37

drled

Aderemilekun
Techie|| Troubleshooter || Gadget Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
747 Followers
197 Following
drled
birthday
7y
I Almost Forgot Today 11th July Is My Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ˜‹
A friend woke me up @12am to wish me a happy 😊 birthday πŸŽ‚! I'M REALLY HAPPY 😊 THIS IS MY FIRST BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‚ ON STEEMIT! Shout out to the steemit community, the ones i follow and those that follow me!
$ 0.823
67
29
1
drled
steemit
7y
Many Of Us Don't Know This!
$ 0.280
8
12
2
{Ramadan Conclusion} Eid l Fitr 2017
I'm posting this a bit late, that's just because I've been busy at the kitchen doing some chef things.Β  I pray to Almighty Allah who made us witness the conclusion of this year Ramadan (Eid l Fitr)
$ 0.060
6
4
1
drled
life
7y
Human Lives: does it even matter anymore?
This same question keeps ringing like a bell in my head after watching Trevor Noah's heartfelt speech about Philando Castile. To me this is not about the color or race; no, in my opinion it's not about
$ 0.049
6
2
1
LAPTOPS AND HAZARDS OF OVER HEATING
I’m going to use this medium to re-introduce myself to steemit by bringing this post as it’s the first post by me coming from my field of work and I will make this type of tech posts at least once in a
$ 0.051
6
9
1
drled
steemit
7y
Is cooking a thing for women; what do you think?
I've seen many men who are happy having their passionate job as chefs, but in Nigeria precisely Ibadan, state capital of Oyo state in the southwestern part of the country where i live. Men i've seen believe
$ 0.037
3
1
drled
life
7y
Happy Posthumous Birthday Folakemi
It was 4th Feb. 2013 when i was in 2nd college πŸŽ“ year studying. You left this world 🌍 for a better place at the side of Almighty God! Only Him knows why you had to die so young Folakemi. But who am i
$ 0.000
4
1
drled
steem
7y
Two ✌ At The Gate
Joke:   ttle boys stole a big bag of apples 🍏 from a neighbor & decided to go to a quiet place to share the lot equally. One of them suggested the nearby cemetery. As they were climbing over
$ 1.392
2
1
drled
introduce
7y
I am Remi!
Hello! I'm Remi,Β from one big city named Ibadan in southwestern Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬, i love working with electronic gadgets, mods, hacks, diagnosis, troubleshooting, and repairs! I've fixed over 500 devices!
$ 0.068
3
7
drled
tech
7y
How Android Will Power Your Everyday Life
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.