49

donnab

donnab
Available
Used
Resource Credits
557 Followers
98 Following
Markham, Ontario, Canada
August 15, 2017
donnab
poetry
6y
RE: CUTS LIKE LEATHER (There is only one true Catwoman)
Catwoman is the perfect example of a strong, powerful woman. Got to love it. Love your poem as always can feel the words to the bone. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
1
donnab
conspiracy
6y
RE: FBI Vault Releases Documents On Uranium One Transaction
Great article. Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
1
donnab
food
6y
RE: 🍝 30-MIN VEGAN DINNER | PASTA WITH QUINOA CAULIFLOWER “MEATBALLS” AND COCONUT TURMERIC SAUCE 🍝
So now I know what I am making for dinner. Recently got diagnois as diebetic so this is just perfect. Always looking for new recipes. Thanks for sharing...appreciated.
$ 0.000
0
1
donnab
music
6y
RE: Nas & Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley performing Patience
Very interesting post. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
1
donnab
politics
6y
RE: Shut Him Down... McDonald Trump
Loved this post. Says it all. Sad state of affairs.
$ 0.000
1
donnab
travel
6y
RE: Photos by SpinBunny Paul Bunyan's Cook Shanty P-4
Thanks for sharing. Looks like you had a wonderful time.
$ 0.000
0
donnab
life
6y
RE: Tight Spaces (Conspiring against yourself)
Such a well depicted sea of emotions that go hand in hand with addiction and depression. Always enjoy your writings @freeinthought.
$ 0.000
0
1
donnab
motivation
6y
RE: Oh to be like a bird for one brief day
Wouldn't that be the ultimate freedom @aprilpeerless.
$ 0.000
0
1
donnab
life
6y
RE: Patience (An admission of good things to come)
I think as a Mama I was pretty patient. But I live in Markham and it is the City of the worst drivers in the Universe. If you heard my potty mouth when I am getting cut off for the umpteenth time you would
$ 0.000
0
donnab
funny
6y
RE: MEN WHO DO NOT LISTEN!!!!
I so agree.
$ 0.000
0
donnab
motivation
6y
RE: Soul searching
Powerful words of truth. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
donnab
life
6y
RE: Patience (An admission of good things to come)
Good day @freeinthought. Love your poem as usual but I must say Patience is not one of my better traits. It's not my fault it is my Irish blood.
$ 0.000
0
2
donnab
poetry
6y
RE: "Dictator in My Mind" by George Mason
Great poem. Very powerful. Thanks for sharing....appreciated
$ 0.000
1
1
donnab
life
6y
RE: Supple Minds (The art of seduction)
Your words form a perfect visualization.
$ 0.000
0
1
donnab
ethereum
6y
RE: Coins I'm Watching : 30-April-2018
Thanks for sharing....appreciated.
$ 0.000
0
donnab
english
6y
RE: The Heat of the Grandparents.
Lovely post @valenlove. I am a grandmother of two beautiful granddaughter 19 & 22 years old. They call me Nana rather then Grandmother and I have been blessed with a new grandson who is now 6 months
$ 0.000
3
1
donnab
photography
6y
RE: A few pictures of everything)
Thank you for sharing these beautiful pictures allowing us to share a moment or two of your time.
$ 0.000
0
RE: The trees are listening on monochrome monday
I love for a walk in nature. That is where I feel the most peaceful. Trees are amazing to me they represent grounding and strength and the knot to me is endurance. Thanks for sharing @rebeccabe....appreciated.
$ 0.138
1
1
donnab
life
6y
RE: Hurt
Absolutely beautiful @freeinthought and so very true. Today is such a throw away society not only in relationships but vertually everything. When I see an elderly couple sitting on a bench still holding
$ 0.104
1
1
donnab
life
6y
RE: Make a mark on the World!!!
Thank you for your comment so thoughtful. I think the key is balance. So many of us forget about taking care of ourselves emotional, physically and spiritually. Life is short make the best of every day.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.