31

aphrodite87

Aphrodite
I will stay true to my pen name, the goddess of sexual, love and beauty. Will spread love not hate! ❤️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
14 Following
February 20, 2022
iskafan
LeoFinance
2y
aphrodite87 reblogged
How to earn those upvotes you desire, build your account, foot your bills, and increase your stake on Hive.
On Hive, a business transaction is conducted daily, with each passing minute. An individual creates a post and goes on to have it published. The ecosystem is open to giving their 2 cents to the post depending
$ 43.901
94
64
14
ragnarhewins90
iskafan
2y
aphrodite87 reblogged
One of the best advice on hive
Picture and blog Link above written by @iskafan If you're new in hive do check this post where it teaches you how to build up your account it's very well written and should get everyone's attention beginners
$ 3.900
188
4
2
hivewatchers
phishing
2y
aphrodite87 reblogged
THE PHISHING WAVE!!! FAKE COMMENTS DIRECTING TO LEO FINANCE SCAM!!!
THIS IS A FAKE REWARD SCAM! DO NOT CLICK ON ANY LINKS!!!
$ 0.000
124
19
23
ragnarhewins90
long
2y
aphrodite87 reblogged
Long walks at night
Taking long walks at night is my favourite thing to do since I was young. When I was younger I always sneek out at night so I can go near the woods so I can lie down on the cold grass and just look up
$ 4.224
250
3
1
ragnarhewins90
teammalaysia
3y
aphrodite87 reblogged
To Malaysian Friends
Hi everyone, to Malaysian Friends out there who is searching for other Malaysians do use the tag @teammalaysia to meet other friends as well and get connected to one another. Also by using this tag in
$ 7.473
308
2
2
aphrodite87 reblogged
Tengo un Hermano / I have a brother
Fuente: En la escuela secundaria, todos tenían la pasión por el futbol, José era uno de los delanteros del equipo y entrenaba en el campus de la escuela, era apuesto, atlético y muy inteligente, también
$ 0.327
21
3
4
aphrodite87 reblogged
It'll all be worth It
Photo by Ant Rozetsky from unsplash Will and his good friend Doug had just finished what felt like the longest Chemistry class ever. Doug's eyes were already red from the little sleep he'd managed to get.
$ 26.726
273
26
3
jacinta.sevilla
crafts
3y
aphrodite87 reblogged
My Handmade Creations💎
Hi guys, here are some pictures of my creations: I'm working with a lot of excess pearls so I just use the basic chain available and trying out some trendy designs as well as my own. I've finally made
$ 3.172
52
4
2
aphrodite87
bestfriend
3y
A tribute for someone
Hey everyone. I'm back with another entry on hive. 😊 Today while I was at home enjoying my weekend I decided to clear some old junks and while I was at it, I took a trip on down memory lane at some old
$ 0.017
5
5
1
aphrodite87
life
3y
See you on the other side.
Countless men come and go in my life, but I think you’ll be the one that I’m going to miss the most. The moment you told me that you’re leaving, all the flashbacks, the memories I had with men that have
$ 0.016
8
9
ragnarhewins90
life
3y
aphrodite87 reblogged
New beginnings
Malachite stone given by special person. Said to absorb bad energy and fix your moods. Not sure if it's true can't find any evidence of it. Just arrive my dream destination today, it was tiring and lots
$ 3.768
271
7
5
rmsbodybuilding
gems
3y
aphrodite87 reblogged
Words and Swords
Never forget this image: We are tiny and fragile. And we are all on the same spaceship. Fighting with each other, polluting, destroying ourselves and the spaceship with its ecosystems, is a sign of a primitive
$ 5.172
63
4
3
aphrodite87
introduction
3y
My Hive introduction post
Hello Hivers! I am Aphrodite and I’m sure you can figure it out that this is just a pen name, that I’d prefer you to address me. I am from Sarawak, Malaysia. I am very excited to start my Hive journey
$ 0.119
4
3
1
bulldog-joy
Loving HIVE ❤
3y
aphrodite87 reblogged
Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine
Loving Hive means supporting one another! We all have seen the news, we all have noticed that some members of this blockchain are facing a sudden emergency. Ukraine has been attacked in an attempt of a
$ 88.258
579
62
42
aphrodite87
cat
3y
I wanna be a cat for just one day!!
That blissful face. I admit I wanna be a cat for one day. I'm jealous of her lounging in her hammock and do nothing on a busy Monday morning at my pet store. She looks happy and content. But us human can't
$ 0.019
5
5
aphrodite87 reblogged
Body swap
Photo by Eric ward from unsplash I woke up that morning and I was feeling weird. I didn't know per se what was different, but I could tell something was different. I picked up my phone from the bedside
$ 3.870
194
17
3
aphrodite87
beautiful
3y
The moon
Moon covered in a heart shaped cloud Did you see what I see? Yep, the moon was in loveeeee!! Geddit?? Geddit??? I found this picture in my gallery taken on the 27th June 2018. I can't believe I still have
$ 0.000
3
6
aphrodite87
pets
3y
Just a normal day in a pet store...
Mowgli. My first client of the day. Yep, you heard that right. I work in a pet shop. Today we need to shower this kitten and this picture was taken during the claws clipping session. He was noisy af but
$ 0.000
3
2
aphrodite87
animallovers
3y
Dear kind soul...
I was walking to work when I saw someone already gave this cat some food and can't help but to take some pictures and feeling very thankful for this cat. Dear kind soul whoever you are, thank you for feeding
$ 0.020
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.