49

donnab

donnab
Available
Used
Resource Credits
557 Followers
98 Following
Markham, Ontario, Canada
August 15, 2017
donnab
dog
6y
This is why a Dog is Happier.....do you agree!!!
$ 0.000
2
2
donnab
joke
6y
TIMES THEY ARE A CHANGIN
$ 0.000
0
donnab
photography
6y
SERENITY
This is a silhouette of my granddaughter and her doggy enjoying a sunset paddle at the end of this summer before returning to University. This is a picture representing peace, love a true happiness.
$ 0.000
0
donnab
funny
6y
Friday Morning Chuckle
$ 0.000
0
donnab
funny
6y
FRIDAY CHUCKLE
$ 0.000
1
donnab
funny
6y
Friday Evening Chuckle
$ 0.000
1
1
donnab
hero
6y
Feel Good Story of the Day...Hero scales wall to save child
PARIS — The 4-year-old boy seemed to be suspended from a balcony. An adult standing nearby seemed powerless to help. Disaster seemed the only possible outcome. Then, to the nimble rescue on the streets
$ 0.000
2
1
donnab
funny
6y
MEN WHO DO NOT LISTEN!!!!
Source: Facebook
$ 0.185
4
5
donnab
massacre
6y
Monday Toronto Tragedy
source: Roland Shainidze Photogaphy I grow up exactly in the area which is known as North York where the Monday afternoon massacre took place by a 25 year old man that jumped the curb on a warm sunny day
$ 0.069
5
1
donnab
life
6y
Make a mark on the World!!!
Don’t waste your time on work that you don’t enjoy. It is obvious that you cannot succeed in something that you don’t like. Patience, passion, and dedication come easily only when you love what you do.
$ 0.103
8
3
donnab
life
7y
Pilot Dog Waste Program
I am not sure if any of you here on Steemit have the same issue in your community of dog owners not picking up after their own pets but contacting your Town Center is a good first step to ensure changes
$ 0.089
2
2
donnab
funny
7y
Bathtub Test
$ 0.000
2
1
donnab
life
7y
Success and Freedom
"I started succeeding when I started leaving small fights for small fighters. I stopped fighting those who talked behind my back... I stopped fighting with right fighters... I stopped fighting for
$ 0.200
6
2
donnab
family
7y
Our Jack
My grandson Jack is now 4 months new and is the joy of our family. I have been blessed with three children and now 3 grandchildren. I have two granddaughters by my eldest daughter and they are 19 years
$ 0.096
3
3
donnab
funny
7y
Friday Morning Chuckle
Hope I made you smile.
$ 0.096
2
donnab
spirituality
7y
Anxiety
I struggled with anxiety for several years but my God my Higher Power daily gave me hope, encouragement, and strength for each day, then eventually healed me. I am so thankful for His presence. One of
$ 0.098
4
4
donnab
life
7y
Unveiling new Canadian $10 bill today...tribute International Women's Day
Happy International Women's Day. Canada is unveiling a new $10 bill today, and Viola Desmond is on it. Nine years before Rosa Parks famously refused to give up her seat on an Alabama bus, Desmond refused
$ 0.321
7
4
donnab
life
7y
International Women's Day 2018
It is a global celebration which aims to inspire women in countries across the world. This year International Women's Day falls on Thursday, March 8. The tradition began with the first National Women's
$ 0.032
4
1
donnab
inspiration
7y
Dig deep
Get Deliberate: A good friend of mine heard this wonderful intention setting reminder during a Twelve Step meeting. I love it It's called the Vowel Check:** A E I O U Y** A - Have I been Abstinent today?
$ 0.038
3
donnab
inspiration
7y
It was always about you
donnab
$ 0.036
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.