37

drled

Aderemilekun
Techie|| Troubleshooter || Gadget Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
747 Followers
197 Following
RE: SOUTH PADRE ISLAND CRAB MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY โ€“ Volume 3
I heard these animals when matured enough are good for making pepper soup in Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ here! Would love to taste that sometimes! 9ce article as usual Papa!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 10,000 Flyers Steemit Marketing Campaign - Status Update and How to Help
This is the best one can do for a community that gives you everything for free! And pls resteem, makes people see the post more!
$ 0.045
1
drled
stats
7y
RE: Post Payouts Since HF19 (Update)
I think payout and reward pool would even be more better if the stingy miser guys who endlessly upvote their own comments stop that bad habit! It's greediness!
$ 0.000
1
drled
content
7y
RE: How One Piece Of Content Changed My Life.
Very nice! But i believe if you are correcting someone, you should already beforehand be someone who practice what you preach! There ๐Ÿ‘ˆ practice come before preaching! I can see the author of this article
$ 0.000
0
drled
funny
7y
RE: I have a friend who looks just like Steve Jobs.
That ๐Ÿ‘† sure looks like Steve @40! I believe we all have people we look like even without being blood related! It just feels even better if you look like a great man ๐Ÿ‘จlike uncle Jobs or woman ๐Ÿ‘ฉ!
$ 0.000
0
drled
gaming
7y
RE: My Favorite Mega Drive/Genesis Games
I played Super Star Soccer โšฝ, about 15 years ago and i still cant forget the commentary words like ; interception, reshoot, throw in, gooooooal goooooooal, the fastastic players like Alejo from Brazil
$ 0.000
0
1
drled
design
7y
RE: Commission Completed! R$ Logo Design Logo Showcase for a Steemit Music Artist
You've done a great job my friend, i think graphics design is your thing and who am i not to admire a beautifully crafted logo like that? Awesome!
$ 0.000
0
drled
trevonjb
7y
RE: HOW I MADE 4,648% PROFIT ON CHAINCOIN
Make as much profit as you can on that chaincoin bro, and watch it minutes by minutes it will dump and leave some guys with a red face!
$ 0.000
0
drled
blog
7y
RE: Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLIV
I love car races but its a shame they dont even talk about common sports like football here in Nigeria except die hard fans like me, not to talk of car nascar, but i get my own fair share while on my old
$ 0.000
0
drled
life
7y
RE: Meet The World's Deadliest Animal - The Mosquito
I read sometimes that It might seem impossible that something so miniscule can kill so many people, but it's true. According to the World Health Organization, mosquito bites result in the deaths of more
$ 0.000
0
drled
funny
7y
RE: Game of Thrones Libertarian Edition.
Winter is not coming folks..... Winter is here!
$ 0.389
4
drled
steemit
7y
RE: SAVE THE REWARDS POOL! Let's Talk About FLAGGING POSTS! You ALL Should Do It More Often. It Is Your Civic Duty.
About that, upvoting your own article is something i dont disagree ๐Ÿ‘Ž with, its a show of self love and self esteem but upvoting your own comments is nothing but stealing, then flagging this type of person
$ 0.000
0
drled
steemit
7y
RE: SAVE THE REWARDS POOL! Let's Talk About FLAGGING POSTS! You ALL Should Do It More Often. It Is Your Civic Duty.
Besides agreeing ๐Ÿ‘ with you @gduran, this is a social media, not a grading system. If the owner of this article thinks people should flag any article they dont like because of some reasons it will cause
$ 0.000
1
drled
kr
7y
RE: [1ํšŒ์ฐจ] ์ŠคํŒ€ ํŒŒ์›Œ ์ž„๋Œ€ ์‚ฌ์—…
I upvoted & resteemed this ๐Ÿ‘†article even though i have no idea ๐Ÿ’ก what the content is. I just know for it to have that number of upvotes and comments, it must be worth it.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!
It's sad that I'm just seeing this right now! But its not late... I'll make copies of those many images and paste on to notice boards of each departments ๐Ÿฌ in my school Federal University of Technology
$ 2.043
1
2
drled
bitcoin
7y
RE: This Made My Day, My Week, My Month, "Buy #Bitcoin"
I saw this while reading ๐Ÿ“– one of the steemit articles I've forgotten d author! That is very thoughtful of him to put up that placard and you @dollarvigilante emulating him! Thats very lovely and funny
$ 0.376
3
RE: 2017 MLB All Star Game Recap
Sport on! A life without sport is an incomplete life! Nice post.
$ 0.000
0
drled
trevonjb
7y
RE: IS TODAY THE DAY TO GET OUT OF CRYPTO?
I am just patiently waiting till after the 25th of July! There are many uncertainties lurking around cryptocurrencies atm!
$ 0.112
1
drled
thl
7y
RE: THL Members Announcement.....The Homestead Life
Nice work THL I'll follow everyone asap!
$ 0.000
0
1
drled
birthday
7y
RE: I Almost Forgot Today 11th July Is My Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿ˜‹
Can i join the homesteadlife group too? If so how do i go about it?
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.