49

evangelinesp

EvangelineSP
Kites fly highest against the wind, not with it.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
239 Followers
25 Following
January 20, 2018
evangelinesp
selfintroduction
6y
RE: My first journey on Steemit!
Hello!!! Finally gotten the chance to read this. And mannn I learned something new about today JACKY! Hahahaha missing you from your favorite Asian country!
$ 0.000
1
evangelinesp
steem-music
6y
RE: Amazing Grace
You recorded using 6s? Just noticed the video is pretty clear... Like this version of Amazing Grace, sure lit my mood.
$ 0.000
0
1
evangelinesp
steem-music
6y
RE: The Big Move
Especially with @silviagoh! Hahahaha!
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
steem-music
6y
RE: The Big Move
My oh my indeed!!! Screw up big time!!! Anyway, I'm pretty serious about this but can I sign up for a piano class? My concern is we ended up chatting and eating and be fat together 😂
$ 0.000
0
3
evangelinesp
easter
6y
RE: Easter Sunday
John went back to hometown for qing ming..
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
crafts
6y
RE: Evangeline's Humble Crafts #7 | Ninjago Piñata
Haha! Yours a transformer.
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
cycling
6y
RE: Cycling Day!
Hahaha! Cycling is the kinda thing either you know or you don't so if you do know, then it's gonna be easy. Let's go soon! When Hannah more steady.
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
struggles
6y
RE: Struggles of Non-Photogenic Women
haha! Bro you're too kind. I think meant SINCERELY ruining the photos 😂
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
makemesmile
6y
RE: MakeMeSmile Week 6 - Sibling Love
Hannah sure didn't look too happy Asher squeezed into the stroller. Haha! But it's so warming to see Asher loves Hannah so so much :)
$ 0.000
0
1
evangelinesp
cycling
6y
RE: Cycling Day!
Haha, we should go soon! When baby Hannah is more manageable.. Mums have better stamina, so I'm sure you'll be fine.. it's not difficult at all.
$ 0.000
0
2
evangelinesp
steem-music
6y
RE: My Last Piano Class
Dawww!! Definitely not easy to be a working mum with a newborn. You've done well. At least Asher hasn't lost his interests :)
$ 0.000
0
1
evangelinesp
crafts
6y
RE: Evangeline's Humble Crafts #7 | Ninjago Piñata
Didn't think of that but yeah sound like a really great idea! Either one is good.
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
crafts
6y
RE: Evangeline's Humble Crafts #7 | Ninjago Piñata
Haha! You're too kind! Also, need to start figuring the "sword" too.. rmb that time we used fork to hit Anna's cat..
$ 0.000
0
2
evangelinesp
steemit
6y
RE: Things to Do to Make Friends on Steemit
I fall under that "nobody cares about me" category sometimes. But yeah, sometimes just have to be more "muka tembok" when it comes to blogging and making new friends. Thank you for
$ 0.000
0
1
evangelinesp
travel
6y
RE: Random Notions About Thailand
LOL this point set me laughing.. because I too find this rather stupid and wasteful.. "Alcohol is wasted by pouring to the ground for buddha. I'm sure he would much rather consume it through the
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
bali
6y
RE: Once Upon a Time in Bali
Miraculously appeared yeah? Are you a time traveler? Hahaha!!! Did you write about it yet? I'd love to read about it.
$ 0.000
0
1
evangelinesp
charity
6y
RE: Good Kinda Bad Habit | Supporting Community Projects
Thanks Yasmine! Oh ya that's true! The plastic part.. if only these are recycled plastics, it would have been perfect!
$ 0.000
1
evangelinesp
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Just the Way You Are
Some time next week I guess? This weekend will spend most of the time outside of kl.
$ 0.000
0
evangelinesp
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Just the Way You Are
That voice 😍 can never get bored of your voice!
$ 0.000
0
2
evangelinesp
myjuniors
6y
RE: Let’s Jungle-Up at 1 Utama
Struggle is real! Hahahaha I'm glad I convinced you to slide down the pole the other day.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.