31

aphrodite87

Aphrodite
I will stay true to my pen name, the goddess of sexual, love and beauty. Will spread love not hate! ❤️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
14 Following
February 20, 2022
aphrodite87
Hive Pets
3y
Raining cats and dogs 😂
Hello hivers! It's been a week and I haven't been able to write in hive because it was a busy week! And at night I got too tired and slept early because my battery was out already.. 😅 now it's weekend
$ 0.067
8
3
1
aphrodite87
bestfriend
3y
A tribute for someone
Hey everyone. I'm back with another entry on hive. 😊 Today while I was at home enjoying my weekend I decided to clear some old junks and while I was at it, I took a trip on down memory lane at some old
$ 0.017
5
5
1
aphrodite87
life
3y
See you on the other side.
Countless men come and go in my life, but I think you’ll be the one that I’m going to miss the most. The moment you told me that you’re leaving, all the flashbacks, the memories I had with men that have
$ 0.016
8
9
aphrodite87
introduction
3y
My Hive introduction post
Hello Hivers! I am Aphrodite and I’m sure you can figure it out that this is just a pen name, that I’d prefer you to address me. I am from Sarawak, Malaysia. I am very excited to start my Hive journey
$ 0.119
4
3
1
aphrodite87
cat
3y
I wanna be a cat for just one day!!
That blissful face. I admit I wanna be a cat for one day. I'm jealous of her lounging in her hammock and do nothing on a busy Monday morning at my pet store. She looks happy and content. But us human can't
$ 0.019
5
5
aphrodite87
beautiful
3y
The moon
Moon covered in a heart shaped cloud Did you see what I see? Yep, the moon was in loveeeee!! Geddit?? Geddit??? I found this picture in my gallery taken on the 27th June 2018. I can't believe I still have
$ 0.000
3
6
aphrodite87
pets
3y
Just a normal day in a pet store...
Mowgli. My first client of the day. Yep, you heard that right. I work in a pet shop. Today we need to shower this kitten and this picture was taken during the claws clipping session. He was noisy af but
$ 0.000
3
2
aphrodite87
animallovers
3y
Dear kind soul...
I was walking to work when I saw someone already gave this cat some food and can't help but to take some pictures and feeling very thankful for this cat. Dear kind soul whoever you are, thank you for feeding
$ 0.020
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.