64

anne-c

AnneC
I only want positive people around me .
Available
Used
Resource Credits
882 Followers
149 Following
Thailand
February 11, 2018
anne-c
life
6y
Hello! Miss you all 😘
I miss spending time editing videos for dtube😔. As soon as I have time I will edit Italy travel videos 😁 ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.438
40
5
1
anne-c
review
6y
The World Talking About This Phone ! My First Phone Review
Hello Steem Homies, I been trying to post this video for 4 hours last night and now I'm at the airport waiting for my flight to go to Italy. Well I have 3 hours in the airport haha. Really want to post
$ 27.592
45
8
8
anne-c
food
6y
1 Dollar Thai Fast Food Cheap Fast Delicious
Hello Steem Homies, Let's get hungry !! Love, Anne ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 28.447
68
6
7
anne-c
photography
6y
Love this ❤️❤️
I found this in the coffee shop. I like it a lot. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 6.844
45
1
2
anne-c
fun
6y
How I Made My Sunday Fun Day Super Happy All Day!
Hello Steem Homies, This how I make my Sunday and everyday happy ! Love, Anne ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 31.595
51
5
9
anne-c
nature
6y
Under Rambutan Tree
I took this picture just now and can't wait to share in Steepshot. I love it. This is perfect pattern for print on the dress or some tropical design. Nature always Amazed me. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Steepshot IPFS
$ 9.102
36
1
2
anne-c
life
6y
This is my Love 😍
For 1 years he can't walk and can't go to toilet by himself. I mean I have to push his stomach to make him go to toilet. I can't leave him longer than 5-7 hours. But that face always make me happy and
$ 9.895
44
9
anne-c
food
6y
My crazy friend ordered food scared me a lot.
Can you imagine one girl will eat half of this food. She eat a lot that really freak me out! 😅😅 Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 10.380
51
14
14
anne-c
life
6y
Living Simple My Healthy Grandpa House Tour #1
Hello Steem Homies, It's been a long time I didn't post the video. Today I find a day off from my busy working life to go to my grandpa and enjoy family moment. I love my grandpa house because it's simple
$ 31.479
45
9
3
anne-c
animals
6y
❤️
One of the cute sweet cat from my grandmother house 😁 Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 10.768
45
2
anne-c
travel
6y
Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Hello Steem Homies, This is one of the BEST! resort in Pai Thailand. I practice filming with my drone and I thought the nature there is so beautiful so I would like to share this with you all steemian
$ 32.603
52
18
4
anne-c
travel
6y
Dtube Travel#33 Super Clear Rainbow Mineral Waterfall น้ำตกบัวตอง น้ำพุเจ็ดสี
Hello Steem Homies, This is one of my favorite water fall 60 Kilometers form my home . Buatong waterfall is located in Matang Chaingmai Thailand. The fun part of this place is you will be able to climb
$ 34.057
53
8
3
anne-c
travel
6y
Dtube Travel#32 DON'T MISSED Incredible Temple Wat Chalermprakait Lampang
Hello Steem Homies, Don't miss this incredible temple ! I really wish I could film with the drone more but 2 huge eagles trying to kill my drone so this is all I got. Next 2 months I will go back again
$ 36.702
54
24
9
anne-c
life
6y
Dark but beautiful
I probably fly over 100 times in my life but I still scared if the airplane. I took thus photo this morning :) Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 8.902
31
2
2
anne-c
food
6y
How To See Which Shop Have Good Local Food? When You Travel
Hello Steem Homies, How are you all doing? Let's have lunch together :) Love, Anne ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 31.011
38
4
1
anne-c
photography
6y
Nature
I took this photo when I was in Pai. I wonder why the 2nd one still drink milk? And why the 3rd one drink milk from her? Or what are they doing? Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.542
31
7
anne-c
photography
6y
My first portrait.
I naver take portrait photo before and this emy first time taking serious portrait haha. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 8.683
38
12
1
anne-c
travel
6y
Dtube Travel #31 Rare Ancient Temple "Wat Koung Kom" Lampang วัดข่วงกอม อ.เมืองปาน จ.ลำปาง
Hello Steem Homies, I'm so happy I drive pass this beautiful and peaceful ancient temple. I'm on my way to one of the most beautiful temple in Thailand. Please follow me in the next video also :) Feel
$ 8.051
34
7
anne-c
cooking
6y
D-Cooking Fried Chicken Wings NO Oil
Hello Steem Homies, I misssssss cooking video so today I will cook the FAST EASY LAZY Fried chicken with only 3 ingredients but the test is AMAZING ! If you don't trust me try to cook it ! Enjoy! Love,
$ 7.381
29
4
1
anne-c
food
6y
Dtube Travel #30 Best Street Bar B Q
Hello Steem Homies, This is my No.1 Street food in my hometown (from what I like) Every friends that I bring there they all love it :) This shop located near famous place call Thapae Gate . Very easy to
$ 30.825
46
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.