Weekend Getaway to Malacca Day 2
Day 2 was nothing much as need to rush back to KL by noon. Thankfully the Airbnb is a hotel & suite and the provide free breakfasts for 3! Chose this Airbnb on purpose as we are traveling with a baby,
$ 3.013
67
1
evangelinesp
travel
6y
Weekend Getaway to Malacca Day 1
I took an "emergency leave" simply 'coz I forgot to apply leave last Friday and I brought my friend and Goddaughter to Malacca!!! We departed from Seremban at around 12.30pm. I took a nap just before our
$ 3.145
85
2
evangelinesp
airbnb
6y
Airbnb in Malacca | The Wave Residence
So... I booked an Airbnb for our stay in Malacca. It's called The Wave Residence managed by Faithview which, according to my friend, is the developer of the condo. Talk about comprehensive services, this
$ 2.890
82
3
evangelinesp
travel
6y
Surprise Visit to Seremban
It's been awhile since I met my best friend, Berry, from Seremban. And it was her birthday. After much planning, I went to Seremban on Thursday after work which was her birthday as a surprise. I gotta
$ 3.003
78
2
evangelinesp
dog
6y
Snowy the Stupid Dog
Meet Snowy, one of the stupidest dogs ever live. Snowy was adopted at least 6 years ago during an SPCA Exhibition or whatever you called it by my uncle and aunt because my cousin was crying and dying to
$ 3.035
90
4
evangelinesp
food
6y
Sundate at Grubs by Ahong & Friends
Last month, my friends wanted to take me to Grubs for my very much belated birthday celebration. Got there at 6.30pm and it was already full! Next avaible time slot will be 8.30pm. I was rather disappointed
$ 3.139
97
1
evangelinesp
hotday
6y
Scorching Hot Day!
Weather in Malaysia has been really crazy. The heat was getting a lil unbearable. Morning sun felt like noon, afternoon sun felt like hell! This morning had to send my aunt to KL Sentral. At 7.45am, the
$ 2.731
77
1
evangelinesp
bananaleaf
6y
Nirwana Banana Leaf, Bangsar
Last Sunday, my connect group went for Nirwana in USJ 10 but I couldn't join them as I was serving, cleaning up and was also accompanying my friend and her kids who came to visit. So in Wednesday, with
$ 3.198
83
1
evangelinesp
angel
6y
The Angel Who Broke My Heart
Memory of a Loving Angel I wrote about Asher being the angel who won my heart. Today, I'd like to talk about an angel named Angel who broke my heart. Angel is a Pomeranian, she was given to me back in
$ 1.851
80
2
evangelinesp
selfhelp
6y
How To Be A Listener
RULE NUMBER ONE When dealing with people who are in need of attention and comfort, never ever, I repeat, NEVER EVER interrupt them when they're pouring their hearts out. Don't even bother giving comments
$ 1.704
59
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.